Buffalo Dental Implant

Dentist

1526 Walden Ave.

Ste. 600

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Orfi is great. She goes out of her way to be sure you’re comfortable. She genuinely cares about her patients. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and caring.
T
3 months ago
I was very impressed with my first visit
They were very organized and knowledgeable. The cost of their service was very reasonable .Dr. Farber seems like a great dentist.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much, Thomas! Our goal is to make sure you are happy at every visit! Thank you for choosing us and thank you very much for taking the time to write these kind words!
N
3 months ago
Very helpful in giving information.
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Dr. Farber showed up in his shorts, very much at ease and sure. He made sure to ask me "how were you treated" - nice touch.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you for making our day, Nancy! We are so thrilled to know that you are pleased with your service with us. We are also grateful that you chose us. Dr. Farber and the whole staff say THANKS!
R
4 months ago
Answers all questions and concerns. Great job can tell the difference in the cleaning. I would absolutely recommend this provider to all my friends.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much Rosanne! These words mean a lot to us. It matters that you are more than satisfied with your service and we value your feedback. We also greatly appreciate that you choose us!
L
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone I encountered on my visit was excellent. Lindsey was the best !!!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Wonderful! We are so happy to read that you are happy, Lance. We are honored that you chose us and we thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. You matter to us, Lance!
J
5 months ago
Best in the business
I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff at Buffalo Dental Implant. Dr. Farber and his team are friendly and knowledgeable and their patient’s comfort is a top priority. From my first phone call to the finished product I have been extremely satisfied. I highly encourage anyone considering dental implants to not choose the most economical...choose the best...Buffalo Dental Implant.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much for these kind words, Janet! It really matters to us that you are happy. We are honored that you chose us. Beginning to end of the process - we're glad you feel it.
K
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and efficient
Being a first time patient, I was very nervous and anxious. However, I could see the staff was calming and made me feel more at ease. I was able to get an appointment within less than 24 hours. Dr. Farber is great. He is caring and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice and I am pretty picky who I give my business to.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so much, Kathleen! It's very kind of you to take the time to write these words. We are thrilled to know that you are happy that you chose us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
F
6 months ago
It was a long time since I was in a dentist office and was afraid to go but the girl I had was so very nice and did not make me feel ashamed of my teeth I felt very at ease and very happy I went she was amazing and the dentist was the same very nice and made me feel at ease
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Fran, thank you for writing these kind words! We are truly honored that you chose us and we're here to help in any way we can. We are thrilled that you felt comfortable! Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Great experience
Chingiz was very friendly and professional (handsome too). I never look forward to going but your office always makes me feel comfortable.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thanks so much for the smile, Sue! We are glad you're comfortable and happy. You matter very much to us and we're honored that you choose us!
W
6 months ago
High quality, professional service
Always a professional experience. Dr. P and her staff are all friendly, calm, and very capable. Highly recommend!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thanks Wende! We are so pleased to know that you're happy with the service and with us! We truly appreciate that you choose us. We're grateful for people like you!