Budget Pest Control Services

Pest Exterminator

11850 Bissonnet Street

Suite G

Houston, TX 77099

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonlicensedpestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
GETS THE JOB DONE
I live in an older house that is a fourplex and is very difficult to get rid of roaches. I tried every company in Houston and it didn't work for me. I finally found Budget Pest Control with MCGale and he was able to take care of the problem. Hes vet knowledgable and very detailed. Thanks, budget pest control. Chandel
D
6 years ago
Got the job done
2 days before the parental units leave for a holiday, the house inspector calls and tells me I have a batcave situation going on in their attic. What to do? I called the orkin man who said he would call me back (spoiler: he did not). I called another number and nothing there. I call Miguel and he picks up!! That wasn't the highlight. The best was when he came to evaluate my bat problem the very next day and started working evicting those bats right that instant. He came back the next day to finish the job. It's been 2 weeks now and my parents are no longer roomies with some bats. Thanks Miguel!! Highly recommended
I
6 years ago
Bees Control
It was a great experience with Budget Pest Control. They did a great job. Ikhaz A.
W
6 years ago
excellent company
I have been using this company fo about 5 years. They are very professional and alwsys on time
C
6 years ago
It’s been a nice experience
I have been in the apartment management industry for sometime now and I do want to say that through the years I have tried many pest control companies. The problems I in canter were mainly that they did not do the treatments as agreed per our contract. They would show up but did not spray as effectible and I did not see any results. It is my pleasure to write this review for Budget pest control. They have been servicing my property for 5 years and have done an awesome job. The owner fallows up with the service at least once a month. I do highly recommend them and any time I would need any last minute treatments they have always been able to help me.
A
6 years ago
Extermination needs.
One of the things I do not like are animals around my house. The bugs brings desease inside you home. I strongly recommend Budget Pest control Serv. They are local and professional wiht the right price. Does not matter how difficult odangerous call them they will take care of all your extermination needs. Thanks so much.
J
6 years ago
Very satisfy
Thank you for your providing good work every time . For sure will prefer your company to friends .
M
6 years ago
Best of the best
Excellent and on time service
N
6 years ago
Elements exterminador
Mi experiencia con Budget Pest Control Siempre a sido muy eficiente. Cuando alguien necesite un buen servicio en exterminacion se los recomiendo. Gracias por su servicio.
A
6 years ago
Great job and customer service
I am a home owner, I had roach problems in my house, tried different companies before and no success until i called Budget Pest Control Services. They were the only ones that were able to eliminate my roach problem. I am very happy with their great service. I always call them when I have a bug problem. MY HOME IS FREE OF BUGS. THANK YOU MIGUEL!