Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
trusted
Everyone at Buffalo Dental Group is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lynch has a wonderful ability to communicate the nature of the condition and proposed treatment. I have great trust in this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Had a chipped front tooth the day before our spring trip! They were able to get me in the next morning and did a fabulous job! Thank you very very much!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Let me know what they were doing each step.
K
4 weeks ago
Shelly did a very thorough clean on my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff. They try to make you feel comfortable during visits.
K
1 month ago
Love this place!!
I have been coming to Buffalo Dental for 17 years ever since I moved to Buffalo. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had to wait when I come for an appointment whether for a cleaning or to have work done. My hygienist is Heidi and I love her. She is professional and very sweet. She does a great job and always gives me little hints as to how to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. Dr. Joe Kuzma is my dentist. He is great, professional and gentle. He answers all my questions and helps to relieve the stress I have been feeling with things that are going on with my teeth. Kudos to the entire staff at Buffalo Dental. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Love this place!
Staff is very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable. Always friendly and glad to have you as a client.
T
1 month ago
Professional and thourough
Very professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly
D
2 months ago
very good
S
2 months ago
Great dental office and staff
Mel is always very professional and friendly ....and is always gentle and detailed in her work. I value her opinion and honesty!