Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
He and his whole staff are great, professional, & friendly. Very pleasent environment!! Thank You
A
5 years ago
He and his whole staff are great, professional, & friendly. Very pleasent environment!! Thank You
A
5 years ago
Dr. Hall's office staff is awesome. They always greet you with a smile and a "How are you today?" These special qualities make you feel comfortable and at ease and it has me wanting to keep coming back.
A
5 years ago
I always receive very excellent and professional service at Dr. Hall's. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Today's visit was great- as always. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and professional. I appreciate that they value my time. I have never waited more than a couple of minutes for them to call me. Above all- I know I can count on Dr.Hall's judgment and expertise to ensure my best dental health.
S
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They really care about your needs.
F
5 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Bud is very professional and exudes a warm and personable demeanor. I would recommend Dr. Bud to anyone who is in need of a great dentist.
A
5 years ago
Very personable staff. Pleasant, efficient and no frills. A dentist doing dentistry. Perfect for me.
C
5 years ago
Very good care by professional, friendly staff & dentist. Bright, clean, comfortable office. Everything is explained, and there is true concern with addressing regular and emergency visits in a timely manner. There is a very genuine, caring concern by the staff & dentist to work with & through the insurance problems.
A
5 years ago
Everyone is always so pleasant when I call or come in. Dr. Hall explains everything that he is doing, and I am able to ask questions without feeling rushed.