Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Customer Service
Everyone greets you with a smile and a hello.
J
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly and Painless
Outstanding visit considering it was for a filling. 😝 No pain and very quick. Awesome service.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
I absolutely recommend Bud Hall and his team to anyone looking for a great dentist. Their customer service is amazing. Everyone is very nice and you’re always greeted with a smile. I definitely feel welcomed and like I know everyone, not just treated like the next appointment for the day. They listen to your questions and answer them thoroughly. I absolutely suggest you try them out! Dr. Hall is pretty easy on the eyes as well!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic office
Dr. Bud and his staff are the best! They are friendly, welcoming, and make you feel right at home. Our entire family loves going there :)
H
1 month ago
Dr Hall saw me same day because tooth broke he was so nice. Love his new office
L
2 months ago
High Quality service, personal & friendly
Being told funny stories while cavities where being filled, didn’t even realize work (dentistry) was being done. That’s made for a pleasant experience and the staff is always so nice & friendly.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely love all of these people..So polite, courteous and make you feel very comfortable..Dr. Hall is wonderful and tries his best to make sure you are comfortable through everything
T
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Bud delivers high quality service.
M
2 months ago
great
B
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service & Care
Best dentist I’ve visited. Kind and professional staff. Best cavity-filling experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Hall is calm, patient, reassuring and fast, while also being precise. Highly recommend!