Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Awesome
Prompt, Professional Service!
K
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
After seeing a number of dentists over the years I found Dr. Hall through a friend referral. He is by far the best, most knowledgeable, gentlest dentist I have ever been to. He always takes the time to talk to me and calm my fears and set me at ease. And his staff is great!
P
7 months ago
Very friendly people. Had a procedure done today with very little pain. Answers all questions fully and clearly so you understand what is going on and what could happen in the future and what to do if it does.
L
7 months ago
Cleaning today
I have been going to Dr. Hall for several years. I am very pleased with all staff and Dr. Hall. They make you very comfortable when doing any procedures, and are concern that you are not in pain. They are wonderful. Would recommend to all
L
7 months ago
As always great friendly professional service
Dr Hall’s staff makes “going to the dentist” not as spooky on Halloween week. Thanks
B
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have been using Dr. Hall for about 8 years. Have been very satisfied.
W
7 months ago
Wonderful staff, very knowledgeable and helpful!
P
8 months ago
Do you need a terrific dentist? Here is one - Dr. Bud Hall. His office in on Kelwood Dr. in Baton Rouge. I had an appointment today, and couldn't be happier. He had to replace 4 fillings, and did it painlessly and in record time. There is not a more considerate dentist in all of Baton Rouge. He works quickly, politely and efficiently. I highly recommend him for any of your dental work. His staff is equally courteous and efficient. I wouldn't use anyone else to do my dental work.
K
8 months ago
Great service. Friendly associates. Dr. Hall has a great sense of humor and knows how to put patients at ease.
The office has a nice professional and friendly atmosphere. You are greeted with smiles and by name.This was my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Erin, the hygienist does an excellent job. Dr. Hall does everything to help the patient feel comfortable and at ease. He talks you through the process of what will take place. This is one of the most pleasant dental offices I have encountered over my years of going to the dentist.
L
8 months ago
Why go anywhere else?!
I absolutely love Dr. Hall and his amazing staff!! From day one everyone as been accommodating, knowledgeable, kind, personable.. I can go on and on!! This is the place to have all your dental needs taken care off!! Can you believe I can’t wait to go back!! Glad I found this place!!