Buckhead Imports

Auto Repair Shop

28 Irby Ave NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autoshopatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
M5 Brakes
Great job, fair price, quick service, very competent when it comes to high performance cars. Thanks Billy and Craig!
P
2 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and Honest
I bought a 2008 BMW and asked them to service it and fix the hardtop operations. They did a fantastic job with the work and communicated with me every step of the way. They offered great advise to me (new to BMW ownership) which will help me maintain the vehicle in top shape going forward. Love these guys!
J
4 months ago
Great and Expident Service
Billy did a great job in evaluating my GL 550 and recommended the needed services without any fluff. My car was washed and ready for pickup in one business day. He also arranged Lyft services to and from MARTA.
J
4 months ago
As always Jason and his team provide great service
I highly recommend them
B
5 months ago
The Go To Guys
Jason and his team are trust worthy and look at each project like it was their own. They are great to work with and will get the job done right.
J
7 months ago
Passionate guys doing great work.
Jason and team's love for cars shows in how they do their work. They are super friendly and fun to work with. I've enjoyed working with them and will come back for sure!
S
8 months ago
Great service!
Jason Cummins and his team once again provided the best service and professionalism available in the auto repair business. Buckhead Imports has been servicing my cars for years and I have never been dissatisfied. They always do what they say they will do. And they do it with excellence . They are honest about their work and care about me as their customer. Scotland Wright
G
8 months ago
Suspension rebuild & more
Mark, Jason, Tyler, & crew have been FAB at keeping my ‘85 280SL & ‘94 Jeep running & rolling in prime form. Thank you very much. I Highly recommend this shop.
J
9 months ago
Quality service, & professional
I have been taking my Benz & BMW to these guys for more than 5 years. I have found them to be honest, and very accommodating. Prices are good and I’ve never had a problem with any of their work.
K
9 months ago
Very Professional
Buckhead imports gave me quick service to my Mercedes. Mark was such great help getting my car in and out. Very nice people in the office as well! Highly recommend!