Bucksport Regional Dental Center

Dentist

110 Broadway

Bucksport Regional Healthcenter

Bucksport, ME 04416-4612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great staff!! I’ve had bad experiences in the past with Dentist and the staff there makes your experiences there better!! Always going above and beyond to help you feel more comfortable with your appointments!! Thanks so much!!
M
1 month ago
Let's face it... Dentists freak us out!!!
It being the least favorite of any health issue wow was I relieved ! Scared about the expense- they take a sliding scale and all insurance ... So very little cash needed. My fears started to disappear at check in. Kindness and reassurance from beginning to end. Confidence/ concern for my pain and infection- antibiotics begun that very morning. They contacted my Drs from home and had a channel of communication open immediately. Reassured me with my X-ray of referrals and what to expect. An awesome experience. I've never looked forward to having a tooth taken out but will be bring treats for these very fine folks who will take excellent care of me.
M
1 month ago
Very professional / extremely concerned with my issues/ confident and kind
I am so pleased with the appt. and overall experience of the dental clinic and its staff. I was terrified! I did not know what to do. I asked a few people at my Farmers Market since I only live on LDI for 5 months a year. Being from away has never been easy when a health emergency occurs. My Drs from home were in contact that very day and my tooth will be out and I will be painfree. I truly appreciate everything the regional dental clinic has offered me with care ,compassion and confidence ... I know I am in great hands here.
V
2 months ago
Friendy and Professional Staff
Going to the dentist is something I usually dread...but not so with Bucksport Regional Dental Center. The staff is friendly and professional. Recommend.
B
3 months ago
I love it there! Everyone is amazing!
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office and Faculty
I really like the courteous office faculty. They are welcoming. If you can “enjoy” going to the dentist this office does it for me. My dentist is also great !!
W
3 months ago
Fabulous service, the extraction process was so smooth and painless. Natily was understand to say the least.
My experience at Bucksport Dentil wasn't the normal dentist's visit which everyone dreads! The extraction experience was so quick and believe it or not, mo pain whatsoever, except for a little sting during anorectic.Will L
E
4 months ago
I’ve had the best service here. you’re treated with kind loving and caring people, who respect your wishes, I’m blessed to have them. You will not regret coming here they work with you 100% all the way. Thank you so much for being here.
A
4 months ago
Super helpful and patient
I took my 3 year old son who has autism here for the first time. His Hygentist was so kind and patient with him. He was timid and tried his hardest to let her do what she needed to, but she was very respectful when it was noticeable that he was getting uncomfortable and scared. She let him hold the tools and explained everything she was going to do in great detail to try to calm his nerves. She was relaxed, professional and in no hurry at all. We will definitely be here for years to come. A++ experience!
M
4 months ago
Nice place
Very friendly, helpful staff, overall great visit.