Bucks County Orthodontics - Todd M. Welsh

Dentist

140 S Clinton St.

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckscountyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Friendly & Professional
Our 6 year old said she enjoyed her visit with the ‘Archeologist’ today :) Appreciated the courteous and friendly staff- made our daughter very comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, so warm & loving towards their patients
BCO is such an amazing place to take your children in need of orthodontic care. Dr. Welsh & his staff are so warm with their patients & made even my child with high anxiety feel as comfortable as being at home on the couch. I highly recommend bringing your family to BCO
M
2 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
I went in for a consult and came out well prepared for what's to come. Wonderful service so far
L
2 months ago
Such a Wonderful Staff!
We just moved to the area and I am so happy that we found this practice. Everyone is so kind and considerate and my son is always happy to go!
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Came in for a consultation this afternoon. The staff & Dr. Welsh explained the process to us succinctly. Will be back to see you all soon. Very professional! Thank you BCO!
A
3 months ago
best experience I could have hoped for
Dr Welsh and his entire team are wonderful. He truly cares about each and every patient. His attentiveness to my individual needs and requests was unmatched. I definitely recommend this practice.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Care !!
My daughter had 2 teeth missing so her situation was different then most. Dr. Welsh took his time with us to figure out the best way to help her . She has now finished with her braces and has a beautiful smile . We are impressed with the whole staff. Everyone is so kind and pifessional . You will have the best experience here. Get your consultation and see for yourself ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
P
4 months ago
Braces in two stages, very individual experience
It's been a long 5 years but worth the cost and time. The first stage was when my daughter was young and she had some challenging dental problems and it was very clear that she would have braces later. The first stage was' partial ' braces and a palate expander and head gear. The second stage came two years later when she got full braces (and headgear again). Doc worked in stages when my child' s teeth were developmentally ready. She graduated from all treatment today. Now it's just a removable retainer at night to wear. Friendly staff. excellent doctors (Bullock and Welsh) . good experience.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Facility is impressive. Fast and accurate service. Easy to schedule appointment. I like the process of consulting then evaluation and decision about how to approach the best treatment for my daughter. Looking forward to work with the Dr. Welsh’s team!
J
4 months ago
Very good experience at Orthodontics
This is Avery attractive office and I was greeted by Diane who is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Welsh examined me and was very clear and tuned in to the problem with my teeth alignment. He is interested in helping possibly with Invisalign while maintaining the health of my teeth. Amy did X-rays and scans and was was very skilled. Dr Welsh will meet with my dentist to determine the best way to proceed. Seeing the staff at this office was a very pleasant experience.