Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Money well spent!
Very expedient work. No pain. I’m very happy with a job well done! Never had a crown put on before. It’s like a new tooth. Very pleased.
J
1 month ago
Very positive experience considering the tooth ache I had. Did a thorough exam and felt very positive with the outcome. Quick to get in as needed to have it checked ASAP.
S
1 month ago
First visit went great
Buffalo Dental Group came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed. Friendly staff and eager to make my first appointment as comfortable as possible. Will be returning!
M
1 month ago
They always get us in ASAP if needed.
High quality service by professional, friendly staff. Our family have been patients here for many years and have never had any problems or complaints. I recommend this business to any one who needs to find a new dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great!
The team is always inviting and professional. My 4 year old daughter LOVES going to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Heidi did a good job on time and good service I will be back in 6 months
D
2 months ago
Great service
Heidi did a good job on time and good service I will be back in 6 months
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, no waiting, beautiful top of the line office.
Melanie, The hygienists cleaned my teeth with great care and no pain. My husband and I both always book our cleanings with her. Dr Peter Lynch is our Dentist. He is by far the best dentist we have ever had . I had an hour appointment this week . He knows how to give the least amount of Novocain to do a pain free job. He is excellent with the drill. I have no fear. He picked the best option to fix my problem .
T
2 months ago
Pros
Comfortable and professional. Get your moneys worth and peace of mind. Highly recommend them!
N
2 months ago
trusted
Everyone at Buffalo Dental Group is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lynch has a wonderful ability to communicate the nature of the condition and proposed treatment. I have great trust in this practice.