Buffalo Dental Implant

Dentist

1526 Walden Ave.

Ste. 600

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Crown
Great experience !! Had me in and out with minimal pain!! Great place !
E
3 weeks ago
Best in WNY
Dr. P has been my dentist for over ten years, and I was delighted to see her at her new location. I only know her from my visits to her office but I always feel like I'm having a friend serve my dental needs. I've never felt like, "Next" Always a professional and friendly atmosphere, I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you SO much Elbert! It's very nice of you to take the time to write these kind words. You matter to us very much. We are honored that you choose us!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. They relaxed me by answering my many questions and put me at ease.
Dr. Farmer carefully explained my options and gave me hope that the tooth won’t be pulled. My next appointment was made quickly.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Mary Ann! We are so happy to know that you are pleased. We also thank you for taking the time to write these kind words! Thank you again!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating
Dr. Farber and his staff do an excellent job with minimal pain. Their knowledge and compassion are beyond compare. Most importantly, they are able to work around our health conditions for appointments and treatments.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Doug and Mary, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words! It means so much to us because YOU both mean so much to us. Thank you for choosing us.
W
2 months ago
We were taken promptly for our appt. The staff and Dr. Farber were very informative and helpful. I'm so happy I chose to visitBuffalo Dental Implants
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Wayne! We are so sincerely happy you chose us, too!
K
6 months ago
Best Dental Group Around
The Doctors and staff at Buffalo Dental Implant are the best around. Just love Dr. Orfi. She is thorough and at the same time very caring and gentle while performing the dental work that needs to be done. I always receive great care and with a friendly smile to go along with it. Thank you again!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much Karen! We are grateful that you are our patient and that you chose us! We also appreciate that you took the time to write these kind words. Thanks!
D
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Professional Care
I've been going to Buffalo Dental Implant for a few years to have my teeth cleaned and recently received two dental implants. I couldn't be happier with the results! The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. These folks provide excellent dental care and I highly recommend their services.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Hooray! We are so glad you're happy, David. Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words and THANK YOU for allowing us to be part of your story!
J
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My Consultation cold not have gone better. They made me completely forget about my shame and embarrassment of why I was there, and treated me with respect. Very thankful
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Jim! We are so happy you chose to visit us and we are here for you every step of the way. Helping you be proud of your smile is our goal.
E
7 months ago
I find the staff to be very friendly and concern, like family. Dr May is very friendly ,yet, very professional.I Feel very comfortable there.I would definitely recommend them to others
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you for taking the time to write these very kind words, Edna! We are proud that you choose us!
J
8 months ago
Best dental hygienist I have ever had
Professional, knowledge and friendly. My teeth have never been so clean with little pain.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you John! It matters to us that you're happy with choosing us. We know you have choices and we always want to be yours.