Buffalo's Best Catering

Caterer

Open Today 6:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalobestcatering.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very Pleased
My 60th 🎂 party I used their services. Everyone was quite pleased and really enjoyed the food. Thank you for being professional in delivery and outcome. We will definitely use your services again!!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Tonya for sharing. We are happy our enjoyed everything. Happy Birthday. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
5 months ago
Always great!
This is the second time I have used their services. They are friendly and helpful when ordering. Received a follow-up call before my schedule date confirming the time, address and food. Food was on time and hot! Will use Buffalos Best Catering Service again. Family loved the food with plenty of leftovers.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank You Melissa
D
6 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic!
We had our office Christmas party on December 20th, and had our order delivered to UB North campus. Our delivery driver was great, and called me a few times to make sure he had the right location on campus.The food arrived hot, appealing and delicious! Everyone that I had contact with was courteous and helpful. I received a confirmation call prior to our date to make sure everything was correct, and a follow up call to see how we liked everything. Great customer service! We work in the catering dept. and it's hard to impress catering people, but everything was so wonderful that everyone loved it. We will definitely use you again and will recommend Buffalo's Best Catering highly.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank You very much Dorthy for your kind feedback.
A
6 months ago
Great food, reliable business.
Delivery was timely (even a bit early). Food was hot, plentiful and delicious. What more could you ask for??? How about numerous compliments from the "hardest to please" co-workers, How about enough left overs to serve again the next day. Thank you for making our office Christmas party a HUGE success. The food was delicious and exactly as we ordered. The name cards describing the dish were very helpful in identifying exactly what people were eating and there was plenty of everything. The only complaint we heard was that every one was so full, they needed a nap after eating!!! I look forward to using their service again. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
K
9 months ago
High quality, great friendly service
We used Buffalo's Best Catering this past weekend (October 7th) for my daughter Kristens baby shower. Diane, (mom-in-law) was our contact person for the menu. Each time she called Kym or Jamie, with questions, they were professional and aimed to please. We needed to have gluten free options for my daughter and their help with that was greatly appreciated. We had a time in mind for delivery of food and they definantly delivered. Annette and her husband were very friendly, they set everything up, had food name cards so the ladies knew what they could pick from and the food, oh my goodness, was so delicious. Diane and I were so pleased with using this catering company, we would reccommend them to anyone looking for great food, courtesy service and at a great price. Thank you Kym and company, you did us proud!!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Hi Karen, Thank you for this amazing feed back. We are thrilled to hear that you were please with everything. I will be sure to share this with the rest of the staff. Diane was very delightful to work with. We hope to work with you all again in the future. If your every at our new Location Local Grille at 8230 Werhle Dr Williamsville NY 14221 please make sure to say hello. I would love to meet you both in person. Thank you Kim
H
1 year ago
I'd give 6 stars if I could!
I am so grateful that I found this catering company! I have ordered several times for our business over the past year. Kim and her staff are professional, personable and always willing to explain things (I usually ask a million questions). The portions are generous and we have never had anything we didn’t like. The food is always hot and fresh and absolutely delicious. Kim and her staff always go above and beyond! If you are on the fence about a caterer I suggest you give Kim a call and try them out. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Holly, Thank you for making our day. Your such a pleasure to work with you make our job so easy!!!
A
1 year ago
Post -wedding celebration for Buffalo family and friends
We had a celebration party at a local brewery on December 30, 2017 at a local brewery. Kim was great to work with, responding to what we wanted , and making suggestions that were spot on. The food was delicious, plentiful, and appropriately hot or cold. The staff was attentive to the food service, as well as the guests, and most helpful with set-up and clean-up, taking charge and letting us enjoy the party with our guests. Buffalo’s Best Catering made our event memorable and delicious!we would recommend them that you consider them for your next event.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Ann for your kind words, this makes us smile. You and Rick were both a pleasure to work with. The staff really enjoyed working your event and couldn't say enough about how nice everyone was. They also mentioned Kevin from the brewery was a great help. We hope to work with you again in the future.
J
2 years ago
High quality Service
Buffalo Bests Catering provided a breakfast drop off buffet for 50 people with very little notice . Everything was fresh , delicious and delivered on time. Jamie was so pleasant . The set up was quick and efficient. I will definitely use them for any catering project In the future
Z
2 years ago
Buffalo's best catered to two of my events and both times they were phenomenol!! I loved how the delivery was on time and the delivery guy set up everything for us. Everything was perfect and the guests loved the food!! Thank you buffalos best and a big thank you to jamie and kim for being very helpful!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Zara for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything. You were so pleasant to work with. We hope to hear form you again soon.
J
2 years ago
Great food and service
This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a caterer. Kim abd Jamie were, extremely helpful, professional, and honest. We catered a church event for 150 people and we weren't disappointed one bit. From the napkin wrapped disposable cutlery, to the marvelous tasting food, and to the on-time delivery, choosing Buffalo's Best Catering by Kim ensured that our event was a success!! A great big thank you to Kim and all her team.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you John. We are glad we could help and that everyone enjoyed everything. We look forward to working with you again in May. Thank you and your team for assisting the driver with all the food it was greatly appreciated.