Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality experience
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. From filling out the first time forms all the way to way they showed respect for my aged father with dementia. A very refreshing visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Heidi has always been fantastic!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional staff
They are always caring and willing to work with you.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The people at this office are great! This was my second visit after moving here a year ago. So happy I selected this group for my new dental office. Hygienists and dentists are professional, good and friendly.
L
1 month ago
As always it was a good visit. I actually don’t mind a dentist visit for whatever reason when going to Buffalo Dental Group
K
2 months ago
Positive experience
Very happy with Buffalo Dental Group. Very nice people and always do a great job.
O
3 months ago
Easy, quick and painless filling. Dr. Joe is always nice, along with the rest of the staff
C
3 months ago
Kind and efficient
Dr. Joe did such a great job of explaining what he was about to do in a calm and quiet manner. He was kind and gentle to my nervous 6 year old. Joe was quick and efficient, acknowledging that my son was young and needed to have his cavities filled in a timely manner!
J
3 months ago
Very efficient and smooth running. Super nice employees 😊
K
3 months ago
Best Teeth Cleaning Ever
My Hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. Was not uncomfortable or any pain. Felt she preformed a very good cleaning.