Buffalo Square Dental

Dentist

13112 39th Ave., SE

Suite B

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buffalosquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Nursing
The staff are friendly, Dr Huynn, and high dentist are very caries, and thoughtful. I am very impresse for their service as the qualities of work that they did.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Excellence
I've been a patient at Buffalo Dental for almost a decade. My experience from reception to the end of the dental visit has always been exceptional. Service, knowledge, and quality of care is excellent.
H
2 weeks ago
I love this place and is always friendly and caring, just like family.
M
4 weeks ago
A dentist and office that you can really trust
The office and support staff is always super helpful and kind. The dr himself is amazing and attentive. He never suggests things you don’t need or up sells. He fits to your budget, he is incredibly patient while crafting fillings and crowns. I recommend this group over all others I’ve ever been to in 30 years of dentist.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
Friendly, Polite, Professional, and Knowledgeable Employees. This was by far the least amount of pain I've ever experienced at the dentist. These people know what they are doing. They made sure I was comfortable. All employees were really happy, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. This was my first visit to this place, I am so happy that I have found a good dentist office to go to and would highly recommend them.
N
1 month ago
Lots of extras
I have to say, I have never been to a dental office that offers a warm blanket or head phones while you get your teeth cleaned, until now.
J
1 month ago
I love my dentist they’re super great!
I always look forward to my appointments!
H
1 month ago
Great for our whole family!
From the 7 month old all the way up to Mom and Dad. Great, friendly, helpful service!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Servive Every Time
They are so professional, friendly and always there to help
P
2 years ago
I was impressed by what he didn't do.
Dr. Hwynn has been my dentist for about three years . While driving home I discovered a rough spot on a rear molar. I worried about a cracked crown, called the office and got an appointment the next day. Dr. Hwynn examined the tooth and suggested I do nothing yet. It was a minor chip but not causing any pain. He suggested waiting until if and when the crown came off. (He did not install the crown.) It was his opinion that it was bonded and having it failing completely was not likely. I am impressed because this was an opportunity for Dr. Hwynn to generate a goodly charge from me and I would not have complained. Rather, he did the ethical thing and told me it probably wasn't needed. Thank you again Buffalo Square Dental!
Response from Buffalo Square Dental
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience from your most recent visit. It is always a great feeling to have a trusting relationship with your healthcare provider. Dr. Hwynn carefully chooses what treatment is necessary for all his patients. We are happy to hear that that your visit went well!