Bucks County Orthodontics - Todd M. Welsh

Dentist

140 S Clinton St.

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

buckscountyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Perfection
After 18 months of Invisiline I transitioned to retainers. At my final appointment I had the option to stay “almost perfect” teeth or have a small wire placed to bring my bottoms teeth to “perfect.” Dr. Todd could have blessed my smile as done but instead wanted to take the final step to give me the best smile, jaw alignment and peace of mind possible. It is that extra mile that makes BCO the best Orthodonics practice ever!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Excellent care. Friendly and caring
D
2 weeks ago
Love the office and staff at BCO! My family has been cared for by Dr Welsh and his team for the last 5 years. Always professional and they take the time to make their patients feel comfortable. Love how involved the team is within the community!
L
2 months ago
Best ever
We moved here from Seattle Washington and knew nothing about the area. I stumbled upon Dr Welch’s office and knew o found a perfect jewel of an orthodontist and staff! Kind, professional,knowledgeable, and so worth the money!!!! We figured out between all xrays, appointments,appliances,supplies,and time each visit is about $10 ......quite a value! We will follow this man and his staff anywhere
E
2 months ago
Excellent orthodontist
The best experience we could have asked for for our daughter!
J
2 months ago
Great consult and look forward to our next visit.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience!
We are newer to the area and we are lucky we found Dr. Welsh. He is great with our son and he does not do things that are not needed. It is refreshing! We look forward to continuing to see him!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding!!
Dr Welsh and his staff are completely professional and at the same time friendly and caring. Couldn’t ask for better
M
4 months ago
Caring environment and great orthodontic care
Dr Welsh and his team are incredibly caring, patient and nurturing! They really took their time explaining options for care and never rush you along. The diagnostic process is thorough and they provide you with various treatment plans. They were clear with explaining every detail to both myself and my child so we knew exactly what to expect. The office is modern, clean and equipped with the best technology. iPads for kids in the waiting area, coffee for parents and even a fun photo booth area.
K
5 months ago
Professional, excellent rapport with kids and very thorough
We had our initial consult for my 7 year old today and the experience was excellent! Their diagnostic process was very thorough and everything was explained clearly to me as the parent and to my 7 year old in terms we could understand. Dr. Welsh and the treatment coordinator, Diane, took the time to explain everything to us and helped my daughter when she was very upset and worried. They were very professional and helpful. I trust that my kid’s oral health is in good hands!