Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great service
Heidi did a good job on time and good service I will be back in 6 months
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff, no waiting, beautiful top of the line office.
Melanie, The hygienists cleaned my teeth with great care and no pain. My husband and I both always book our cleanings with her. Dr Peter Lynch is our Dentist. He is by far the best dentist we have ever had . I had an hour appointment this week . He knows how to give the least amount of Novocain to do a pain free job. He is excellent with the drill. I have no fear. He picked the best option to fix my problem .
T
7 months ago
Pros
Comfortable and professional. Get your moneys worth and peace of mind. Highly recommend them!
N
8 months ago
trusted
Everyone at Buffalo Dental Group is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lynch has a wonderful ability to communicate the nature of the condition and proposed treatment. I have great trust in this practice.
R
8 months ago
Had a chipped front tooth the day before our spring trip! They were able to get me in the next morning and did a fabulous job! Thank you very very much!
M
8 months ago
Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Let me know what they were doing each step.
K
8 months ago
Shelly did a very thorough clean on my teeth.
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. They try to make you feel comfortable during visits.
K
9 months ago
Love this place!!
I have been coming to Buffalo Dental for 17 years ever since I moved to Buffalo. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had to wait when I come for an appointment whether for a cleaning or to have work done. My hygienist is Heidi and I love her. She is professional and very sweet. She does a great job and always gives me little hints as to how to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. Dr. Joe Kuzma is my dentist. He is great, professional and gentle. He answers all my questions and helps to relieve the stress I have been feeling with things that are going on with my teeth. Kudos to the entire staff at Buffalo Dental. Thank you!!
C
9 months ago
Love this place!
Staff is very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable. Always friendly and glad to have you as a client.