Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today By Appointment

bucklandhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Very Friendly Professional Staff
I Have Had A Few Appointments Recently And As A New Patient I Am Very Pleased And Will Definitely Be Coming Back For All My Future Dental Concerns. I’ve Met With Dr. Roshanjit Kaur A Couple Times And She Was Very Professional. I Also Met With Paul Tran, who gave me really great advice for keeping a healthy smile. Overall, the entire staff, from checking in at the front desk, to my way out, made me feel extremely welcomed. I Highly Recommend This Office, The Best In The Area!
C
8 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Overall satisfied
T
9 months ago
First time client
I had tooth pain start yesterday. I requested and appointment and they got me right in! On a Saturday! Staff was friendly and courteous.
E
9 months ago
Everyone Is so Friendly
They are so friendly In their!
M
9 months ago
Thay are great and very nice and me and my family really Enjoy going there
A
9 months ago
Friendly, understanding, and willing to work with any patient.
Paul the lead hygienist was absolutely fabulous. I am not great with dentists and I let him know and he made sure I was always comfortable. I am also 6 months pregnant and they were very accommodating to my needs. As soon as my baby is born I have already scheduled an appointment for the rest of the work I need.
S
10 months ago
Paul is the best!
I've been going to Buckland Dental for several years now because Paul is far and above the best hygenist I have ever had. Not only is he friendly but he is extremely knowledgeable about his job. If you go ask for Paul.
E
10 months ago
Friendly, very knowledgeable, and attentive!!
Everyone at Buckland Hills Dental makes me feel so at ease! I used to be so afraid of the Dentist, but not since I’ve been here. Best dental office in this area, so glad I went!
N
11 months ago
My dental
My only 2 complain and not really complain, "how to improve 1. When patients arrive ALWAYS acknowledge them verbally or with a nod, eye contact and a smile. 2. Be truthful with your referral system, you post if a patient refer someone they receive a gift. I was referred by my daughter Kecia Holden , and I referred my daughter and her 2 children Danielle Martin, Nataliya and Sierra Cicero Very friendly staff your hygienist and the dentist are very nice. You stay true to your time. Yes I would recommen this place Thank you
C
11 months ago
Excellent Visit
I had Paul as my hygenist and the experience was excellent. Ive been seeing him at another office he helps at but followed him to Buckland Hills Dental because it fits with my schedule more. Love the office layout and how clean and up to date everything is. Highly recommend!!