Bucksport Regional Dental Center

Dentist

110 Broadway

Bucksport Regional Healthcenter

Bucksport, ME 04416-4612

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
My 3 year old son has his second checkup with this office today and it was just as amazing as last time. The secretary was kind as always. His hygentist was so friendly and let him help her hold the tools when he was worried. He felt very comfortable and she was beyond awesome with him. He got to pick out his own toothbrush (Blaze) and the office was totally decorated for Halloween with was awesome to see. We can’t wait for our next checkup! :)
T
1 month ago
Thank you very much
Very attentive doctor and staff . Spent the time with my daughter to make it a really good experience!
T
2 months ago
High recommend
Excellent care by Dr.Paul and all staff I highly recommend this office for dental care .
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My family has gone here for years, couldn’t imagine ever going anywhere else for our dental needs. They have always been professional, kind and reasonable for cost. Absolutely love them and do recommend them.
C
2 months ago
The appointment went well, I just did not have much done except for an inventory of my teeth and previous work done.
I can’t really offer much of a review because all that was done we an inventory of my teeth and previous work. I had hoped to at least get my teeth cleaned.
M
3 months ago
Painless/ kind I'll be back!!
These people really want to make the quality of your life better. They all go to great lengths to see to it that that happens too! Thanks again for what you've done for me.
G
3 months ago
Friendly Competent Service
Always friendly, professional, and helpful.
M
5 months ago
Great staff!! I’ve had bad experiences in the past with Dentist and the staff there makes your experiences there better!! Always going above and beyond to help you feel more comfortable with your appointments!! Thanks so much!!
M
5 months ago
Let's face it... Dentists freak us out!!!
It being the least favorite of any health issue wow was I relieved ! Scared about the expense- they take a sliding scale and all insurance ... So very little cash needed. My fears started to disappear at check in. Kindness and reassurance from beginning to end. Confidence/ concern for my pain and infection- antibiotics begun that very morning. They contacted my Drs from home and had a channel of communication open immediately. Reassured me with my X-ray of referrals and what to expect. An awesome experience. I've never looked forward to having a tooth taken out but will be bring treats for these very fine folks who will take excellent care of me.
M
5 months ago
Very professional / extremely concerned with my issues/ confident and kind
I am so pleased with the appt. and overall experience of the dental clinic and its staff. I was terrified! I did not know what to do. I asked a few people at my Farmers Market since I only live on LDI for 5 months a year. Being from away has never been easy when a health emergency occurs. My Drs from home were in contact that very day and my tooth will be out and I will be painfree. I truly appreciate everything the regional dental clinic has offered me with care ,compassion and confidence ... I know I am in great hands here.