Buford Dental Associates

Dentist

1879 Buford Highway 5

Suite 5

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buforddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Clean- Friendly- Efficient- Comfortable
Don’t like Doctor Offices- My experience left me wanting to come back! I was at ease from walking in to scheduling my next appointment (aka- reservation) Cannot say enough good things- definitely found my new dentist! Thank you Dr. Jama!
T
1 week ago
Very professional
Very professional and personal will give you great service
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff!!
I have been going to Buford Dental for over 10 years and I love it! Dr. Jama is the best dentist EVER! The staff is so friendly and they make my anxiety of visiting the dentist go away each time I visit them.
R
3 weeks ago
FillingsAndCleaning
After years of neglect, I started a membership with Buford Dental. I have to say that for sush an unpleasant procedure as dental work, The entire staff was genuinely intrested in my dental care. Even helping me choose an affordable approach. Special thanks to Natasha for her expertise, caring, warmth, and friendlyness.
M
3 weeks ago
Nice friendly to me and my kids an really care for your needs
E
1 month ago
My first time I visit this place and they provide an excellent service. Dr. Evans an Sam are awesome.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff I have ever seen. Top shelf all the way, they go above and beyond. Highly recommend.
U
1 month ago
Beat Dentist Ever
OMG it was the best dentist visit. I had an old filling removed and i new one put in and i didnt even have to have a shot. Dr Evans and Natsha was so great.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic
Always well taken care of, highly recommended!!
P
2 months ago
This was my 1st time coming to Buford dental thank you for the information that your assistant gave me so sorry that you could not help me. Nice staff