Buhite & Buhite, DDS

Dentist

564 East Ridge Road

Suite 201

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buhite.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Best dentist in the world 🌎!!! So glad i found them 😁
A
4 days ago
Great service, great people
My hygienist, Sue, is great. I highly recommend her to my friends. Dr. Buhite jr. Is very good and very polite.
T
1 week ago
Great office ..professional and very friendly staff .Will recommend to friends and family .
M
1 week ago
Always Great!
I have been a patient of Dr Buhite's for many years and he literally saved my teeth. Great caring staff and great care! Highly recommended!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Have gone here for years. Dr. Buhite is excellent at his profession and always explains clearly and patiently about issues, options, costs etc. Have had several different hygienists and each has been pleasant and skillful. I highly recommend this practice.
W
2 weeks ago
hygiene cleaning and x-rays
As always, the service was professional, on schedule and thorough. I receive excellent dental care. My only complaint is the appointment confirmation system. I received a telephone reminder on Saturday. It requested I call the office. The office was closed and the only option to call was a medical emergency. So, I just ignored the call. Whatever happened to the "press 1 to confirm" request. That was the most direct system without the customer having to make another call and it was available 24/7. I'd like to see that system adopted.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Highly recommend
E
3 weeks ago
Best experience
Dr. Buhite will leave you laughing. Everyone is friendly and explains every step of my experience at this office. I recommend this office to anyone that needs braces.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good
Very friendly, courteous, well organized, staff very friendly & a very good appearance. Appointments appear to be on schedule