Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bucklandhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
I always look forward to seeing my dentist.
D
1 year ago
They take care to let you know who to expect and ease you through any fears.
A
1 year ago
The best!
The staff there are very kind and I feel welcome both in the waiting and working areas. It's nice to have dentists who don't continuously poke at your gums and actually make conversation with you.
L
1 year ago
Would recommend to everyone!
They are the best. So caring and professional. They have TV's to help distract for those that are skiddish. If you are in need of a dentist, do not wait any longer, call them!
L
1 year ago
Love Buckland Dental
I've been going there for a couple of years now and each time I've gone I've had to get experience all the dental assistants are nice! And the dentist are very helpful and understanding and explain procedures so you can understand them and not in medical terms LOL but I highly recommend them and I have recommended them to a few family members and Friends.
K
1 year ago
Amazing!!
I am so impressed with the level of care and commitment to their patients. That was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I actually look forward to going back next week!
O
1 year ago
High quality service
I love the place for the high quality service I got from all the staff.
B
1 year ago
Love love my experience at Buckland Hill Dentist. I am a chicken when it comes to pain and I am extremely happy to say they make me feel very comfortable. Very compassionate and professional
S
1 year ago
Very fast to get an appointment. explaned everything to me necessary to help me make a decision on how to go forward with treatment. very pleased with Dr. and staff.
R
1 year ago
My favorite Dentist
I always hated going to the dentist but so many people recommended Buckland Hills Dental, I sucked it up and went. Now I won’t go anywhere else, they make you feel comfortable and are reasonable. They make sure you aren’t in any pain and easy to work with. I love the staff there, they’re the best!