Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My visit with Dr. Hall and his team was excellent! I felt confident in their services and appreciated as a patient and customer. I have already recommended them to a few different friends and family members.
J
6 years ago
Great doctor and staff. I always feel at home when I come in for an appointment.
C
6 years ago
Dr Hall and his staff are always real friendly. Erin has been cleaning my teeth for a long time and she does a wonderful job.
B
6 years ago
Love my new dental family! Everyone is friendly,positive, and professional.
B
6 years ago
Love my new dental family! Everyone is friendly,positive, and professional.
K
6 years ago
My experience was great! The staff was pleasant as usual and my visit was thorough and quick!
A
6 years ago
Exceptional service and in very timely manner. One never looks forward to a visit to the dentist but the team at Dr Hall's makes one feel welcome and comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Exceptional service and in very timely manner. One never looks forward to a visit to the dentist but the team at Dr Hall's makes one feel welcome and comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Exceptional service and in very timely manner. One never looks forward to a visit to the dentist but the team at Dr Hall's makes one feel welcome and comfortable.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Hall was able to schedule me at last minute's notice and had very good "bedside manners." Definitely will return.