Budget Pest Control Services

Pest Exterminator

11850 Bissonnet Street

Suite G

Houston, TX 77099

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonlicensedpestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Bed Bug
I want to thank Miguel for his quick response to my Bug problem. He displayed patience and professionalism. I called him at least twice a day for a week. He was always very nice and answered all my questions. Roger his employee was awesome. He understood my panic and always assured me he was going to take care of the Bug problem. Thank you Miguel and Roger. I would recommend this Company to family and friends.
S
2 years ago
Professional-emergency Pest Service
Mr. Miguel attended to our services of rat/mice and squirrels attick and home. He knew how to target these pest so that our house would be free from any unusual noises we were hearing. He displayed a professional and nice manner and I would recommend you to call him for your normal pest services .
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and affordable...!!!
I have been using "BUDGET PEST CONTROL SERVICES" for a few years and had a very good experience. Pet Friendly company. The owner Mr. Ramirez is very friendly and had done an exceptional job on my house.  I would really recommend this business to anyone who wants great service and affordable prices. Thank you Mr. Ramirez Give him a call (713) 480-2530 tell him Mr. FLOWERS recommended his business and don't forget to ask him about their "Termites Special Prevention Service".
L
2 years ago
****The J.P. Morgan of the exterminator industry****
This is a sincere review as I can do, I'm not into doing reviews of any sort, its either great or not and move on. But these guys no exactly what they're doing. I mean I had a roach infestation spent at least $150.00 in do it yourself Home Depot/Lowes products which got rid of the big cockroaches but then I was stuck with these miniature size roaches crawling on everything at all hours of the day. Thank you, Mickey and the guys at Budget Pest Zcontrol Services, it's going on two years still roach free, don't waste money, time, or wait til the damage your house; Call them!
A
2 years ago
Great service, Great price and nice person!
Budget Pest Control did a very good job! The owner, Miguel is very professional and organizational person. He is also a very reliable person! I am so happy to find Budget Pest Control and highly recommend this business!
S
2 years ago
Possums in the attic
We had received a call from out tenant that they saw possums around the house and in the attic. Miguel took a look the same day and set traps on Friday and removed them all by Monday. And located the holes they were coming in. Thanks for quick service at a fair price!!
Response from Budget Pest Control Services
Thank you for providing feed back Keep us, Budget Pest Control Services for any Pest Control issues or any small wild life removal. Thank you for your business.
M
2 years ago
Bye bye bed bugs
Miguel was very thorough and informative regarding the process of treating bed bugs. Thankfully I caught them early and there was no infestation. Most importantly, no more bites. Miguel also provided me with top of the line bed bug covers for my new mattress as I am now a bit paranoid of the existence of those creatures. I told Miguel he will be my bug man at my new house I just purchased.
Response from Budget Pest Control Services
Thank you for providing feed back and for choosing us, Budget Pest Control Services for your pest control needs. Congratulations in your New Home! We're always here to help you...!
T
3 years ago
Rodent control
Miguel was very helpful and helped me with a rat problem in my garage attic. He even gave me pointers on how to prevent future infestations. He gave me directions on what to buy from Lowes for building a custom barrier instead of charging me to build it.
Response from Budget Pest Control Services
Thank you! If you have any other issues don't hesitate to contact me.
J
3 years ago
great services
Exellent service. Sprayed anywhere we wanted curtious
N
3 years ago
Bedbug Service
I was looking for a company to help me eliminate My bedbug problem. I called Budget Peste control Services and they got it under control in only 2 visits. Thank you Budget Peste control (Miguel).