Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I haven’t had my teeth cleaned for a few years and had to have X-rays which isn’t my favorite Kathy was great and quick getting them done. She’s very personable and friendly have next cleaning already scheduled in 6 months;)
M
1 week ago
Emergency crown
Buffalo Delta group got me in on a convenience schedule and immediately fixed my broken tooth. They are friendly, efficient, organized, and highly competent.
V
3 weeks ago
The best, like always.
Great timely service.
A
3 months ago
Money well spent!
Very expedient work. No pain. I’m very happy with a job well done! Never had a crown put on before. It’s like a new tooth. Very pleased.
J
3 months ago
Very positive experience considering the tooth ache I had. Did a thorough exam and felt very positive with the outcome. Quick to get in as needed to have it checked ASAP.
S
3 months ago
First visit went great
Buffalo Dental Group came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed. Friendly staff and eager to make my first appointment as comfortable as possible. Will be returning!
M
3 months ago
They always get us in ASAP if needed.
High quality service by professional, friendly staff. Our family have been patients here for many years and have never had any problems or complaints. I recommend this business to any one who needs to find a new dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great!
The team is always inviting and professional. My 4 year old daughter LOVES going to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Heidi did a good job on time and good service I will be back in 6 months
D
3 months ago
Great service
Heidi did a good job on time and good service I will be back in 6 months