Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Great place!
I have been here on multiple occasions for dental cleanings. Both Paul and Dr. Chi have taken care of me, and they are amazing! Paul is very polite and he makes you feel comfortable, even considering going to the dentist is not a pleasurable experience in general! I appreciate his effort in explaining everything he sees, as well as guiding me to take better care of my dental health. Dr. Chi is also compassionate and gentle. She constantly asks me how I am doing during a procedure, and that is awesome: you can tell she cares about you. The reception staff is also awesome!!! I am very glad I decided to give this place a shot, and I don't regret it!!
N
10 months ago
Great smile
From beginning to end excellent customer service. My cleaning was painless, my hygienist was very knowledgeable. I'm constantly referring your company to friends and family. Keep up the good work
A
12 months ago
Good treatment
Friendly place and good treatment
J
1 year ago
Really great place, friendly staff and very clean
B
1 year ago
Very Friendly Professional Staff
I Have Had A Few Appointments Recently And As A New Patient I Am Very Pleased And Will Definitely Be Coming Back For All My Future Dental Concerns. I’ve Met With Dr. Roshanjit Kaur A Couple Times And She Was Very Professional. I Also Met With Paul Tran, who gave me really great advice for keeping a healthy smile. Overall, the entire staff, from checking in at the front desk, to my way out, made me feel extremely welcomed. I Highly Recommend This Office, The Best In The Area!
C
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Overall satisfied
T
1 year ago
First time client
I had tooth pain start yesterday. I requested and appointment and they got me right in! On a Saturday! Staff was friendly and courteous.
E
1 year ago
Everyone Is so Friendly
They are so friendly In their!
M
1 year ago
Thay are great and very nice and me and my family really Enjoy going there
A
1 year ago
Friendly, understanding, and willing to work with any patient.
Paul the lead hygienist was absolutely fabulous. I am not great with dentists and I let him know and he made sure I was always comfortable. I am also 6 months pregnant and they were very accommodating to my needs. As soon as my baby is born I have already scheduled an appointment for the rest of the work I need.