Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bucklandhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Good treatment
Friendly place and good treatment
J
1 month ago
Really great place, friendly staff and very clean
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly Professional Staff
I Have Had A Few Appointments Recently And As A New Patient I Am Very Pleased And Will Definitely Be Coming Back For All My Future Dental Concerns. I’ve Met With Dr. Roshanjit Kaur A Couple Times And She Was Very Professional. I Also Met With Paul Tran, who gave me really great advice for keeping a healthy smile. Overall, the entire staff, from checking in at the front desk, to my way out, made me feel extremely welcomed. I Highly Recommend This Office, The Best In The Area!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Overall satisfied
T
2 months ago
First time client
I had tooth pain start yesterday. I requested and appointment and they got me right in! On a Saturday! Staff was friendly and courteous.
E
2 months ago
Everyone Is so Friendly
They are so friendly In their!
M
2 months ago
Thay are great and very nice and me and my family really Enjoy going there
A
2 months ago
Friendly, understanding, and willing to work with any patient.
Paul the lead hygienist was absolutely fabulous. I am not great with dentists and I let him know and he made sure I was always comfortable. I am also 6 months pregnant and they were very accommodating to my needs. As soon as my baby is born I have already scheduled an appointment for the rest of the work I need.
S
3 months ago
Paul is the best!
I've been going to Buckland Dental for several years now because Paul is far and above the best hygenist I have ever had. Not only is he friendly but he is extremely knowledgeable about his job. If you go ask for Paul.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, very knowledgeable, and attentive!!
Everyone at Buckland Hills Dental makes me feel so at ease! I used to be so afraid of the Dentist, but not since I’ve been here. Best dental office in this area, so glad I went!