Buffalo's Best Catering

Caterer

West Seneca, NY 14218

Open Today 6:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalobestcatering.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
I'd give 6 stars if I could!
I am so grateful that I found this catering company! I have ordered several times for our business over the past year. Kim and her staff are professional, personable and always willing to explain things (I usually ask a million questions). The portions are generous and we have never had anything we didn’t like. The food is always hot and fresh and absolutely delicious. Kim and her staff always go above and beyond! If you are on the fence about a caterer I suggest you give Kim a call and try them out. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Holly, Thank you for making our day. Your such a pleasure to work with you make our job so easy!!!
A
5 months ago
Post -wedding celebration for Buffalo family and friends
We had a celebration party at a local brewery on December 30, 2017 at a local brewery. Kim was great to work with, responding to what we wanted , and making suggestions that were spot on. The food was delicious, plentiful, and appropriately hot or cold. The staff was attentive to the food service, as well as the guests, and most helpful with set-up and clean-up, taking charge and letting us enjoy the party with our guests. Buffalo’s Best Catering made our event memorable and delicious!we would recommend them that you consider them for your next event.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Ann for your kind words, this makes us smile. You and Rick were both a pleasure to work with. The staff really enjoyed working your event and couldn't say enough about how nice everyone was. They also mentioned Kevin from the brewery was a great help. We hope to work with you again in the future.
J
7 months ago
High quality Service
Buffalo Bests Catering provided a breakfast drop off buffet for 50 people with very little notice . Everything was fresh , delicious and delivered on time. Jamie was so pleasant . The set up was quick and efficient. I will definitely use them for any catering project In the future
Z
9 months ago
Buffalo's best catered to two of my events and both times they were phenomenol!! I loved how the delivery was on time and the delivery guy set up everything for us. Everything was perfect and the guests loved the food!! Thank you buffalos best and a big thank you to jamie and kim for being very helpful!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Zara for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything. You were so pleasant to work with. We hope to hear form you again soon.
J
10 months ago
Great food and service
This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a caterer. Kim abd Jamie were, extremely helpful, professional, and honest. We catered a church event for 150 people and we weren't disappointed one bit. From the napkin wrapped disposable cutlery, to the marvelous tasting food, and to the on-time delivery, choosing Buffalo's Best Catering by Kim ensured that our event was a success!! A great big thank you to Kim and all her team.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you John. We are glad we could help and that everyone enjoyed everything. We look forward to working with you again in May. Thank you and your team for assisting the driver with all the food it was greatly appreciated.
A
10 months ago
Job Well Done
With a few recommendations, I contacted Buffalo's Best Catering to handle the food for a recent family gathering - all raved about the food!! Everything was delicious!! We chose the Gold Buffet with an additional fruit platter - Delivery was exactly on time, all dishes had a label to assist those with dietary concerns, and we even asked for recipes! Thank you to Kim and her staff for helping to make our event a great success!
D
11 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I used Buffalo's Best to cater my husband's retirement party. I didn't know anything about them and found them online. My experience with them was great. Working with Kim and her team was so easy. They showed up on time and everyone at the party said the food was absolutely delicious! I also thought the price was very fair. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you taking the stress out of my day!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Donna. We are so glad you enjoyed everything and we could help relieve some stress from your party planning. We hope to work with you again soon.
S
11 months ago
Awesome Experience - from start to finish!
This is the second year that I've ordered food for my company picnic from Buffalo's Best by Kim. I have never received so many compliments on the food! It arrived piping hot and just as ordered (I did receive a call from Jami the day before, confirming everything too). Love that they also provide cards with little notes (like vegan or vegetarian or gluten free). I also always order a few Gourmet Wraps to accommodate the vegetarians and vegans (which I found that most others really don't accommodate) and are also well liked! The wrapped utensils in a very nice box also made an impression. Even the "chef salad" was excellent (NOT a bag of premade salad). The price is well within reason and the service is with a smile! Thank you!!
P
11 months ago
The Best Caterer Ever!
I called Buffalo's Best Catering on a moments notice and Kim was so friendly and accommadating! I had a breakfast catered for my fellow employees and it was fantastic! Not only did they arrive exactly as requested, but even waited a few minutes longer as we were still in a meeting. The food was set up perfectly, along with the normal supplies, dishes, flat ware etc.. The food was spot on, beyond delicious for breakfast food. I WILL be using this group for all of my future catering, and will pass it along. Thank you so much Kim and staff you diffinetly know good customer service!!!!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Pamela, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We were very happy to help and glad that we exceeded your expectations. Our customer service is equally as important to us as the quality of our food and always both to be spot on :)...
D
11 months ago
Perfect and delicious!
I ordered pulled pork, hot pepper mac and cheese, Greek chicken, Greek potatoes, and bruschetta pasta for our grad party. It was fabulous! Piping hot and right on time, the food was great. I liked that there were so many different dishes to choose from, which made for a unique party menu for us. Many guests asked where the food was from, and loved it! It was a great experience for me as host since everything came ready to serve, complete with lovely rolled up utensils, dressing, butter, fresh baked rolls, plates, serving utensils, and even cards to label all the dishes. As an extra bonus, I found that the Greek potatoes, which were stellar when hot, were also fantastic cold as leftovers. They are like a gourmet potato salad! Great service from Buffalo's Best Catering! I would definitely hire them again!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing feed back. We appreciate you choosing Buffalos Best Catering and are happy to hear everyone enjoyed every. We hope to work with you again in the future.