Buffalo Square Dental


13112 39th Ave., SE

Suite B

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
I was impressed by what he didn't do.
Dr. Hwynn has been my dentist for about three years . While driving home I discovered a rough spot on a rear molar. I worried about a cracked crown, called the office and got an appointment the next day. Dr. Hwynn examined the tooth and suggested I do nothing yet. It was a minor chip but not causing any pain. He suggested waiting until if and when the crown came off. (He did not install the crown.) It was his opinion that it was bonded and having it failing completely was not likely. I am impressed because this was an opportunity for Dr. Hwynn to generate a goodly charge from me and I would not have complained. Rather, he did the ethical thing and told me it probably wasn't needed. Thank you again Buffalo Square Dental!
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience from your most recent visit. It is always a great feeling to have a trusting relationship with your healthcare provider. Dr. Hwynn carefully chooses what treatment is necessary for all his patients. We are happy to hear that that your visit went well!
2 years ago
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Thank you for the review Ryan! Be sure to tell your friends and family about Buffalo Square Dental - we would love to care for them!
2 years ago
Great experience at Buffalo Square Dental
I had my teeth cleaned today by CJ and then Dr. Hwynn examined my mouth. All went well, with a hygienist who explained everything, made me comfortable and then proceeded to get my teeth nice and shiny white. I was glad to find I had no cavities, and will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Hi Ellin! Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
2 years ago
Love you guys. Hate surveys.
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Randy, thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. We appreciate everyone's feedback from their visits at Buffalo Square Dental - even if its a simple one like yours! Thank you again.
2 years ago
Another excellent 6 month visit!
2 years ago
Gentle & Thorough!
Of all the dental offices I have been to over my lifetime, Buffalo Square Dental is by far the best. The staff is friendly and helpful, hygienist amazingly thorough and Dr. Hwynn is very gentle in the work he needs to perform. For those who may have had negative experiences in the past, this is the office for you! No judging, no condemning for lack of past treatment...only accepting and a desire to give you the healthiest teeth and gums possible. Give them a try! You will be very happy you did.
2 years ago
Very kind staff and they do excellent job taking care of me and my family.
2 years ago
Excellent service, always friendly!
Nice to be able to go to the dentist and actually look forward to it. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Always felt well cared for they do an excellent job and work well as a team.
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Hi Lu Ann! Thank you for taking that time to write a review. I'm happy to hear that you look forward to your visits with us. It is important that our patients feel comfortable with coming to the dentist regularly. We will see you soon!
2 years ago
Down to business quick and friendly
Was a much better and quicker visit then I expected. The choice of not using nofacaine and taking the time to gently grind then fill the cavity. Really appreciate the care of the doctor and assistant.
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Keith, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that the outcome of the appointment was better than you expected! Dr. Hwynn is great about being gentle and taking time to make sure that each patient is comfortable during treatment - especially without being numb! Be sure to tell your friends about your experience at Buffalo Square Dental. We would love to care for them!
2 years ago
Great Service
I love coming in for my cleaning and exams. They are always friendly and thorough.They even watched my 6 week old baby so that I could get my cleaning and exam done!
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Hi Nicole! We are more than happy to watch the little ones during our patients appointments. Its always fun to have visitors! We look forward to seeing you soon!