Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Always have had great service and the people are very friendly and caring.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and top quality dental care. They have taken care of me for over 40 years.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and encouraging
I love going to Buffalo Dental. All the staff are friendly, professional and and do a great job. They are encouraging and helpful in keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentists and Support Staff
Love this group. Very accommodating and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
S
3 weeks ago
Near perfect. Haven’t had a filling done for ages, it was easy! All of you were VERY good. We have been with you for 50+ yrs, this is why!!sue
M
3 weeks ago
Never too long of a wait in the waiting room Always clean environment and friendly staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer servuce
The entire office has always given such great customer service for the past 6 years! Very attentive and always an honest assessment.
C
4 weeks ago
Fast and complete resolution to emergency crown repair
I called with a loose crown and they were able to schedule me same day and correct the issue quickly and were very thorough. Thank you.
T
4 weeks ago
Had biannual checkup with Dentist and Hygienist. Work was curtious, professional, and accurate.Tool work did not rip my gums up as experienced at other providers in the past. Felt like I was not just another patient.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality work by talented and friendly people!
I have been completely happy with any of the dental work I’ve had done at this office for 44 years, and I recommend it highly !