Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
I love Dr. Hall!
I had a wonderful visit with the lovely staff at Dr. Hall’s office. I am so thankful for such an outstanding dentist!!!
C
3 weeks ago
I have a very good experience with Doctor Hall & his assistant. They are so sweet..take time with.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Hall is a great dentist. His new office is pretty and always very clean. He is on time for appointments and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. He is personable and his hygienists get you in and out quickly with a great teeth cleaning!
V
2 months ago
Very warm and professional, I enjoyed it from A to Z
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
Always friendly staff, no long waits and Dr. Hall is always caring.
R
2 months ago
Always professional
I have been with this group for a long time. Erin is always awesome! Patient, great chair side manner, competent and skillful!
H
2 months ago
Great personnel service
Dr Hall and staff makes me feel like a good friend Dr Hall is very through and causes me to relax with his personality my teeth are in good shape
C
2 months ago
I had to have an emergency crown put In , Dr Hall’s office took me in right away and two hours later I walked out with a beautiful new crown! Both Dr Hall and his assistant Joyce had very pleasant chair side manners including being encouraging, informative and very patient!! My thanks to them and rest of staff for always being so nice and courteous!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Prompt, Professional Service!
K
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
After seeing a number of dentists over the years I found Dr. Hall through a friend referral. He is by far the best, most knowledgeable, gentlest dentist I have ever been to. He always takes the time to talk to me and calm my fears and set me at ease. And his staff is great!