Buffalo Dental Implant

Dentist

1526 Walden Ave.

Ste. 600

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
It was my first visit to your group and I was highly impressed, both with the physical office and more importantly with the staff. The office is modern, extremely well appointed and very clean. The staff I had dealings with were extremely friendly and very efficient. They really made me feel welcome. I must admit that the reason I chose your group was that Dr. Orfi is now with your practice. I had been her patient at a previous dental group and she is wonderful; friendly, highly efficient, caring and attentive. I'd follow her anywhere; don't let her leave
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
This is wonderful news, George! We are thrilled to know that you were so pleased with your visit. You do matter to us and we are glad you felt that. We have Dr. Orfi locked in her office at night, so she will be here all of the time : ) (Ok we don't ACTUALLY have her locked in, but she says she is staying with us for-ever)
P
6 days ago
On time appointments and very courteous
Never a problem here, clean facility, friendly and always on time
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Whe-hoooo! Thanks Pat : )
M
7 days ago
Friendly service
Buffalo Dental Implants is everything you expect from a friend. The receptionist knows our names when we enter the office and greets us warmly. Dr. Fininzio treats us like a best friend because she does an extremely good job in tracking down cavities and offering excellent advice. She takes into account the conditions of the tooth, budget and time. Dr. Fininzio helps to relieve any pain associated with the procedure. She is an outstanding dentist with the patients' best interests at heart. I am very pleased with the work being done at Buffalo Dental Implant
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
You are so thoughtful, Mary Eileen. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your story. We are grateful you are part of ours.
M
4 weeks ago
Very conscientious cleaning
Lindsey did a very thorough cleaning. She was very positive and thoughtful. I would recommend her to others.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you SO much for these kind words Mary Eileen! We are pleased to know that you are happy and we are grateful and thrilled that you choose us!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, pleasant personality
Dr. Pudlewski is an outstanding dentist. She is extremely thorough, kind consults with the patient. I would recommended her to any of my acquaintances.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you SO much for these kind words Mary Eileen! We are pleased to know that you are happy and we are grateful and thrilled that you choose us! Dr P says thank you : )
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly caring service by all the staff.
I had a broken temporary. They quickly allowed me to come in as an emergency visit. During this difficult COVID time, they questioned in a very reasonable manner. Working in the health care field myself, I know they covered all possible bases in their questions. They sanitized a chair in the waiting room before seating me. I felt very comfortable and safe being in the office. The dentist and her assistant provided fast treatment knowing that I was on my way to work. A pleasure being treated here.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Joanne - thank you so much! How nice of you to stop to write these kind words. Covid is such an unusual time for everyone. It's important to us that everyone feels safe and we are thrilled that you can tell. Thank you for choosing us!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Hygienist
My dental hygienist (Chingiz) is the best does a great job , is fast and friendly
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Hooray! Thank you John. It really means so much that you choose us and that you took the time to write this very kind review. Always know that your satisfaction means the world to us!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Orfi is great. She goes out of her way to be sure you’re comfortable. She genuinely cares about her patients. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and caring.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much, Dennis! These words mean the world to us because knowing that you are happy with what we do is the reason we do what we do. It's so kind of you to stop to write this thank you and thank you for choosing us~
T
5 months ago
I was very impressed with my first visit
They were very organized and knowledgeable. The cost of their service was very reasonable .Dr. Farber seems like a great dentist.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much, Thomas! Our goal is to make sure you are happy at every visit! Thank you for choosing us and thank you very much for taking the time to write these kind words!
N
6 months ago
Very helpful in giving information.
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Dr. Farber showed up in his shorts, very much at ease and sure. He made sure to ask me "how were you treated" - nice touch.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you for making our day, Nancy! We are so thrilled to know that you are pleased with your service with us. We are also grateful that you chose us. Dr. Farber and the whole staff say THANKS!