Buffalo Square Dental

Dentist

13112 39th Ave., SE

Suite B

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalosquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
They are always professional and friendly. They make my family feel comfortable whether it’s a routine cleaning or something more. I highly recommend this office.
I
1 week ago
Like always best service😁
D
1 month ago
Everyone is awesome!
Chandler is always delightful and no matter who cleans my teeth they do an awesome job!
N
2 months ago
Nursing
The staff are friendly, Dr Huynn, and high dentist are very caries, and thoughtful. I am very impresse for their service as the qualities of work that they did.
S
2 months ago
Professional Excellence
I've been a patient at Buffalo Dental for almost a decade. My experience from reception to the end of the dental visit has always been exceptional. Service, knowledge, and quality of care is excellent.
H
2 months ago
I love this place and is always friendly and caring, just like family.
M
3 months ago
A dentist and office that you can really trust
The office and support staff is always super helpful and kind. The dr himself is amazing and attentive. He never suggests things you don’t need or up sells. He fits to your budget, he is incredibly patient while crafting fillings and crowns. I recommend this group over all others I’ve ever been to in 30 years of dentist.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
Friendly, Polite, Professional, and Knowledgeable Employees. This was by far the least amount of pain I've ever experienced at the dentist. These people know what they are doing. They made sure I was comfortable. All employees were really happy, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. This was my first visit to this place, I am so happy that I have found a good dentist office to go to and would highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Lots of extras
I have to say, I have never been to a dental office that offers a warm blanket or head phones while you get your teeth cleaned, until now.
J
3 months ago
I love my dentist they’re super great!
I always look forward to my appointments!