Budget Pest Control Services

Pest Exterminator

11850 Bissonnet Street

Suite G

Houston, TX 77099

Open Today By Appointment

houstonlicensedpestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great job and customer service
I am a home owner, I had roach problems in my house, tried different companies before and no success until i called Budget Pest Control Services. They were the only ones that were able to eliminate my roach problem. I am very happy with their great service. I always call them when I have a bug problem. MY HOME IS FREE OF BUGS. THANK YOU MIGUEL!
N
6 years ago
Great Service
I have tried many other pest control companies and I can say this is the best I had. Very reliable and always available when needed.
V
6 years ago
excelente service
Fray anda fantástica servicio....great
V
6 years ago
excelente service
Fray anda fantástica servicio....great
S
6 years ago
This was my first time using this company for my pest services . Let me tell you that the gentleman was very informative and explain each step he was going to do for our pest services . Also he gave my husband and I recommendations for future to protect our house . Further more he is very reasonable on his pricing . I would recommend my family and friends to use Budget pest services, and I will continue to use them every year . They have excellent customer services .
M
6 years ago
Termites problem
I'm very satisfied with there job they did..
T
6 years ago
Great Company!
My name is Tamara and I am a very satisfied customer. Budget Pest Control has done a great job. We had ants in one of our apartments and the other company was unable to get rid of them. We asked Miguel from Budget Pest Control if he could do the job and the ants were gone the very next day! Now, we have been doing business with Miguel for several years and I have been very impressed.
J
6 years ago
Great Service and great results!!!!!
I am the manager for an apartment complex in Jersey Village, I have use Budget Pest Control for the last three years, they have done a fantastic job!!! Cleaning my property of undesirable animals an infestations!!!! You always call then an next day service they are at your door!!!! Excellent service an excellent results!!!!! Thanks
J
6 years ago
Great service awsome customer satisfaction
M
6 years ago
Great service
Friendly and great service i recommend budget pest control services to my friends