Budget Pest Control Services

Pest Exterminator

11850 Bissonnet Street

Suite G

Houston, TX 77099

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonlicensedpestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Rodent control
Miguel was very helpful and helped me with a rat problem in my garage attic. He even gave me pointers on how to prevent future infestations. He gave me directions on what to buy from Lowes for building a custom barrier instead of charging me to build it.
Response from Budget Pest Control Services
Thank you! If you have any other issues don't hesitate to contact me.
J
5 years ago
great services
Exellent service. Sprayed anywhere we wanted curtious
N
5 years ago
Bedbug Service
I was looking for a company to help me eliminate My bedbug problem. I called Budget Peste control Services and they got it under control in only 2 visits. Thank you Budget Peste control (Miguel).
J
5 years ago
Great quick service!
Just wanted to say that Miguel has been great! We have had a wasp problem and Miguel diagnosed and resolved the issue very quickly. Thanks!
A
5 years ago
Great service, Miguel is very patient .
K
5 years ago
Highly recommend
After shopping around I came across several quotes, Orkin, Sovereign, ect....... Budget pest control was 3 times cheaper and was not trying to sell me into a 1 year contract. Did an excellent job very professional, sprayed and gelled my house very fast results. Highly recommend them.A+
J
5 years ago
Pest Control
Budget Pest Control Services worked very hard to remove the presence of bats in our chimney. While it took several trips to our house before the problem was finally resolved their rofessionsl dedication was unquestionable. The job was well done and to our satisfaction. Budget Pest Comtrol Service has earned my future business and will recommend their services without reservation.
N
5 years ago
EXTREMELY GOOD JOB
We are very please with Pest Control Services Inc. Our serviceman is so courteous and professional that we enjoy seeing him. We have being using their services for over a year now and we have always being more than satisfied with their services. Your service was careful of pets and we appreciate that as well. Highly recommend!
J
5 years ago
Excellence
Servicing our business in more than 10 years. Very responsive and honest. Highly recommended .
J
5 years ago
Excellence
Servicing our business in more than 10 years. Very responsive and honest. Highly recommended .