Buffalo Dental Implant

Dentist

1526 Walden Ave.

Ste. 600

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Best dental hygienist I have ever had
Professional, knowledge and friendly. My teeth have never been so clean with little pain.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you John! It matters to us that you're happy with choosing us. We know you have choices and we always want to be yours.
J
2 weeks ago
Got right in, and happy w the result.
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Hooray! Thank you Joan! We appreciate that you chose us~
E
2 months ago
Excellent Treatment
The Dental Assistant was very very good and thorough !!!! Gentle but effective. My usual Dr., Dr. May is excellent. She wasn't available but Dr. P took very good care of me!!!!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Elizabeth! We so appreciate that you choose us. Your happiness matters!
R
2 months ago
Quality work with constructive feedback.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you Rose! We appreciate that you choose us~
S
2 months ago
Always have a professional and positive experience.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you so very much, Sue!!
D
4 months ago
Great
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
What more could we ask for? Thanks Donald!
D
6 months ago
Had been a patient of Dr. Pudlewski for years when she was with WNY Dental. My dental needs are minimal so had trouble finding her when my lower denture cracked. Tracked her down and had two appointments with her last week. She is not only a great dentist she is also a great person. During my visit got to see some of the good people that followed Dr. P. to stay with her! That shows what a really talented person she is; a great dentist as well as a great leader, a very good person. Truly a winning combination!!
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Donald, thank you! This makes our day. It was sweet of you to take the time to write this and we're SO happy you are pleased. So many of her patients followed her and every one is priceless to Dr. P and to us.
M
6 months ago
Very Professional - Great Service and Easy to Work with when needing to change an appointment.
I highly recommend BDI for the High quality of work they do ... easy, fast and pleasant Pro's !
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thank you very much, Mike! We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to be part of your care. It means so much to us that you are happy with the service. It was kind of you to take the time to write these words.
T
7 months ago
High professional expertise
Dr. Farber and all his staff are highly qualified. They are friendly and they take the time to explain all the procedures they will perform. I give them my highest rating.
Response from Buffalo Dental Implant
Thomas, thank you so much for these kind words. We're honored you chose us to help.