Buford Dental Associates

Dentist

1879 Buford Highway 5

Suite 5

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buforddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quality friendly service.
Love this dental group. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Professional. They explain everything. And do nothing unnecessary.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly and high quality staff
Went in nervous but was quickly made to feel comfortable!!!! Best dentist I’ve ever went to & I’m in my 40’s so I have had quite a few dentist in my life!!!!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
I have referred countless friends here and they all love Dr. Evans.
I
1 month ago
High cuality service
Muy buena atención y muy buen servicio
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Fast and quality service. Great with kids
B
2 months ago
This was my 3rd time visiting this dentist and I am very pleased. Never a long wait, always on time. Hygienist and desk staff are very professional and courteous. Would definitely refer others to this dentist.
V
2 months ago
High cuality service
Nice profesionals. Good attention.
P
2 months ago
My experiences are always pleasant!!!
I’ve always had pleasant experiences when I visit Dr. Jama’a office.. The staff is always so nice. The office is peaceful and clean... Today I went to Visit the only dentist I’ve visited since living in this area for a cleaning, because I trust that it will be done right. After not seeing her for 2 years I knew some work needed to be done and Dr. J assured me everything would be fine. Her staff is amazing! The dental hygienist and assistant were patient and very informative.... I love these ladies!!!
E
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Buford Dental Associates for doing the great job on my tooth. Thank you for friendly and caring Dr.s and staff. Try once and you’ll find out yourself.
J
3 months ago
Clean- Friendly- Efficient- Comfortable
Don’t like Doctor Offices- My experience left me wanting to come back! I was at ease from walking in to scheduling my next appointment (aka- reservation) Cannot say enough good things- definitely found my new dentist! Thank you Dr. Jama!