Buford Dental Associates

Dentist

1879 Buford Highway 5

Suite 5

Buford, GA 30518

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Top flight care! Wonderful people! On a scale of one to ten, there a twelve! Glad we found them!
E
3 months ago
I’ve been going here since the first time I ever went to the dentist. They remember me by name and are very personalble. Love their customer service and dental work!
E
3 months ago
I’ve been going here since the first time I ever went to the dentist. They remember me by name and are very personalble. Love their customer service and dental work!
L
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and excellent staff.
Made accommodations for me and it was an awesome experience..
F
3 months ago
Top flight staff!
I'm still smiling! Made us feel like we were important and they really cared about us! Wonderful experience and will recommend highly!
C
4 months ago
Buford Dental always does a great & painless job in keeping my teeth healthy & clean!
C
5 months ago
Quality friendly service.
Love this dental group. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Professional. They explain everything. And do nothing unnecessary.
W
5 months ago
Very professional friendly and high quality staff
Went in nervous but was quickly made to feel comfortable!!!! Best dentist I’ve ever went to & I’m in my 40’s so I have had quite a few dentist in my life!!!!
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I have referred countless friends here and they all love Dr. Evans.
I
5 months ago
High cuality service
Muy buena atención y muy buen servicio