Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
#1 Dentist office in B.R. Staff always friendly and kind, they are the best.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Hall's new office is top of the line. His staff is courteous, efficient and have an inviting personality. Dr. Hall is thorough, honest about your dental health care and very cordial.
D
1 month ago
Chicken tamer
For a dental chicken, who would like nitrous oxide for cleaning, he replace my crown without any pain (other the shot). Very pleased with he and the staff and their consideration for my "bravery." Definitely will recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Definitely would rate my visit with 5 stars - I had a problem and was worked in that same Morning- Everyone on staff is so caring and professional. I was called back on time and impressed with Dr. Hall's unhurried, extensive examination and diagnosis. Must also mention the lovely new office, and easy parking. I would most definitely recommend this business to others.
C
2 months ago
Love me some Bud
Always a great experience.
S
2 months ago
Customer Service
Everyone greets you with a smile and a hello.
J
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and Painless
Outstanding visit considering it was for a filling. 😝 No pain and very quick. Awesome service.
K
2 months ago
Best Customer Service
I absolutely recommend Bud Hall and his team to anyone looking for a great dentist. Their customer service is amazing. Everyone is very nice and you’re always greeted with a smile. I definitely feel welcomed and like I know everyone, not just treated like the next appointment for the day. They listen to your questions and answer them thoroughly. I absolutely suggest you try them out! Dr. Hall is pretty easy on the eyes as well!
C
3 months ago
Fantastic office
Dr. Bud and his staff are the best! They are friendly, welcoming, and make you feel right at home. Our entire family loves going there :)
H
3 months ago
Dr Hall saw me same day because tooth broke he was so nice. Love his new office