Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Bud delivers high quality service.
M
6 days ago
great
B
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service & Care
Best dentist I’ve visited. Kind and professional staff. Best cavity-filling experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Hall is calm, patient, reassuring and fast, while also being precise. Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
This is like flying First Class.
I felt right at home from the time that I entered that beautiful office. Everything was clean and shiny. The technology available is awesome, the crown was made and fitted before I left. Dr. Bud was his likable self and his skills are very good. He was very anxious not to cause pain and desired to fix my mouth the best that could be done.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hall is a caring doctor. I had been searching for a dentist when someone recommended Dr. Hall. I have not been disappointed he has gained a patient for life! His staff is always great and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for a dentist you want be disappointed!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff , professional team, peaceful and calm experience
Let’s face it - going to the dentist can be a nerve racking and stressful experience. Many of us put it off for as long as possible or until we have an issue. Dr. Hall and his staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease the second you walk in the door. The check in process is simple and everyone is welcoming you with a smiling face and kind words. I literally dread going to the dentist and I had a wonderful experience. My kids did as well when they had to have teeth extracted. They didn’t even realize he had pulled their teeth out ... he was so quick and smooth. We were in and out of there in no time and going about the rest of our day. I totally recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He is excellent !! Also, he just moved into new beautiful office off Goodwood. You have to go see him !! 10 ⭐️ stars!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
If you need a very good Dentist Dr. Hall is your guy. He has some of the best techniques I have ever seen. The shots a dentist has to give you to numb your mouth, Dr. Hall’s don’t hurt! And now he has the technology to build a Crown in his office during your visit, no Temp Crown!! No return office visit, very cool to watch that process. Thanks Hall and your Staff, top Notch!!
D
1 month ago
Nice, new office. Helpful and friendly staff and no wait! Concise, professional explanations of all the issues. Excellent in all respects. Thanks
B
1 month ago
High quality Dentistry
Dr. Bud Hall was patient with my extraction. He talked to me as he performed. This gave me confidence and assurance. He made sure I did not feel pain from the extraction performance. He explained the medication he was prescribing. The technician provided me with information about caring for myself. And the nurse at the front desk affirmed everything. I was very pleased. Thank you Dr. Bud Hall.
G
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
I have been to many dentists over the years and Dr. Hall is by the far the best. He is one of the nicest people you ever want to meet. As you get older, you have many little (really big) things that come up and I have been so happy with his knowledge and his always being able to help me without sending sending me to someone else. He made a mouth piece for me for my sleep apnea. I broke a tooth in half and knew I was going to have to cancel my flight the next day to see my daughter. Luckily they were able to fit me in right away and I was able to make my flight the next day. And he makes the absolutely best crowns! Friendly, sweet staff! I honestly can't say enough good things about this dental office!