Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Was having pain, issues with a tooth of course over the holiday weekend. Got worse called when they reopened and they got me in the next day. Figured I’d moved on to an abscessed tooth. Dentist took an X-ray and got me in to an oral surgeon the same day.
L
1 month ago
I was having problems with my temporary bridge, not being able to chew on that side for a few weeks, however I chose not to contact the clinic due to the Coronavirus and did not feel it was an emergency. I then started having sharp pain at the site and called in and left a message for Dr. Kuzma. He returned my call in a timely fashion and I was able to get in shortly after I talked with him. I feel I got quality professional service, and the staff were all friendly
R
3 months ago
Exceptional professional service.
As always, Shelly did very good professional work!
R
3 months ago
No time
C
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and.....
Quality service, professional and very understanding of my situation. Awesome service. Gal that cleaned my teeth was understanding patient kind and did exceptional work.very informative when requiring the costs of certain procedures. I would recommend this place to my peeps.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
My husband and I had the good fortune of when our dentists retired, their sons assumed our care. Today, like all other visits, I was greeted and cared for by friendly and efficient staff . The discomfort with my procedure was minimal and top notch care. We are Lucky to have this group in Buffalo. A Big Thanks to this caring team and a pat on the back to the original founders, who set this culture in motion.
C
3 months ago
Be courteous to ALL guests!! One never knows what is happening in anyone’s lives and front desk receptionist can make a day or break it
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
We always feel hat they have our best interest at heart. They are always very accommodating.
G
3 months ago
Regular checkup
Melanie and the team are awesome. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience at the Buffalo Dental Group. The staff is very friendly and always greet you with a smile. Dr. Lynch is knowledgeable and answers all my questions. I would recommend.