Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Love! Love! Dr Hall and his staff. He has been my dentist for 10 years. I would highly recommend him for any dental service. He and his staff are very polite and friendly
M
7 months ago
Good service -
Moved away in 2013. Came back this year and got back on cleaning schedule with no problems.
D
7 months ago
have been here for years, for the service and professionalism.
They all make you fell like family!
K
8 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Bud Hall and his staff for your dental needs. They are friendly, professional, and highly experienced. They use up to date technology, making dental cleanings and x-rays very easy. Also, Dr. Hall never recommends dental work that is not necessary. I’ve been a patient for years and truly appreciate them for the excellent service they always provide.
P
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Hall is a compassionate soul who strives to make a dental procedure as painless and easy as possible. I had three teeth filled today and felt no pain at all. He always lets me know what he’s about to do before he does it, and he reassures me every step of the way. He’s a great guy and dentist, and he has a wonderful support team as well.
M
8 months ago
Great service
He is gentle when giving shots. Talks you through everything he does . I was so comfortable that I fell asleep. Awesome. Ser
S
8 months ago
Dr. Bud Hall, professional
When Dr. Arthur Moles retired (who was our family dentist for 30+ years) he recommended Dr. Bud Hall. We have been going to him since. I can only describe him, his staff, his hygienists as personable, caring, people with gentle hands. The years we spent returning to him, through root canals, fillings, cleanings is a testament! Even making appointments during vacation time! What more can be said?
L
8 months ago
Wonderful service
I get my 6 month cleaning and any other needs taken care of by Dr Hall and his team. They are friendly, professional and I have never had a problem with any work done. Highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
Professional Service
Got in to see Dr. Hall the day I called. They worked me in because I had a cap on a tooth come loose. He recemented the cap and all is well. I appreciate them getting me in so quick.
N
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a tooth pulled by Dr. Hall. I didnt feel any pain whatsoever. Fast, friendly service at a reasonable price. Dr. Hall makes sure his patients are comfortable and pain free. He was highly recommended by my mom, im glad i choose Dr. Hall as a dentist.