Buffalo Dental Implant

Dentist

1526 Walden Ave.

Ste. 600

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Best Dental Group Around
The Doctors and staff at Buffalo Dental Implant are the best around. Just love Dr. Orfi. She is thorough and at the same time very caring and gentle while performing the dental work that needs to be done. I always receive great care and with a friendly smile to go along with it. Thank you again!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much Karen! We are grateful that you are our patient and that you chose us! We also appreciate that you took the time to write these kind words. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Professional Care
I've been going to Buffalo Dental Implant for a few years to have my teeth cleaned and recently received two dental implants. I couldn't be happier with the results! The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. These folks provide excellent dental care and I highly recommend their services.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Hooray! We are so glad you're happy, David. Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words and THANK YOU for allowing us to be part of your story!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My Consultation cold not have gone better. They made me completely forget about my shame and embarrassment of why I was there, and treated me with respect. Very thankful
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Jim! We are so happy you chose to visit us and we are here for you every step of the way. Helping you be proud of your smile is our goal.
E
5 months ago
I find the staff to be very friendly and concern, like family. Dr May is very friendly ,yet, very professional.I Feel very comfortable there.I would definitely recommend them to others
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you for taking the time to write these very kind words, Edna! We are proud that you choose us!
J
6 months ago
Best dental hygienist I have ever had
Professional, knowledge and friendly. My teeth have never been so clean with little pain.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you John! It matters to us that you're happy with choosing us. We know you have choices and we always want to be yours.
J
6 months ago
Got right in, and happy w the result.
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Hooray! Thank you Joan! We appreciate that you chose us~
E
7 months ago
Excellent Treatment
The Dental Assistant was very very good and thorough !!!! Gentle but effective. My usual Dr., Dr. May is excellent. She wasn't available but Dr. P took very good care of me!!!!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Elizabeth! We so appreciate that you choose us. Your happiness matters!
R
8 months ago
Quality work with constructive feedback.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Rose! We appreciate that you choose us~
S
8 months ago
Always have a professional and positive experience.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so very much, Sue!!
D
10 months ago
Great
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
What more could we ask for? Thanks Donald!