Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8220 Goodwood Blvd, Suite 3B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great Experience
Thanks Dr. Hall for a great experience in your office. Visit went well.
D
6 days ago
The best ever! We love Keri, Dr. Bud, and the entire staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff & very informative
I would recommend this place to others. They get you in & out with no hassle
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Very pleased with Dr Hall and office personnel. Excellent professional dental service received from Dr Hall
S
2 weeks ago
You're good, Dr. Bud!! Always an enjoyable visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Always the best!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Hall and all of the ladies in his office. They work quickly and do an excellent job knowing I am there on my lunch hour.
G
3 weeks ago
High Professional Dental Service
Cecil & I received excellent professional dental service from Dr. Hall’s office personnel. I was very happy that Carrie was able to remove teeth stains. Dr. Hall & Carrie also gave very good advice about dental care to Cecil & I. Thank you. Sincerely, Gay Elizabeth Crain
G
3 weeks ago
High Professional Dental Service
Cecil & I received excellent professional dental service from Dr. Hall’s office personnel. I was very happy that Carrie was able to remove teeth stains. Dr. Hall & Carrie also gave very good advice about dental care to Cecil & I. Thank you. Sincerely, Gay Elizabeth Crain
D
3 weeks ago
have been here for years, for the service and professionalism.
If you're looking for a new dentist this is the one, if not try him out and see if he's better than what you got.