Bucksport Regional Dental Center

Dentist

110 Broadway

Bucksport Regional Healthcenter

Bucksport, ME 04416-4612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Friendy and Professional Staff
Going to the dentist is something I usually dread...but not so with Bucksport Regional Dental Center. The staff is friendly and professional. Recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
I love it there! Everyone is amazing!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office and Faculty
I really like the courteous office faculty. They are welcoming. If you can “enjoy” going to the dentist this office does it for me. My dentist is also great !!
W
1 month ago
Fabulous service, the extraction process was so smooth and painless. Natily was understand to say the least.
My experience at Bucksport Dentil wasn't the normal dentist's visit which everyone dreads! The extraction experience was so quick and believe it or not, mo pain whatsoever, except for a little sting during anorectic.Will L
E
2 months ago
I’ve had the best service here. you’re treated with kind loving and caring people, who respect your wishes, I’m blessed to have them. You will not regret coming here they work with you 100% all the way. Thank you so much for being here.
A
2 months ago
Super helpful and patient
I took my 3 year old son who has autism here for the first time. His Hygentist was so kind and patient with him. He was timid and tried his hardest to let her do what she needed to, but she was very respectful when it was noticeable that he was getting uncomfortable and scared. She let him hold the tools and explained everything she was going to do in great detail to try to calm his nerves. She was relaxed, professional and in no hurry at all. We will definitely be here for years to come. A++ experience!
M
2 months ago
Nice place
Very friendly, helpful staff, overall great visit.
J
2 months ago
First time there since I was 7yrold The staff are amazing an great with my son My son was asking when we could go back that's how good they are !!!!! So glad I made an appointment there !!!
S
4 months ago
Thank you again
Only 2nd time to this office and the first time you always wonder if the service will be consistent when you return for the next appointment. The answer is yes, again. They are knowledgeable with insurance issues and help guide through the process. Also received gentle cleaning with friendly and personable hygienist who is quickly becoming one of my favorite people. Just nice. Absolutely will return!
C
4 months ago
I hadn't been to a dentist is 17 years .......
I needed to have a wisdom tooth extracted today . And in 10 mins I had it removed with no pain or discomfort. :) Dr. Gualtieri was amazing .