Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Felt like I had been a long time patient! Thank you. Betty Starnes
N
6 years ago
Dr. Hall is awesome. I was in and out very fast and the whole staff is great.
G
6 years ago
Dr Hall and his staff are very friendly and attentive. The care they provide makes me feel like I'm the only patient in the office. I would definitely recommend.
R
6 years ago
The dentist office staff is Always pleasant, friendly, and personable ! The dentist, hygienist , etc are excellent !
S
6 years ago
All the staff is kind and thoughtful. No need to fear this dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Hall.
C
6 years ago
Friendly, professional staff. Works with me to solve any insurance problems, would and have recommended this dentist to co-works.
J
6 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit. Wonderful staff, smiling faces, excellent cleaning of my teeth. Doc told me to stop chewing ice, great advice. Dr Hall fit my son in for a cleaning after he was out of state for 4 years. He was very grateful and pleased with his visit. Jim
A
6 years ago
Dr. Hall and his staff do an outstanding job. They are always professional and really care about all of their patients.
S
6 years ago
Always friendly, but professional, reception!
A
6 years ago
He and his whole staff are great, professional, & friendly. Very pleasent environment!! Thank You