Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
60 minutes ago
Best dentist... Best staff
I began coming to Dr. Hall's office shortly after relocating here twelve years ago. My husband referred him to me, and his office has proven to be the right decision for us as well as our daughter, who has began coming at two years old and is now seven. He and Keri (dental hygienist) are knowledgeable--being sure to stay abreast of current info and/or changes within the field. We appreciate the effective care taken regarding our dental hygiene, as well as the always warm, welcoming, family-feel environment.
K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been patients in Dr. Hall’s office for several years. We enjoy a professional and friendly staff during our visits. Dr. Hall is kind but straightforward with his dental concerns. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a great family dentist.
T
6 days ago
Quality service with positive vibes
I have been a patient of Dr Hall for 2-3 years. And every time I’m there he has made me comfortable by the kindness he exudes. Because of his compassion for what he does I have recommended several relatives and friends, and they too share the same feelings. Their old facility wasn’t bad, but their new clinic is amazing! It’s definitely not an experience like days of old when I feared going. I actually look forward to any procedure, because the calmness greets you at the door. To Dr Hall & staff, thanks for all you do! Thanks for all you do!
D
1 week ago
Just great
Great staff, great dentist, great guy! I have been a patient here for 10 years and in that time, I have found that Dr. Hall has always holds my health and my interest above all. He does great work and refers when appropriate. He has never recommended or undertaken any procedures that were not necessary or unwanted. I recommend Dr. Hall and his staff without hesitation.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist with wonderful staff
Dr. Hall is amazing! You know you have a great dentist when your husband asks how your crown went today and you have to stop and remember Oh Yeah, I did get a crown today!! Love everyone in that office. They truly all go above and beyond and I just want to say THANK YOU!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional & quality service.
I have used Dr Hall for about 13 years. He is such a gentleman when it comes to working on your teeth. Always concerned how you are doing & that you are feeling no pain. He always checks with the patient as to how they are doing while working in the mouth. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist or anyone who might want to change dentist. Also, everyone that works there are exceptionally great!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great as always, Even with the "foreigner" lol. Mrs Pam did great too. Just not used to strangers??hehe
D
4 weeks ago
it can't get any better than this!!!
Hey guys" if you really care about your mouth & teeth, do the right thing and go see Dr. Bud halll, the man is awesome!!! And" he's in a new beautiful location. The sweet weman that work there are almost as awesome as the doctor is. Go see for yourself!! You won't be bisappointed l promise!! Dee
D
4 weeks ago
it can't get any better than this!!!
Hey guys" if you really care about your mouth & teeth, do the right thing and go see Dr. Bud halll, the man is awesome!!! And" he's in a new beautiful location. The sweet weman that work there are almost as awesome as the doctor is. Go see for yourself!! You won't be bisappointed l promise!! Dee
M
4 weeks ago
#1 Dentist office in B.R. Staff always friendly and kind, they are the best.