Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8220 Goodwood Blvd, Suite 3B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
Dr Hall is an amazing dentist. Very friendly and knowledgeable. If you want to best, I highly recommend!!
Y
7 days ago
Excellent as usual
Friendly, professional and courteous service. I'm always satisfied when I go here.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Bud and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Very professional and thorough. Staff is always pleasant, smiling and helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and considerate service.
B
3 weeks ago
Just had a cleaning today. As usual it was great. I have been using Dr Hall for about 11 years & even though they are very professional they are also very friendly. It is like going to see family. Dr Hall is very kind & is always checking to see how you are doing while in the chair. I am sure there are other dentists who are good but I think Dr Hall is the best & I would not go any where else. I had been going to Dr. Frank DePaula in Denham for about 30 years until he retired. My daughter recommended Dr. Hall & she said I would be very pleased. Also his staff is wonderful! If you are looking for a great dentist make an appointment & see for yourself. I highly recommend him!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Always prompt and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and timely.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
The Man is Bad!!!(in a good way). After getting work done on my teeth it's no doubt he's the dentist l've been looking for. it's broken" he can fix it!! Need to brighten your smile" he can do it!! so, do your smile a favor and go see him, you won't regret it!!. He's one in a million. You won't the best!! Then go see Dr. Hall today!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
High quality and Professional Services
The service is great. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. My experience at the office is wonderful. I love them all.