Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today By Appointment

bucklandhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Visit
I had Paul as my hygenist and the experience was excellent. Ive been seeing him at another office he helps at but followed him to Buckland Hills Dental because it fits with my schedule more. Love the office layout and how clean and up to date everything is. Highly recommend!!
A
4 days ago
Professional
They have always provided excellent service at each of my visit . I always leave the office confident, knowing that the dental care I received allows me to smile without hesitation!!!
R
6 days ago
Excellent!
Knowledgeable. Thorough. Painless.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great care
Always willing to go the extra mile to help. I trust them with all my dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I felt comfortable the hygentist was thoughtful kind and respectful. Great job on my teeth. I even got a toothbrush of my favorite color. The office called to schedule me an appt today, it was a miracle that I had today off and I was available to come in due to a cancellation I guess of another client. The only thing was I felt nauseous after rinsing my mouth with the mouth rinse.
R
3 weeks ago
The front desk were very professional. The place was clean and I was taken in a timely manner. Paul my hygienist was very thorough explaining everything to me and very personable. I plan on going there again for a dental implant. I would highly recommend this place.
N
1 month ago
Cleaning and checkup
Best cleaning I have ever had. The staff and Paul are prompt, explain everything they do, courteous and only have the patients comfort in mind. I have had other procedures done at this office and I would highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Amazing staff and such a nice clean office.
We had Paul the hygienist and he was so personable and kind. The front desk staff was helpful and thorough and just an overall great experience here! I am sure when we go back for a cavity fill we will be just as happy then too.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
R
1 month ago
Very professional and on time
Been going here for a few years now and they are exceptional