Buffalo Square Dental

Dentist

13112 39th Ave., SE

Suite B

Everett, WA 98208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Amazing Service and quality dental care
Excellent service and such a friendly staff!. So happy we switched our dentist! Looking forward to many years ahead. I feel like my teeth are in excellent hands!ko
J
1 month ago
Quality, professional and kind service
The entire staff at Buffalo Square Dentistry are great. Dr. Hwynn is quiet but friendly. He has a gentle manner and does quality work. I had been in the dental profession years ago so I rate them highly.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist/Team in snohomis county!
I have been good here for the past 10+ years. They are the BEST!!
B
2 months ago
Quick and painless replacement of temporary filling
The replacement of a temporary filling from a root canal was quick and painless.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are always professional and friendly. They make my family feel comfortable whether it’s a routine cleaning or something more. I highly recommend this office.
I
2 months ago
Like always best service😁
D
3 months ago
Everyone is awesome!
Chandler is always delightful and no matter who cleans my teeth they do an awesome job!
N
4 months ago
Nursing
The staff are friendly, Dr Huynn, and high dentist are very caries, and thoughtful. I am very impresse for their service as the qualities of work that they did.
S
4 months ago
Professional Excellence
I've been a patient at Buffalo Dental for almost a decade. My experience from reception to the end of the dental visit has always been exceptional. Service, knowledge, and quality of care is excellent.
H
4 months ago
I love this place and is always friendly and caring, just like family.