Buczolich Family Dentistry

Dentist

3533 McKinley Ave.

South Bend, IN 46615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buczolichfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Great service
Dentist was very helpful at telling me what I need to work on and the best course of action to take next
P
4 days ago
I have gone here for awhile now and they have always been very good and good attitudes. Never a long wait like big facility I used to go to. Always got me in soon if I had emergency.
R
4 days ago
Great service and friendly staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Buczolich! Very professional doctor. The dental therapists and receptionist are extremely competent and friendly!
R
4 days ago
High Quality Service , Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Buczolich is kind, patient, thorough he explains everything in terms you understand. The office staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. The icing on the cake is Dr. Buczolich is affordable.
K
5 days ago
Staff
I have been a patient for over 20 years and can’t say enough about the doctor and his staff. They always make you feel warm and welcome. Would highly recommend this practice.
K
6 days ago
Dentistry at its finest!
This was my first visit to this dentist. What a great experience. Dr. Buczolich and his staff are very thorough, friendly, and explained everything. I felt very comfortable. Thank you! I would definitely recommend Dr. Buczolich and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff are all friendly. They are always on time! The Dr. Is great too. I enjoy going despite the fact I am at the DENTIST!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and outstanding at their skill.
I had a cracked tooth where a portion of the tooth came off. Doctor Buczolich was able to repair and save my tooth right there and then without having to get a crown. My tooth looks beautiful and new! Thank you Doctor Buczolich and your staff for an excellent experience. Always a pleasure!
D
2 weeks ago
LOVE the Buczolich gang!