Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
I always have a good experience. Everyone is so nice and they go beyond most in making sure I am comfortable.
W
6 years ago
I have had more dental work at this office than at any dental office in my long life. The reason for this is simple, Dr. Hall and his entire staff cared about my needs. Each member of the staff was always professional, courteous and friendly. They even laughed at my bad jokes. I highly reccommend Dr. Bud Hall.
S
6 years ago
So pleasant & professional. I have them on speed dial.
H
6 years ago
Dr. Hall's office is great!
M
6 years ago
I must say that it has been 14 years since I last saw a Dentist! I was seen promptly and, if you can say a day at the Dentist was a good day then,,, I had a great day! Dr. Bud and his staff are A-One professionals that I will not only see again but recommend to anyone that needs any type of dental care! I could not be more happy with the service or the results.
C
6 years ago
Keeps time in chair at a minimum.
G
6 years ago
FANTASTIC
L
6 years ago
My six-month dental check-up/cleaning appointment was very efficient. The technician saw me on time and the services were very professional.
L
6 years ago
A+ Excellent in all aspects, people, care, information provided (care given on the day of appointment, dental work needed, Dr./Doctors referred to...) accommodating, (etc.)...
G
6 years ago
Dr. Hall's work is excellent!! Appointment are prompt and efficient. I experienced very little discomfort during and after the procedure.