Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is awesome!
D
5 days ago
I would not go anywhere else, not even sure how many years I've been going here. Quality service and care.
B
1 week ago
Great experience at Buffalo Dental with Joe Kuzma! Pain free and friendly staff!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Great professional's serving the wright county area. Look no further for your dental needs!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Made the switch a couple years ago from a Minneapolis health chain dentist...much higher quality service and experience here!
P
2 weeks ago
Happy to be clients for over 20 years
Since moving from the Twin Cities over 20 years ago, Buffalo Dental Clinic has been our one and only dental services provider, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. The staff is always friendly, professional, competent, and always ready to handle any dental emergencies we have had over the years. They make going to the dentist (almost) fun! We highly recommend this clinic for anyone's dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
I was concerned about some pain in my face and asked that I be checked for any dental problem before the upcoming weekend. They got me in immediately, within half an hour of my call. The area was checked, they took a picture, confirmed that it was not the tooth, but gave me a prescription for an antibiotic for four days, just in case I needed to have it filled because it could have been a sinus infection. Not only was my immediate concerns addressed, but I was not charged. How great is that for service!
D
3 weeks ago
4 Year Old Review
Avery gets very excited to go to the dentist! She gets to wear cool sunglasses, watch cartoons and get birthday cake flavor to polish her teeth! When she is done she gets a new toothbrush and toothpaste, but her favorite is picking a toy from the treasure chest. Best dental office ever!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As someone who doesn’t go to the dentist near enough, my hygentist and Dr Kuzma were friendly and respectful.
R
3 weeks ago
January 29, 2019 Hygienist appointment
I had an appointment with Shelly, she is always very good, professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend her and Dr. Kuzma.