Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Very warm and professional, I enjoyed it from A to Z
R
4 days ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
Always friendly staff, no long waits and Dr. Hall is always caring.
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I have been with this group for a long time. Erin is always awesome! Patient, great chair side manner, competent and skillful!
H
2 weeks ago
Great personnel service
Dr Hall and staff makes me feel like a good friend Dr Hall is very through and causes me to relax with his personality my teeth are in good shape
C
3 weeks ago
I had to have an emergency crown put In , Dr Hall’s office took me in right away and two hours later I walked out with a beautiful new crown! Both Dr Hall and his assistant Joyce had very pleasant chair side manners including being encouraging, informative and very patient!! My thanks to them and rest of staff for always being so nice and courteous!!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Prompt, Professional Service!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
After seeing a number of dentists over the years I found Dr. Hall through a friend referral. He is by far the best, most knowledgeable, gentlest dentist I have ever been to. He always takes the time to talk to me and calm my fears and set me at ease. And his staff is great!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly people. Had a procedure done today with very little pain. Answers all questions fully and clearly so you understand what is going on and what could happen in the future and what to do if it does.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning today
I have been going to Dr. Hall for several years. I am very pleased with all staff and Dr. Hall. They make you very comfortable when doing any procedures, and are concern that you are not in pain. They are wonderful. Would recommend to all
L
1 month ago
As always great friendly professional service
Dr Hall’s staff makes “going to the dentist” not as spooky on Halloween week. Thanks