Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bucklandhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I love the fact that I get everything done in one visit, x-rays and cleaning. My previous dental office had me go one day for xray. The second appointment would be for cleaning. I hated that. I'm happy I switched to Buckland Hills Dental
D
2 weeks ago
Good service
J
4 weeks ago
Hygienist were super friendly made me and my daughter feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to others!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional.
My experience was very good even though they only took X-ray and I had to make another appointment. But they explain everything without rushing me out.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and they did a great job with three fillings that I needed!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and very friendly
I enjoyed my experience today. I came in for a cleaning and both ladies went above and beyond for me, answered all my questions and gave me great recommendations
B
2 months ago
Good service
The dentist and staff were friendly and answered any questions I had.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
All of the staff is very friendly and the only complaint I have is the time waiting to be seen!
M
2 months ago
My visit today was the first time and it was very friendly and nice and clean
C
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Best and most thorough cleaning I have ever gotten. They had some helpful advice for better maintenance at home. Everyone was very friendly. I was only with the actual dentist about 2 minutes but she seemed nice too and answered my questions. Hygienist spent quite a lot of time with me and the woman who took the x-rays was also very nice. I was wondering about the quality of service of a dentist office in the mall but this eased my fears and even though I need some follow up I am confident they will be good and this will be my new dentist!