Buckhead Imports

Auto Repair Shop

28 Irby Ave NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Closed Today Closed

autoshopatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Passionate guys doing great work.
Jason and team's love for cars shows in how they do their work. They are super friendly and fun to work with. I've enjoyed working with them and will come back for sure!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
Jason Cummins and his team once again provided the best service and professionalism available in the auto repair business. Buckhead Imports has been servicing my cars for years and I have never been dissatisfied. They always do what they say they will do. And they do it with excellence . They are honest about their work and care about me as their customer. Scotland Wright
G
2 months ago
Suspension rebuild & more
Mark, Jason, Tyler, & crew have been FAB at keeping my ‘85 280SL & ‘94 Jeep running & rolling in prime form. Thank you very much. I Highly recommend this shop.
J
3 months ago
Quality service, & professional
I have been taking my Benz & BMW to these guys for more than 5 years. I have found them to be honest, and very accommodating. Prices are good and I’ve never had a problem with any of their work.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional
Buckhead imports gave me quick service to my Mercedes. Mark was such great help getting my car in and out. Very nice people in the office as well! Highly recommend!
L
7 months ago
Once again the best service around. Most recently serviced was our 2003 Lexus LX470. Arranged small body repair, repaired the window mechanism and had the car completely detailed. In a word, "spotless". Other cars serviced 1990 Lexus LS400 Engine components and 1990 Cadillac Eldorado See prior review comment). Looking for the best service in town, this is it. If you don't give them a try it will be your loss.
A
10 months ago
The absolute best.
This group of hardworking mechanics is both knowledgeable and understanding of the cars they work on. They are quick to diagnose problems, do not charge extra for things you don't need, and provide professionalism had an incredible level. Trust your car and your money to these people you won't be sorry
T
11 months ago
Transmission Rebuild
Once again, Jason and Tyler delivered as promised. With 179k on my 97 S-500 it was time to rebuild my transmission. They communicated the cost and time very well. The cost was very reasonable and the rebuilt transmission is as good as new! They've worked on all of my Mercedes since 2000. I have never been disappointed. Great people and excellent service. I am a customer for life!! (No joke).
T
11 months ago
Transmission Rebuild
Once again, Jason and Tyler delivered as promised. With 179k on my 97 S-500 it was time to rebuild my transmission. They communicated the cost and time very well. The cost was very reasonable and the rebuilt transmission is as good as new! They've worked on all of my Mercedes since 2000. I have never been disappointed. Great people and excellent service. I am a customer for life!! (No joke).
L
1 year ago
Quality Service
Today we picked up our 1990 Cadillac Eldorado shipped from California to the garage door of Buckhead Imports. Buckhead Imports was given the task of completely evaluating the needs of the vehicle which had been garaged in California for many years. Given the heat conditions of the summers we asked to check all rubber components for dryness and any indications of leaks to be repaired. Buckhead not only took care of the mechanical needs but also arranged to have the headliner replaced, new tires, new radio and speakers, new alarm system and car detailed. Absolute friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff of mechanics.