Buczolich Family Dentistry

Dentist

3533 McKinley Ave.

South Bend, IN 46615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buczolichfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always an excellent experience and a professional appointment
N
3 days ago
Love Buczolich Family Dentistry
Dr. Buczolich is such a friendly dentist, thorough and super gentle!! All of the girls in the office are so nice & make every patient feel important.
R
3 weeks ago
Great family atmosphere
I always get great personal service whenever I go. The staff including Dr Buczolich are very caring and treat you like family. They inquire about you and your family, plans you have coming up and what have you done lately. They include you in all issues or lack of from your appointment and know I can trust each one with my dental health.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
You guys are awesome. I wanna stay after hours and have drinks with you.
E
1 month ago
I am so very I found Dr Buczolichs' office. My kids feel very comfortable and love the hygienist. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and never felt judged with my first visit two years ago. I recommend their office to everyone I know who needs a dentist. Thanks for being great to me and My family❤️
A
1 month ago
Everytime I go there everyone is very nice and friendly.
Very professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I would highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Great, friendly dental office
Was just there for a cleaning this time, but have had many other procedures done before. Leann is a great tech, just as are all the other personnel. I would and have recommended this office to others.
J
2 months ago
Been going here for years and enjoy seeing all the smiling faces. I would recommend them to anyone that asked
K
2 months ago
Karen Maenhout
It was great everyone was polite and skilled will absolutely go back again
S
2 months ago
Na