Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
My six-month dental check-up/cleaning appointment was very efficient. The technician saw me on time and the services were very professional.
L
6 years ago
A+ Excellent in all aspects, people, care, information provided (care given on the day of appointment, dental work needed, Dr./Doctors referred to...) accommodating, (etc.)...
G
6 years ago
Dr. Hall's work is excellent!! Appointment are prompt and efficient. I experienced very little discomfort during and after the procedure.
R
6 years ago
The staff and Dr. Hall are always friendly and very nice. We are very greatful to have such a caring dentist.
M
6 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Hall office since 2006/2007 and I have always received first class treatment. Once you enter the door until you meet Dr. Hall you are greeted and treated with the utmost care and respect. Dr. Hall also finds the problem you are having and give you options on how to correct it. Dr. Hall and his staff are very helpful with anything that you may not understand. I have enjoyed all my visits and I look forward to the years to come with Dr. Hall and his staff.
G
6 years ago
You guys are totally fantastic. You make my family fell so comfortable that what used to be a chore is like a fun visit with dear friends. Thank you Dr. Hall and Staff.
E
6 years ago
Explains any treatment needed and he and staff are very courteous.
E
6 years ago
Thank you Dr. Hall and staff for seeing me with such short notice. My crown came unglued at dinner and I was in the office for a 1pm visit the next day. I was able to fill out a form online and had my chart ready when I arrived (did not have to miss too many work hrs.) I was welcomed by a smiling and friendly staff. Dr. Hall and his staff explain each and every step of the procedure with precision. Their manners are refreshing in today's world. I have recommended Dr. Hall to several friends at work being we have a new insurance carrier.