Buckhead Imports

Auto Repair Shop

28 Irby Ave NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

autoshopatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Once again the best service around. Most recently serviced was our 2003 Lexus LX470. Arranged small body repair, repaired the window mechanism and had the car completely detailed. In a word, "spotless". Other cars serviced 1990 Lexus LS400 Engine components and 1990 Cadillac Eldorado See prior review comment). Looking for the best service in town, this is it. If you don't give them a try it will be your loss.
A
4 months ago
The absolute best.
This group of hardworking mechanics is both knowledgeable and understanding of the cars they work on. They are quick to diagnose problems, do not charge extra for things you don't need, and provide professionalism had an incredible level. Trust your car and your money to these people you won't be sorry
T
5 months ago
Transmission Rebuild
Once again, Jason and Tyler delivered as promised. With 179k on my 97 S-500 it was time to rebuild my transmission. They communicated the cost and time very well. The cost was very reasonable and the rebuilt transmission is as good as new! They've worked on all of my Mercedes since 2000. I have never been disappointed. Great people and excellent service. I am a customer for life!! (No joke).
T
5 months ago
Transmission Rebuild
Once again, Jason and Tyler delivered as promised. With 179k on my 97 S-500 it was time to rebuild my transmission. They communicated the cost and time very well. The cost was very reasonable and the rebuilt transmission is as good as new! They've worked on all of my Mercedes since 2000. I have never been disappointed. Great people and excellent service. I am a customer for life!! (No joke).
L
8 months ago
Quality Service
Today we picked up our 1990 Cadillac Eldorado shipped from California to the garage door of Buckhead Imports. Buckhead Imports was given the task of completely evaluating the needs of the vehicle which had been garaged in California for many years. Given the heat conditions of the summers we asked to check all rubber components for dryness and any indications of leaks to be repaired. Buckhead not only took care of the mechanical needs but also arranged to have the headliner replaced, new tires, new radio and speakers, new alarm system and car detailed. Absolute friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff of mechanics.
S
10 months ago
Great Service
I have been taking my cars ( BMW, Mercedes ) for service and repair to Buckhead Imports for many years. Jason, Tyler and the team have always done excellent work. They are honest and very professional. When I am asked where I get my cars serviced I comfortably and quickly recommend Buckhead Imports.
D
10 months ago
None Better
I've been taking my cars to these guys for over ten years. They are knowledgeable, honest and good people.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Work
I've used Buckhead Imports for several years now, they are always honest and fair, I would highly recommend them.
J
10 months ago
Great quality and reliable shop
Have been a customer for 10y or more. Awesome and reliable team.
D
10 months ago
They always take good care of my antique BMW with courtesy, professionalism and honesty.