Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today By Appointment

bucklandhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great staff.
I visited today to have a cavity filled and hate being shot with a number. The dentist was very gentle a I didnt feel a thing. I would highly recommend Bukland Hills Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality services
He is amazing, professional, friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist
Excellent bedside manner
J
3 weeks ago
Experience was impressing I taught it would be very painful.the dentist did a great job. Wait time was perfect. Overall I’m very impressed.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I switched to Buckland Hills Dental after a terrible experience with my previous dentist. So far they've been very attentive and on top of all my dental needs. They provide details and you leave with the comfort knowing your dental health is in good hands.
A
1 month ago
Five Stars - No Complaints!
I went in for a cleaning and check up and was really pleased by the customer service. The dentist assistant was kind, courteous and was very insightful. In between recommendations (ex. Floss more) he would include helpful information on each tool he was using. He also did an overall great job cleaning, and left my teeth feeling fresh and the customer service made me feel comfortable for my next visit. I definitely recommend this dentist office! Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Thank you
E
1 month ago
Last minute appointment taken with such care
The dentists and the clinicians at buckland hills dental are just great! I came in with extreme pain from a huge cavity, they were quick and took care of it immediately. Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I left the office in less pain and feeling great about going forward with this dental office. Great job by all!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love the fact that I get everything done in one visit, x-rays and cleaning. My previous dental office had me go one day for xray. The second appointment would be for cleaning. I hated that. I'm happy I switched to Buckland Hills Dental
D
3 months ago
Good service