Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Dr. Hall and his staff are always courteous and friendly. They have taken great care of me. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
M
6 years ago
great service and teeth feel clean
A
6 years ago
He explained everything that he was doing before it was done, he's very gentle and patient. Before my visit to him I was very afraid of going to a dentist, now I can honestly say I'm more relaxed and not afraid anymore.
C
6 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Hall's office is always very friendly & helpful.
L
6 years ago
My visits at Dr. Hall's office have been very positive. His front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are very knowledgeable of insurance policies and make you aware of your portion of the cost before any work is done. I am very afraid of the 'dentist' but he and his staff have made me very comfortable. He is very sensitive to my fear and explains everything he is doing before he does it and lets me know what I may or may not feel. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
K
6 years ago
I think you all are amazing!!!!! Love love love each one of you and you always make us feel at home!!!!!
A
6 years ago
I give my visit a 5 star rating because this office is always a friendly environment. The staff makes you feel welcomed each time you come and the service is always excellent.
A
6 years ago
My visit was great. Erin did a wonderful job of cleaning. The staff is so helpful and friendly. I think everyone should have Dr. Bud as their dentist. I was in and out quickly. Thanks!
B
6 years ago
Thank you so much for being my dentist We respect Dr. Hall and his intergrity. My apointment today was ecellent and his staff is very professional and friendly as always. We have been going to Dr. Hall for many years.
A
6 years ago
Everyone at dr. Hall's office always does a wonderful job, and this time was no exception.