Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8220 Goodwood Blvd, Suite 3B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Experience
I had been told that the procedure could cost up to $1500 and had prepared my mind to pay that. Dr. Hall said he wanted to try and tighten the implant rather that replacing the tooth and it worked. My cost was $200. I really appreciate a Doctor with this attitude. Honest, fair and looking out for the best interest of his patients. A great experience I will not soon forget..
D
2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into Dr. Hall office everything felt right, the employees were awesome and talked to me like l was so important, thanks doc for your upstanding employees . As for doctor Hall, there's only one word to describe my visit with him Professional at it's best. Very satisfied.......
M
3 weeks ago
#1 dentist and staff. The staff greets you with a smile, friendly and helpful. Dr. Hall is the best dentist in the world. Very gentle explains what he is doing, and ask how you are feeling. Yes, I tell everyone how good he and his staff are.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional staff!
T
2 months ago
Professional servive
The office staff is very polite. Dr Budd made me very comfortable and very gentle and knowledgeable. My hygienist was Kerri and she was awesome.
L
2 months ago
Great office all the way around~
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
After having to find a dentist for my son, because his previous dr retired, was very hard for me as we were with the previous dentist for 12 years. I was very nerves seeing a new dentist, however, was very pleased with the staff, the office and with Dr. Hall! He was so warm and friendly, also very informative on what he was doing at all times. I’m grateful to have found a dentist that not only I liked, but my son as well. I give this office a 5 star rating!
J
2 months ago
DR Hall and staff are the best! All are very friendly and courteous, gives special attention to everyone. DR Hall is wonderful! The best dentist in Baton Rouge.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bud and staff are very professional and courteous. I would gladly recommend there services to others.
G
2 months ago
Great
Had a great visit will gladly recommend others.