Buffalo Dental Implant

Dentist

1526 Walden Ave.

Ste. 600

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service
Everyone I encountered on my visit was excellent. Lindsey was the best !!!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Wonderful! We are so happy to read that you are happy, Lance. We are honored that you chose us and we thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. You matter to us, Lance!
J
2 weeks ago
Best in the business
I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff at Buffalo Dental Implant. Dr. Farber and his team are friendly and knowledgeable and their patient’s comfort is a top priority. From my first phone call to the finished product I have been extremely satisfied. I highly encourage anyone considering dental implants to not choose the most economical...choose the best...Buffalo Dental Implant.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much for these kind words, Janet! It really matters to us that you are happy. We are honored that you chose us. Beginning to end of the process - we're glad you feel it.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and efficient
Being a first time patient, I was very nervous and anxious. However, I could see the staff was calming and made me feel more at ease. I was able to get an appointment within less than 24 hours. Dr. Farber is great. He is caring and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice and I am pretty picky who I give my business to.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much, Kathleen! It's very kind of you to take the time to write these words. We are thrilled to know that you are happy that you chose us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
F
2 months ago
It was a long time since I was in a dentist office and was afraid to go but the girl I had was so very nice and did not make me feel ashamed of my teeth I felt very at ease and very happy I went she was amazing and the dentist was the same very nice and made me feel at ease
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Fran, thank you for writing these kind words! We are truly honored that you chose us and we're here to help in any way we can. We are thrilled that you felt comfortable! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Chingiz was very friendly and professional (handsome too). I never look forward to going but your office always makes me feel comfortable.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thanks so much for the smile, Sue! We are glad you're comfortable and happy. You matter very much to us and we're honored that you choose us!
W
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
Always a professional experience. Dr. P and her staff are all friendly, calm, and very capable. Highly recommend!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thanks Wende! We are so pleased to know that you're happy with the service and with us! We truly appreciate that you choose us. We're grateful for people like you!
R
3 months ago
A great experience!
You don't feel like a number here. Very comfortable feeling. Your not left wondering if your getting the right care.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thanks so much Randy! Your 5 star review of us means so much. We are very happy to know that you know how important you are to us. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional service & friendliness
Everyone in this office goes beyond being professional & friendly. Dr Farber is so honest about everything. He said no pain & the procedure was painless! I had a bit of pain after the Novocaine wore off but 2 Tylenol did the trick & that was only 1 time the 1st day. No pain afterwards at all. I'd not hesitate to suggest this business to any & all.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much Beverly! It's very kind of you to take the time to write these kind words. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied and we're honored that you recommend us. We're here for you any time~
W
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Pudlewski for years She is an excellent doctor. Kind, through, and efficient. Highly recommend.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words, Wende! We are truly honored that you choose us and Dr. P~
J
5 months ago
Crown
Great experience !! Had me in and out with minimal pain!! Great place !
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Wonderful! That's just what we like to hear and it's what we strive for at every visit. We are so happy that you're pleased, Jackie!