Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Dr Hall saw me same day because tooth broke he was so nice. Love his new office
L
5 months ago
High Quality service, personal & friendly
Being told funny stories while cavities where being filled, didn’t even realize work (dentistry) was being done. That’s made for a pleasant experience and the staff is always so nice & friendly.
L
5 months ago
Absolutely love all of these people..So polite, courteous and make you feel very comfortable..Dr. Hall is wonderful and tries his best to make sure you are comfortable through everything
T
6 months ago
Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Bud delivers high quality service.
M
6 months ago
great
B
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service & Care
Best dentist I’ve visited. Kind and professional staff. Best cavity-filling experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Hall is calm, patient, reassuring and fast, while also being precise. Highly recommend!
T
7 months ago
This is like flying First Class.
I felt right at home from the time that I entered that beautiful office. Everything was clean and shiny. The technology available is awesome, the crown was made and fitted before I left. Dr. Bud was his likable self and his skills are very good. He was very anxious not to cause pain and desired to fix my mouth the best that could be done.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Hall is a caring doctor. I had been searching for a dentist when someone recommended Dr. Hall. I have not been disappointed he has gained a patient for life! His staff is always great and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for a dentist you want be disappointed!
E
7 months ago
Friendly staff , professional team, peaceful and calm experience
Let’s face it - going to the dentist can be a nerve racking and stressful experience. Many of us put it off for as long as possible or until we have an issue. Dr. Hall and his staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease the second you walk in the door. The check in process is simple and everyone is welcoming you with a smiling face and kind words. I literally dread going to the dentist and I had a wonderful experience. My kids did as well when they had to have teeth extracted. They didn’t even realize he had pulled their teeth out ... he was so quick and smooth. We were in and out of there in no time and going about the rest of our day. I totally recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He is excellent !! Also, he just moved into new beautiful office off Goodwood. You have to go see him !! 10 ⭐️ stars!!
S
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist
If you need a very good Dentist Dr. Hall is your guy. He has some of the best techniques I have ever seen. The shots a dentist has to give you to numb your mouth, Dr. Hall’s don’t hurt! And now he has the technology to build a Crown in his office during your visit, no Temp Crown!! No return office visit, very cool to watch that process. Thanks Hall and your Staff, top Notch!!