Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Easy, quick and painless filling. Dr. Joe is always nice, along with the rest of the staff
C
1 month ago
Kind and efficient
Dr. Joe did such a great job of explaining what he was about to do in a calm and quiet manner. He was kind and gentle to my nervous 6 year old. Joe was quick and efficient, acknowledging that my son was young and needed to have his cavities filled in a timely manner!
J
2 months ago
Very efficient and smooth running. Super nice employees 😊
K
2 months ago
Best Teeth Cleaning Ever
My Hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. Was not uncomfortable or any pain. Felt she preformed a very good cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
My family and I highly recommend Buffalo Dental Group! They are professional, friendly and provide top notch service. They offer a flexible schedule and are extremely thorough. We’ve struggled with finding the right dental office for our family, but we’ve finally found it. Thank you, Buffalo Dental Group, for all you do!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I haven’t had my teeth cleaned for a few years and had to have X-rays which isn’t my favorite Kathy was great and quick getting them done. She’s very personable and friendly have next cleaning already scheduled in 6 months;)
M
2 months ago
Emergency crown
Buffalo Delta group got me in on a convenience schedule and immediately fixed my broken tooth. They are friendly, efficient, organized, and highly competent.
V
3 months ago
The best, like always.
Great timely service.
A
5 months ago
Money well spent!
Very expedient work. No pain. I’m very happy with a job well done! Never had a crown put on before. It’s like a new tooth. Very pleased.
J
5 months ago
Very positive experience considering the tooth ache I had. Did a thorough exam and felt very positive with the outcome. Quick to get in as needed to have it checked ASAP.