Buckman Orthodontics

Dentist

8500 Bluffstone Cove

Suite A-104

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Informative
Very informative and patient throughout the process. Took time to answer my questions.
C
10 months ago
Professional, patient and friendly
At first I was nervous about everything that was related to braces, but my first appointment was very informative and a pleasant experience. They suggested to wait until I have lost my last baby tooth, and then come back for another evaluation. Probably I will get braces to correct my overbite in order to protect my lower teeth. Our conclusion is that I should get braces while in middle school, so I could get them removed before highschool😊
C
10 months ago
Professional, patient and friendly
At first I was nervous about everything that was related to braces, but my first appointment was very informative and a pleasant experience. They suggested to wait until I have lost my last baby tooth, and then come back for another evaluation. Probably I will get braces to correct my overbite in order to protect my lower teeth. Our conclusion is that I should get braces while in middle school, so I could get them removed before highschool😊
D
1 year ago
Pleasant, informative consultation
Everyone in Dr. Buckman’s office was very kind and made sure I was comfortable during procedures. Dr. Buckman explained in great detail what my problem was and what kind outcome I could expect. He was very easy to talk to and he patiently answered all my questions. I left feeling well informed about my treatment plan.
M
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
Everyone was very friendly & professional! I would recommend them.
L
2 years ago
High quality professional services in a friendly warm environment
Dr. Buckman and his wonderful staff cared for my three children when they needed braces . His office radiates a warm and friendly environment and you feel that you are cared about as a person as well as a patient. When I needed orthodontia work - I didn’t even consider going anywhere else.
C
2 years ago
Very sympathetic to my daughter's concerns
My 11 year old daughter was very nervous about necessary steps in her orthodontia plan. Dr. Buckman and his staff directly addressed her concerns and clearly answered her questions. She was more at ease with the plan for pulling permanent teeth and I was impressed.
C
2 years ago
Fun environment for the kids, and clear/thorough for parents
My daughter has been less than stellar with her rubber bands, and the staff at Buckman Orthodontics has been excellent at handling the dirty work for me. She listens to them and has become more responsible with her choices!
C
2 years ago
Nicest folks ever, experienced orthodontist
We're going to Dr. Buckman based on a friend's referral. He's kind and treat my kids like their own. His staff is cool, calm and attentive to details. We have peace of mind for choosing Dr. Buckman!
B
2 years ago
Lovely staff
Everyone I've meet in the office has been extremely welcoming and helpful with my treatment plan.