Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff, they both are always helpful and friendly.
A
5 years ago
I saw Dr. Hall today to have a chipped tooth filled and his service was excellent. The appointment started right on time (which was most appreciated) and actually finished earlier than anticipated. The expense was also in line with the estimate provided to me during an earlier visit. The office staff there is always very nice and helpful.
A
5 years ago
I saw Dr. Hall today to have a chipped tooth filled and his service was excellent. The appointment started right on time (which was most appreciated) and actually finished earlier than anticipated. The expense was also in line with the estimate provided to me during an earlier visit. The office staff there is always very nice and helpful.
G
5 years ago
you and your staff as always did a wonderful job on me in a very professional and efficient
W
5 years ago
Friendly and fast service always
S
5 years ago
Bud is a stud!!
A
5 years ago
I'm always greeted with a cheery "Hello!" when I walk in the door. Everyone is very kind, efficient and helpful. The folks at Dr. Hall's office make the "visit to the dentist" a pleasant experience! Thanks!
G
5 years ago
Great Dentist and staff. Very personable and they all make you feel comfortable. Honest practice. I always recommend them to my family and friends.
A
5 years ago
The staff is always courteous. They have always watched my child from infant to 5 years old when I'm having work done. My 5 year old now sees Dr. Hall also. Dr Hall is very gentle and and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Hall and his staff to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Enjoy the prompt and good service with a smile (all employees in the office)