Bud Hall DDS

Dentist

8427 Kelwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff and professional love coming to office pleasant atmosphere I give them six stars
M
12 months ago
Excellent staff and office personnel. Exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great service, and fast. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care. You will be in good hands!!! And excellent service after the sell.
N
12 months ago
Service Excellent & Professional
Staff is friendly & professional. Always greet you by name when you arrive & they answer any questions or concern you may have. Highly recommend Dr. Bud Hall to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
12 months ago
Great customer service
Best dentist in the world! I am th world’s worst at wanting to go to the dentist because I’m scared to death of what He might say that i need done! I have anxiety and fear of the numbing shots and other things, too many to mention. But Dr. Hall is so understanding and has gotten me through a lot of that. So when it’s time to go I’m not worried anymore! Love this dentist office!
R
1 year ago
My son & I love Dr. Hall. He always listens to your concerns and offers great professional recommendations.
C
1 year ago
Love Dr. Hall. He is very gentle and explains what he is doing. Always super nice and caring. I give his office 5 stars. Erin has been cleaning my teeth since she worked with her dad, Dr. Bradford. She does a great job also. They both know I gag very easily.
G
1 year ago
Excellant Visit
Bud's office is always a pleasant experience everyone is very personable.
T
1 year ago
Great Service
Today I saw Dr. Hall for a dental crown. From arrival to exit everyone was friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Hall puts you at ease with his explanations and procedural manner. He has advanced technology in office and my dental crown was completed in one visit. Thank you, Dr. Hall!
L
1 year ago
Love! Love! Dr Hall and his staff. He has been my dentist for 10 years. I would highly recommend him for any dental service. He and his staff are very polite and friendly
M
1 year ago
Good service -
Moved away in 2013. Came back this year and got back on cleaning schedule with no problems.