Buffalo's Best Catering

Caterer

West Seneca, NY

Open Today 6:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalobestcatering.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
The best!
This is by far the best food. This is the second time we ordered from here. I have had nothing but wonderful things to say. Christmas was a success. Everyone loved the food (again). Kim was amazing assisting me over the phone with my order. Thank you so much!
M
5 months ago
You know what they say about a sequel...
Got your attention, didn't I? Haha! They say the sequel is never as good as the first... Until you use Buffalo's Best Catering!! This place makes you happy you have taste buds!!! I had a birthday party catered by BBC about five months ago. Everything was absolutely perfect! The food showed up 10 minutes early, it was hot, delicious and came with utensils, plates, napkins and servingware. It was a complete success! So, I thought we would try again for our Christmas Eve gathering since everyone was so impressed last time. As it turned out, everything was absolutely wonderful... AGAIN!!! We ordered some of the same choices as the last time and tried some new dishes, as well. TRY THE GARLIC PARM CRUSTED CHICKEN!!! HOLY SMOKES!!! Seriously, in my opinion it is so important to be consistent in the food business. It can't be great one time and so, so the next time. BBC is extremely consistent!! Another thing worth mentioning... Awesome follow-up and communication! Let me just sum things up in one last sentence... If you are in need of a catering service, don't pick up a phonebook (haha, who does, anymore?) don't go on line and search and don't take a chance with some other catering company you may have heard of. Just go for the "sure thing" and use Buffalo's Best Catering! Great food, wonderful people and a promise of satisfied bellies!!! Think about it... If the food is good, the worst gathering somehow becomes a great time!! Kim and staff, thank you for making our Christmas gathering a wonderful success!!! You folks are truly "the best catering in Buffalo!!!"
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you for this amazing feed back. We are so happy to read this.
R
6 months ago
In a word...Tremendous!
I don’t normally write reviews, but in this case I felt that I had to. Due to a death in the family,I wanted to place an order to be delivered to my brothers home.I called after business hours and left a message. I received a callback from Kim promptly the next morning. Kim took my order, which was placed from out of state and filled on very short notice. She couldn’t have been more pleasant and accommodating. After the delivery was made I received a text with a picture of his family enjoying the food. His exact words were “When I say the food is outstanding...it truly is.” Thank you so much Kim. I would recommend you guys in a heartbeat. I ordered the chicken parm,stuffed shells & the pulled pork.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you very much for this amazing feedback.
C
7 months ago
Fabulous food, great service!
We used Kim and her crew for my sister's Memorial Service. Food was great, and many people complimented it. Parm crusted chicken was a favorite. Our thanks to Annette for helping with set up when she delivered. I will certainly be using them again!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you very much of this amazing feedback.
M
10 months ago
Try the almond crusted chicken!!
This was my first time using Buffalo's Best Catering but, it won't be the last!! Delivery was on time, the food was hot, the people are polite and professional, the prices are very reasonable... what more can you ask for? The table was quiet while we were eating except for the "Mmmm's" and "Oh my God, did you try the...(place any food item here)" I couldn't have been more pleased with this experience from start to finish! I usually have two or three gatherings at my house over the year. I won't be cooking as much, anymore! Not when I can have this kind of variety and quality at such a reasonable price! Buffalo's Best has things figured out. They go the extra mile giving their customers more than they probably expect. A very rare thing in today's world... Very nice people doing a wonderful job providing delicious food with a smile and a kind voice on the other end of the phone. Who wouldn't want to do business with this kind of company? Kim... I'm a loyal fan and look forward to my next gathering that you folks will be a part of, soon! Oh, and... TRY THE ALMOND CRUSTED CHICKEN!!!
R
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely delivery
We used them for my sons graduation party and were very pleased with every aspect of their service. Everyone was raving about the food! Thanks Kim
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Rick. We are very happy you enjoyed everything. We hope to work with you again in the future.
T
1 year ago
Very Pleased
My 60th 🎂 party I used their services. Everyone was quite pleased and really enjoyed the food. Thank you for being professional in delivery and outcome. We will definitely use your services again!!!
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank you Tonya for sharing. We are happy our enjoyed everything. Happy Birthday. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
1 year ago
Always great!
This is the second time I have used their services. They are friendly and helpful when ordering. Received a follow-up call before my schedule date confirming the time, address and food. Food was on time and hot! Will use Buffalos Best Catering Service again. Family loved the food with plenty of leftovers.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank You Melissa
D
1 year ago
Absolutely Fantastic!
We had our office Christmas party on December 20th, and had our order delivered to UB North campus. Our delivery driver was great, and called me a few times to make sure he had the right location on campus.The food arrived hot, appealing and delicious! Everyone that I had contact with was courteous and helpful. I received a confirmation call prior to our date to make sure everything was correct, and a follow up call to see how we liked everything. Great customer service! We work in the catering dept. and it's hard to impress catering people, but everything was so wonderful that everyone loved it. We will definitely use you again and will recommend Buffalo's Best Catering highly.
Response from Buffalo's Best Catering
Thank You very much Dorthy for your kind feedback.
A
1 year ago
Great food, reliable business.
Delivery was timely (even a bit early). Food was hot, plentiful and delicious. What more could you ask for??? How about numerous compliments from the "hardest to please" co-workers, How about enough left overs to serve again the next day. Thank you for making our office Christmas party a HUGE success. The food was delicious and exactly as we ordered. The name cards describing the dish were very helpful in identifying exactly what people were eating and there was plenty of everything. The only complaint we heard was that every one was so full, they needed a nap after eating!!! I look forward to using their service again. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!