Bucks County Orthodontics - Todd M. Welsh

Dentist

140 S Clinton St.

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckscountyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Bucks County Orthodontics
Dr Welsh and his staff are responsive, courteous, efficient and extremely capable. My case is very complicated and DR Welsh has spent a significant amount of time clearly talking me through it. Feeling well informed and well taken care of is key when it comes to health care and Bucks County Orthodontics really delivers in these and all other areas!
K
1 month ago
Great experience everytime !
Dr. Welsh and his staff are great and caring . The whole office experience on every visit is a 5
L
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Took my son for braces appointment today. When I picked him up from school, he said he had a bad headache. Poor guy, and here I was taking him to the orthodontist for teeth work. I told Amy the assitant about our son's headache. She immediately laid him back in the chair and gave him sunglasses so the light glare wouldn't make the headache worse. She also told me in detail what was going to happen this appointment, and apologized, as she said alot of work was going to be done and might make the headache worse. She and Dr. Welsh were so gentle with him and did everything they could to make him comfortable. They went above and beyond, to which I am truly greatful
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service from All Staff
Dr Welsh and his staff are completely professional, friendly and caring. We couldn’t ask for better care.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Welsh is amazing. My daughter`s teeth were horrible and with just a few months of braces her teeth were straight. I highly recommend him!
P
2 months ago
We love Dr.Welsh he is amazing. Him and his staff are very friendly. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Perfection
After 18 months of Invisiline I transitioned to retainers. At my final appointment I had the option to stay “almost perfect” teeth or have a small wire placed to bring my bottoms teeth to “perfect.” Dr. Todd could have blessed my smile as done but instead wanted to take the final step to give me the best smile, jaw alignment and peace of mind possible. It is that extra mile that makes BCO the best Orthodonics practice ever!
L
3 months ago
Excellent staff. Excellent care. Friendly and caring
D
3 months ago
Love the office and staff at BCO! My family has been cared for by Dr Welsh and his team for the last 5 years. Always professional and they take the time to make their patients feel comfortable. Love how involved the team is within the community!
L
4 months ago
Best ever
We moved here from Seattle Washington and knew nothing about the area. I stumbled upon Dr Welch’s office and knew o found a perfect jewel of an orthodontist and staff! Kind, professional,knowledgeable, and so worth the money!!!! We figured out between all xrays, appointments,appliances,supplies,and time each visit is about $10 ......quite a value! We will follow this man and his staff anywhere