Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8220 Goodwood Blvd, Suite 3B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
My son & I love Dr. Hall. He always listens to your concerns and offers great professional recommendations.
C
5 days ago
Love Dr. Hall. He is very gentle and explains what he is doing. Always super nice and caring. I give his office 5 stars. Erin has been cleaning my teeth since she worked with her dad, Dr. Bradford. She does a great job also. They both know I gag very easily.
G
6 days ago
Excellant Visit
Bud's office is always a pleasant experience everyone is very personable.
T
1 week ago
Great Service
Today I saw Dr. Hall for a dental crown. From arrival to exit everyone was friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Hall puts you at ease with his explanations and procedural manner. He has advanced technology in office and my dental crown was completed in one visit. Thank you, Dr. Hall!
L
1 week ago
Love! Love! Dr Hall and his staff. He has been my dentist for 10 years. I would highly recommend him for any dental service. He and his staff are very polite and friendly
M
1 week ago
Good service -
Moved away in 2013. Came back this year and got back on cleaning schedule with no problems.
D
1 week ago
have been here for years, for the service and professionalism.
They all make you fell like family!
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Bud Hall and his staff for your dental needs. They are friendly, professional, and highly experienced. They use up to date technology, making dental cleanings and x-rays very easy. Also, Dr. Hall never recommends dental work that is not necessary. I’ve been a patient for years and truly appreciate them for the excellent service they always provide.
P
4 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Hall is a compassionate soul who strives to make a dental procedure as painless and easy as possible. I had three teeth filled today and felt no pain at all. He always lets me know what he’s about to do before he does it, and he reassures me every step of the way. He’s a great guy and dentist, and he has a wonderful support team as well.
M
1 month ago
Great service
He is gentle when giving shots. Talks you through everything he does . I was so comfortable that I fell asleep. Awesome. Ser