Buckland Hills Dental

Dentist

194 Buckland Hills Dr.

Suite 1076

Manchester, CT 06042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Amazing staff and such a nice clean office.
We had Paul the hygienist and he was so personable and kind. The front desk staff was helpful and thorough and just an overall great experience here! I am sure when we go back for a cavity fill we will be just as happy then too.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
R
1 year ago
Very professional and on time
Been going here for a few years now and they are exceptional
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Professional Doctors, very friendly and my kids love going there. I’ve been with them for 4 years and not ever had to complain about any thing.
T
1 year ago
I always look forward to seeing my dentist.
D
1 year ago
They take care to let you know who to expect and ease you through any fears.
A
1 year ago
The best!
The staff there are very kind and I feel welcome both in the waiting and working areas. It's nice to have dentists who don't continuously poke at your gums and actually make conversation with you.
L
1 year ago
Would recommend to everyone!
They are the best. So caring and professional. They have TV's to help distract for those that are skiddish. If you are in need of a dentist, do not wait any longer, call them!
L
1 year ago
Love Buckland Dental
I've been going there for a couple of years now and each time I've gone I've had to get experience all the dental assistants are nice! And the dentist are very helpful and understanding and explain procedures so you can understand them and not in medical terms LOL but I highly recommend them and I have recommended them to a few family members and Friends.
K
1 year ago
Amazing!!
I am so impressed with the level of care and commitment to their patients. That was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I actually look forward to going back next week!