Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Love Dr Hall and all of the ladies in his office. They work quickly and do an excellent job knowing I am there on my lunch hour.
G
7 months ago
High Professional Dental Service
Cecil & I received excellent professional dental service from Dr. Hall’s office personnel. I was very happy that Carrie was able to remove teeth stains. Dr. Hall & Carrie also gave very good advice about dental care to Cecil & I. Thank you. Sincerely, Gay Elizabeth Crain
G
7 months ago
High Professional Dental Service
Cecil & I received excellent professional dental service from Dr. Hall’s office personnel. I was very happy that Carrie was able to remove teeth stains. Dr. Hall & Carrie also gave very good advice about dental care to Cecil & I. Thank you. Sincerely, Gay Elizabeth Crain
D
7 months ago
have been here for years, for the service and professionalism.
If you're looking for a new dentist this is the one, if not try him out and see if he's better than what you got.
L
7 months ago
High quality professional dental care
The staff is friendly and proffesional.
R
7 months ago
Very personable staff! Makes the whole experience painless!!
B
7 months ago
6 months cleaning
My office visit was on time and excellent service.
L
7 months ago
High quality dental care...
All his staff, including himself, are very professional, friendly and caring..Love them
S
7 months ago
I love doctor and his staff. They’re always professional and polite. His assistant rock doing my procedure, and they both worked well together. This is what I would call Customers Service at its Best. Thank you so much for taking care of me on a moments notice.
B
7 months ago
Have been going to Dr Hall for about 8 years. We have been very happy with his services and feel he does a good accessment on what needs to be done with my teeth. I also feel Erin does an excellent job on cleaning my teeth and have been very satisfied with Dr Hall and Erin.