Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8220 Goodwood Blvd, Suite 3B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Our routine visit to Erin and Dr. Hall for cleaning and exam was exceptional in every way. Warm personal welcome and made to feel like part of their family. Will always refer folks to this team.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly
Routine checkup. The hygienist was efficient , friendly and fast. Bud was his normal amiable, likable self. Always a pleasure to see him (considering it is a dentist visit 😝) and interact with his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient and Customer Focused Dental Office
Another great dental visit. I have recommended Dr. Hall to my associates. Everyone is friendly. You are greeted with a smile. They are professional and efficient. They know and address you by name. They work together as a team! They are flexible in working with you and your schedule. My teeth cleaning experience was great. Dr. Hall and his team make your dental experience as pleasant as possible. Always upbeat and looking at the positive aspect. Great dentist! Great dental hygienists! Great front desk/billing associates!
J
4 weeks ago
5 stars
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience when I go to Dr. Hall. He has a great staff that are on top of things. I have recommended Dr. Hall to several friends and now they see him. Having my teeth cleaned and checked takes little time out of my busy schedule. They are always on time.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience when I go to Dr. Hall. He has a great staff that are on top of things. I have recommended Dr. Hall to several friends and now they see him. Having my teeth cleaned and checked takes little time out of my busy schedule. They are always on time.
H
1 month ago
We love Dr Hall
I saw Dr Hall after a negative experience with another dentist. I was pleasantly surprised by his welcoming office staff and his great “I’ve known you forever” personality...but the dental work was what was most important. He he did an excellent job fixing the problems created by the other dentist and the new work he did was superb. Thank you Dr Hall
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hall for more thy hsn than 10 yrs. Dr. Hall and his staff really care about his patients and he is so nice. In the past I would always be afraid of dentist. Through my experience with Dr. Hall and his outstanding staff, that fear was removed years ago. He talks you thru all procedures and reassure you that all will be fine. He makes sure you are extra comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff. Super friendly and helpful!
We love Dr. Bud Hall! He did a fantastic job with our kids and is so patient and kind!
E
1 month ago
Thanks for seeing me on such short notice. I know that I can count on you to provide excellent service.