Buffalo Dental Group

Dentist

1000 Highway 25 S

Buffalo, MN 55313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
4 Year Old Review
Avery gets very excited to go to the dentist! She gets to wear cool sunglasses, watch cartoons and get birthday cake flavor to polish her teeth! When she is done she gets a new toothbrush and toothpaste, but her favorite is picking a toy from the treasure chest. Best dental office ever!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
As someone who doesn’t go to the dentist near enough, my hygentist and Dr Kuzma were friendly and respectful.
R
7 months ago
January 29, 2019 Hygienist appointment
I had an appointment with Shelly, she is always very good, professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend her and Dr. Kuzma.
M
7 months ago
Great staff!
I’ve had my hygienist Tonya for years, she’s so great and gentle! Friendly too! Love Dr. Kuzma as well. I trust Buffalo Dental Group!
A
7 months ago
it was good, scary cause i hate the dentist but other wise fine. very nice staff
M
7 months ago
Great service, Friendly staff
I always have a good experience at Buffalo Dental Group! The staff are friendly and my hygienist that I have seen for several years is so very friendly and thorough! Great place, clean and I love the TV’s on the ceiling!
R
7 months ago
The people are always very friendly and it is very relaxing and comfortable. they do a great job.
R
7 months ago
Friendly
Hygienist was very knowledgeable and provided great education on dental hygiene. The office staff was welcoming. Would highly recommend to others.
H
7 months ago
Great Staff
This clinic has the best staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, and patient focused.
H
7 months ago
Great Staff
This clinic has the best staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, and patient focused.