Bucksport Regional Dental Center

Dentist

110 Broadway

Bucksport Regional Healthcenter

Bucksport, ME 04416-4612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Caring People
My five-year-old daughter had a appointment today which normally she's very anxious about. The hygienist was awesome and took her time to make her feel comfortable and the dentist was so great. After we left she said she couldn't wait to your next visit.
D
18 hours ago
Best Dentist Office
My son had an appointment today and as usual, he loved it. My 1 year old had an appointment a couple weeks ago and he lived it as well. We all come here for our dental needs and always are satisfied. Bucksport Regional Dental Center is a wonderful facility with great staff, we would recommend them to everyone.
S
1 week ago
Great customer service
I had not been to the dentist in many years due to chewing tobacco use. I developed a problem that needed attention. Nervous, apprehensive, and embarrassed I finally made an appointment to be seen. Dr Paul could not have been any kinder. The staff were comforting and supportive. Every step was explained without judgment or condescension. I was treated with compassion and with care. I was very pleased with this experience and look forward to future visits. Now 7 months tobacco free I received very appreciated encouragement.
P
2 weeks ago
Nicole was fantastic!!! I haven't had a cleaning for over a year, and she was super!!! Thanks again, Micole!!
N
6 months ago
You guys were very professional and I truly felt nothing. I wish I had found you folks sooner.
G
6 months ago
A cleaning experience
As for front desk staff and the hygienist all were very kind and helpful.Very knowledgeable of their jobs and the patient needs. But without a Dentist on site, It's very disappointment not to get COMPLETE DENTAL SERVICE. Should only be listed as an "Hygienist service available for patients".
Response from Bucksport Regional Dental Center
Hello Eric, We appreciate that you took the time to post a review. Thank you for the kind words regarding our front desk staff, as well as the hygienist that you saw. We have dentists on site in our office. We have two pediatric specialists, Dr Wilkerson and Dr Porter, as well as Dr Sigwart, working in our Dental facility. We apologize for any confusion. Please feel free to contact our office at 207-902-1100 if you have any questions or concerns. We thank you again for becoming a patient at Bucksport Regional Dental Center.
E
7 months ago
Very good with children.
Jonathan loves coming there and he is not afraid. You are very good with him.
A
8 months ago
April's Nightmare Tooth!!!!!!!
I was in serious pain when I last saw you and your staff was wonderful to me. They did everything that they could for me and they didn't mind my squirming! The only thing that I can find wrong with Bucksport Dental is that you haven't yet found permanent dentists. I say that because I have more work that needs to be done and I need to make a plan with a dentist that's going to be there for the duration of said plan. Any thoughts?? Thank you
B
8 months ago
I needed some help with a tooth and only got a referral to a new dentist when you hire one & cost me nearly $100 for what I already suspected.
J
8 months ago
professional great service
From checking in, to my cleaning, and to checking out, everyone was professional, friendly, warm and informative. The hygienist helped me learn about the different electric toothbrushes on the market. I ordered one when I got home. I felt I made a much more informed decision than I would have without the information she offered.