Buhite & Buhite, DDS

Dentist

564 East Ridge Road

Suite 201

Rochester, NY 14621

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Friendly people
They knew how to communicate with me better.
M
3 months ago
I have been going to Buhite and Buhite for over 10 years (my family as well) and we have ALWAYS received friendly, professional service from all of the staff. They all do great work and have very reasonable rates. Thank you Buhite & Buhite - you continue to make us smile! :-)
D
3 months ago
professional Friendly Staff.
Dr Buhite makes visit as comfortable as possible. Always puts me at ease. Highly recommend for all dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I was a patient of a very competent dentist in my neighborhood, back in the 1970s. However, I don't have good teeth, and my needs, with respect to extensive fillings and replacement crowns, exceeded the capacity of my dentist. Therefore, he highly recommended Dr. Buhite senior, who I became a patient of. I've been with this practice ever since, and am now being taken care of by Dr. Rob, Dr. Buhite senior's son. I wouldn't be comfortable going anywhere else.
N
3 months ago
I visited Dr. Buhite Sr. this morning for the first time, I have never met such a kind, caring and professional person. I read every review and I agree wholehearted with each one. He is a very special dentist and I can't wait to see him again!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Best care I have ever had. My fears were put to ease and the work itself was a breeze. Dr. Buhite Sr. is gentle, compassionate and I hands down trust his experience. I am so grateful that I stumbled upon this office, I will be a customer for life!
O
4 months ago
Suzanne is the best
Very professional and there do a great job
P
4 months ago
Very professional and high quality of service
The wife and I both love doctor Buhite. He is so very professional and honest. And the working staff there is very good and kind . We always feel very lucky to have found Dr. Buhite's office. We would recommend him to everyone. I have recommend a coworker to go there and now he and his family also go there.
M
4 months ago
Excellent as always
My regular cleaning was comfortable and efficient. Both the hygienist and doctor were kind and supportive, at the same time nudging me to use the water pick more often.
E
4 months ago
AAA+
I have been a patient of Dr Buhite Sr for 7 years. I was referred to Dr Buhite from an employee of another Dentist who was a personal friend. I have had a wide range of services including deep scaling, routine hygiene, crowns and implants. I have found Dr Buhite and the entire staff to be as Professional as they come. Every aspect of my treatment as far as procedure, options and price is very clearly communicated so there as never been a surprise. As far as Dr Buhite is concerned, I consider him to be one of the Best in his field. I'm not asking you to believe me, check his credentials. Are there less expensive alternatives? Personally I wouldn't know as I won't be looking elsewhere for my Dentist any time soon. I am 100% satisfied. See you this Friday Dr Buhite.