Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Great visit, as usual. In my opinion, Keri is the best hygienist in town. Would highly recommend this office to anyone, and they're good with my grandkids.
A
8 months ago
My wife & kids recommended dr hall & my visit was awesome. Staff very nice. Dental staff thorough as well as dr hall.
W
9 months ago
Everyone was on time, friendly, and professional
R
9 months ago
First and second visit
My first visit was just like the first one everyone was so polite and professional at 800am. I facility is the state of the art ( excellent).
R
9 months ago
First and second visit
My first visit was just like the first one everyone was so polite and professional at 800am. I facility is the state of the art ( excellent).
C
9 months ago
Erin and Dr. Hall did a great job and I scheduled my follow up appointment in 6 months. Will make an earlier appointment for Zoom whitening as soon as my braces come off in a few weeks. They had recommended Dr. Fruge for braces to correct my crooked teeth about a year ago and I am almost through with my Invisalign treatment. I appreciate the recommendation.
H
9 months ago
Exceptional service, professional quality care and comfortable atmosphere
Dr. Hall and his staff exhibit a professional demeanor. They always listen to your concerns and make us feel like they really care about the patient in a personal way.
C
10 months ago
Best dentist... Best staff
I began coming to Dr. Hall's office shortly after relocating here twelve years ago. My husband referred him to me, and his office has proven to be the right decision for us as well as our daughter, who has began coming at two years old and is now seven. He and Keri (dental hygienist) are knowledgeable--being sure to stay abreast of current info and/or changes within the field. We appreciate the effective care taken regarding our dental hygiene, as well as the always warm, welcoming, family-feel environment.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been patients in Dr. Hall’s office for several years. We enjoy a professional and friendly staff during our visits. Dr. Hall is kind but straightforward with his dental concerns. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a great family dentist.
T
10 months ago
Quality service with positive vibes
I have been a patient of Dr Hall for 2-3 years. And every time I’m there he has made me comfortable by the kindness he exudes. Because of his compassion for what he does I have recommended several relatives and friends, and they too share the same feelings. Their old facility wasn’t bad, but their new clinic is amazing! It’s definitely not an experience like days of old when I feared going. I actually look forward to any procedure, because the calmness greets you at the door. To Dr Hall & staff, thanks for all you do! Thanks for all you do!