Buffalo's Best Catering

Caterer

West Seneca, NY 14218

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalobestcatering.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Job Well Done
With a few recommendations, I contacted Buffalo's Best Catering to handle the food for a recent family gathering - all raved about the food!! Everything was delicious!! We chose the Gold Buffet with an additional fruit platter - Delivery was exactly on time, all dishes had a label to assist those with dietary concerns, and we even asked for recipes! Thank you to Kim and her staff for helping to make our event a great success!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
I used Buffalo's Best to cater my husband's retirement party. I didn't know anything about them and found them online. My experience with them was great. Working with Kim and her team was so easy. They showed up on time and everyone at the party said the food was absolutely delicious! I also thought the price was very fair. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you taking the stress out of my day!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Donna. We are so glad you enjoyed everything and we could help relieve some stress from your party planning. We hope to work with you again soon.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience - from start to finish!
This is the second year that I've ordered food for my company picnic from Buffalo's Best by Kim. I have never received so many compliments on the food! It arrived piping hot and just as ordered (I did receive a call from Jami the day before, confirming everything too). Love that they also provide cards with little notes (like vegan or vegetarian or gluten free). I also always order a few Gourmet Wraps to accommodate the vegetarians and vegans (which I found that most others really don't accommodate) and are also well liked! The wrapped utensils in a very nice box also made an impression. Even the "chef salad" was excellent (NOT a bag of premade salad). The price is well within reason and the service is with a smile! Thank you!!
P
1 month ago
The Best Caterer Ever!
I called Buffalo's Best Catering on a moments notice and Kim was so friendly and accommadating! I had a breakfast catered for my fellow employees and it was fantastic! Not only did they arrive exactly as requested, but even waited a few minutes longer as we were still in a meeting. The food was set up perfectly, along with the normal supplies, dishes, flat ware etc.. The food was spot on, beyond delicious for breakfast food. I WILL be using this group for all of my future catering, and will pass it along. Thank you so much Kim and staff you diffinetly know good customer service!!!!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Pamela, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We were very happy to help and glad that we exceeded your expectations. Our customer service is equally as important to us as the quality of our food and always both to be spot on :)...
D
1 month ago
Perfect and delicious!
I ordered pulled pork, hot pepper mac and cheese, Greek chicken, Greek potatoes, and bruschetta pasta for our grad party. It was fabulous! Piping hot and right on time, the food was great. I liked that there were so many different dishes to choose from, which made for a unique party menu for us. Many guests asked where the food was from, and loved it! It was a great experience for me as host since everything came ready to serve, complete with lovely rolled up utensils, dressing, butter, fresh baked rolls, plates, serving utensils, and even cards to label all the dishes. As an extra bonus, I found that the Greek potatoes, which were stellar when hot, were also fantastic cold as leftovers. They are like a gourmet potato salad! Great service from Buffalo's Best Catering! I would definitely hire them again!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing feed back. We appreciate you choosing Buffalos Best Catering and are happy to hear everyone enjoyed every. We hope to work with you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
Amazing food and service
I highly recommend Buffalos Best Catering for ANY party or function. The food was fabulous and everyone at my sons graduation party wanted to know who prepared the food. I handed out all the cards I had! The service was professional and right on time. Everything was just perfect. To me one of the most important things hosting a party is having good food. That's what everyone will remember and the quality and quantity of food for the price is unbelievable!! No one comes close to them. I will never look else where when needing food catered and will tell everyone I know this is the best catering company ever. I even received a call the next day to ask if everything went well, to me taking the time to call and check with the customer means everything, Kim and her whole staff are just absolutely wonderful. Their name says it all, they are Buffalos BEST!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
WOW Maria, Thank you for this amazing feed back. I am so happy everyone enjoyed everything and we were abel to surpass you expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
The food was amazing and I received rave reviews from my guests, at my son's graduation party. Delivery was right on time and everything was hot and fresh. The entire staff was amazing. I would definitely use them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone and anybody looking for a caterer. Thanks so much Kim Powell and Buffalo's Best!!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you very much for sharing this April. We are very happy you all enjoyed everything.
A
2 months ago
Delicious food,delivered on time, and very professional
I recently had Buffalo's Best Catering deliver breakfast to our home the day after my daughters wedding, since we had so many guest from out of town traveling home that day. The drop off at our home for 45 people was delivered right on time. The food was packaged well and came hot and ready to serve. The Quiche was delicious and the breakfast sandwiches were also yummy! We also ordered bacon, ( which was crisp, the way I like it), home fries, yogurt with berries and granola and a beautiful displayed fresh fruit tray. My order also came with fresh coffee and orange juice, and napkins, plates, plastic utensils, and even serving utensils. After a busy day of celebrating a wedding, it was nice to just wake up and have everything prepared and delivered to our house so we could sit and talk with our guests. Thank you again Kim.....awesome job!! We will definitely be using Buffalo's Best in the future!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your kinda feed back. We are happy we were able to take some of the wedding stress off for you. You were so easy to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
L
3 months ago
Food was delicious and plenty of it.
We used Buffalo's Best Catering last weekend for a graduation and the food was amazing. The Balsamic Chicken was nice and tender. The taste was perfect. The pasta Gorgonzola was to die for. We needed hi with a few more guest than expected and still zhad plenty of food. This was our first time using them and would highly recommend them and use them again. Thank you for making our party planning so easy.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Leslie, Thank you for your review, we are HAPPY to hear everyone enjoyed everything. Thank you again for choosing Buffalos Best Catering.
K
3 months ago
Flavor of food was great
I used Buffalo's Best for a bridal shower. The flavor of the food was great, however the chicken and pork were a little dry. I had a shower for 40 people and I ran out of chicken and had only 2 pieces of pork left. I didn't count the pieces they gave but a bit more meat would have been great. The "honey glazed carrots" were carrots laying in a juice, not sure if it was honey juice, but they were extremely soggy. I had more then enough of the carrots, potatoes and pasta.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, we greatly appreciate your honestly. I was hoping we could talk to get a little more details to figure where we may have gone wrong. (I left a voicemail for you as well to follow up) This is an unusual feed back for us and we like to prevent this from happening again. Our customers are our 1st priority and we want to make sure that we are making them happy and not leaving anyone disappointed. I hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you Kim 716-481-1117.