Bucksport Regional Dental Center

Dentist

110 Broadway

Bucksport Regional Healthcenter

Bucksport, ME 04416-4612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Thank you again
Only 2nd time to this office and the first time you always wonder if the service will be consistent when you return for the next appointment. The answer is yes, again. They are knowledgeable with insurance issues and help guide through the process. Also received gentle cleaning with friendly and personable hygienist who is quickly becoming one of my favorite people. Just nice. Absolutely will return!
C
4 weeks ago
I hadn't been to a dentist is 17 years .......
I needed to have a wisdom tooth extracted today . And in 10 mins I had it removed with no pain or discomfort. :) Dr. Gualtieri was amazing .
E
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
The staff is very friendly and informative and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Honest and quick
They fit me in for 'emergency' dental work last minute and we're honest about every possible option and their outcomes. They were quick and polite and answered every question I had and did everything to minimum pain to me
B
2 months ago
Wonderful care
Wonderful atmosphere, very professional staff and great care.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent!
From office through the entire system it has always been great service!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I brought my nephew in for the first time to be seen here and they were excellent with him explaining everything to him so he could understand. Very friendly and professional and surprisingly very clean and well kept. I've been to dentist offices that were very disorganized and very unsanitary.
J
3 months ago
I have a lot of anxiety at the dentist, but absolutely no pain, the doctor explained every step, could not have asked for it to go any better!
D
3 months ago
Caring, friendly, professional staff
Always get great service. Staff are very professional, caring and super friendly. They offer solutions without pressure.
D
3 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly service
Could not ask for a better dentist my 4 year old absolutely loves everyone here...they are wonderful with her