Bucks County Orthodontics - Todd M. Welsh

Dentist

140 S Clinton St.

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckscountyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience and great staff!
Visits here are always a pleasure! We are always called back on time or ahead of schedule, the staff is great and Dr Welsh is definitely the top orthodontist in the area!
O
1 month ago
Top Notch Experience
Exceptional Doctor and warm, professional team. Dr. Welsh and his entire team put my 7 year old son at ease with this entire process. He was so thorough and answered all of our questions. Our dentist told us we had to go to Dr. Welsh because he is the best and many of our friends recommended his as well! So glad we listened!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
This was my son’s first appointment with Dr. Welsh and will be the start of many future appointments. Everyone we encountered from the time we checked in up until we left were friendly. Dr. Welsh and Diana took the time to explain everything not just with me but also my son. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Verey good
I am a new patient at Bucks county Orthodontics I am very happy with Dr. welsh and his staff , he explain everything so we would feel comfortable, i would recommend Dr.welsh and his BCO team to anyone needs.☺️
S
3 months ago
Bucks County Orthodontics
Dr Welsh and his staff are responsive, courteous, efficient and extremely capable. My case is very complicated and DR Welsh has spent a significant amount of time clearly talking me through it. Feeling well informed and well taken care of is key when it comes to health care and Bucks County Orthodontics really delivers in these and all other areas!
K
3 months ago
Great experience everytime !
Dr. Welsh and his staff are great and caring . The whole office experience on every visit is a 5
L
3 months ago
Awesome!!
Took my son for braces appointment today. When I picked him up from school, he said he had a bad headache. Poor guy, and here I was taking him to the orthodontist for teeth work. I told Amy the assitant about our son's headache. She immediately laid him back in the chair and gave him sunglasses so the light glare wouldn't make the headache worse. She also told me in detail what was going to happen this appointment, and apologized, as she said alot of work was going to be done and might make the headache worse. She and Dr. Welsh were so gentle with him and did everything they could to make him comfortable. They went above and beyond, to which I am truly greatful
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service from All Staff
Dr Welsh and his staff are completely professional, friendly and caring. We couldn’t ask for better care.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Welsh is amazing. My daughter`s teeth were horrible and with just a few months of braces her teeth were straight. I highly recommend him!
P
4 months ago
We love Dr.Welsh he is amazing. Him and his staff are very friendly. Thank you