Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Exceptional service and in very timely manner. One never looks forward to a visit to the dentist but the team at Dr Hall's makes one feel welcome and comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Exceptional service and in very timely manner. One never looks forward to a visit to the dentist but the team at Dr Hall's makes one feel welcome and comfortable.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Hall was able to schedule me at last minute's notice and had very good "bedside manners." Definitely will return.
A
6 years ago
I LOVE MY NEW DENTIST AND THE NURSES THAT HE HAVE WORKING IN HIS OFFICE. THE ATMOSPHERE IS FILLED WITH LOVING AND KINDNESS. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A DENTIST THAT REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU; NOT JUST TAKING YOUR MONEY AND RUSHING YOU OUT OF THE OFFICE. THANKS DR HALL AND YOUR TEAM, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
S
6 years ago
Very helpful,informative and personable. Great experience. Highly recommended.
R
6 years ago
Very nice and pleasant staff!
M
6 years ago
The care provided by the office staff was great, the workers were knowledgeble and made sure my daughter (5yrs old) was comfortable from the time she walked through the door until the time she left.
I
6 years ago
Really amazing had a filling and root canal it was all done in same day fast no wait time and can you say PAINLESS I didn't even feel the part of numbing wit the needle even tho they did in fact pre numb me first talked step by step about everything cozy friendly family like service I really enjoyed it. And my numbing is wearing off now and feel very little pain.
L
6 years ago
I had been experiencing tooth pain. Dr. Hall was able to work me in quickly for an appointment. His staff was very helpful to make this happen. He explained what was happening with my tooth and reviewed best practices in how to naturally help alleviate the pain.
G
6 years ago
I receive excellent service. Everyone is so friendly.Dr. Hall is great. He really care about his patient.