Bucks County Orthodontics - Todd M. Welsh

Dentist

140 S Clinton St.

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckscountyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Great consult and look forward to our next visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
We are newer to the area and we are lucky we found Dr. Welsh. He is great with our son and he does not do things that are not needed. It is refreshing! We look forward to continuing to see him!
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!!
Dr Welsh and his staff are completely professional and at the same time friendly and caring. Couldn’t ask for better
M
2 months ago
Caring environment and great orthodontic care
Dr Welsh and his team are incredibly caring, patient and nurturing! They really took their time explaining options for care and never rush you along. The diagnostic process is thorough and they provide you with various treatment plans. They were clear with explaining every detail to both myself and my child so we knew exactly what to expect. The office is modern, clean and equipped with the best technology. iPads for kids in the waiting area, coffee for parents and even a fun photo booth area.
K
3 months ago
Professional, excellent rapport with kids and very thorough
We had our initial consult for my 7 year old today and the experience was excellent! Their diagnostic process was very thorough and everything was explained clearly to me as the parent and to my 7 year old in terms we could understand. Dr. Welsh and the treatment coordinator, Diane, took the time to explain everything to us and helped my daughter when she was very upset and worried. They were very professional and helpful. I trust that my kid’s oral health is in good hands!
K
3 months ago
Always feel special
Always feel special when we visit BCO.The personal attention that we all get while there is supreme. We also love Dr. Welsh’s conservative approach, as we never feel pressured into anything. Lastly, we always enjoy the timely manner of our appointments. We are always in on time and get out fairly quickly.
A
6 months ago
Prompt, Friendly & Professional
Our 6 year old said she enjoyed her visit with the ‘Archeologist’ today :) Appreciated the courteous and friendly staff- made our daughter very comfortable.
B
7 months ago
Wonderful staff, so warm & loving towards their patients
BCO is such an amazing place to take your children in need of orthodontic care. Dr. Welsh & his staff are so warm with their patients & made even my child with high anxiety feel as comfortable as being at home on the couch. I highly recommend bringing your family to BCO
M
8 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
I went in for a consult and came out well prepared for what's to come. Wonderful service so far
L
8 months ago
Such a Wonderful Staff!
We just moved to the area and I am so happy that we found this practice. Everyone is so kind and considerate and my son is always happy to go!