Buhl Orthodontics

Dentist

9 South Main St

Jasper, GA 30143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buhlorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
It was a good visit.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful
We had a great experience at Burl Orthodontist, My daughters teeth look great since having braces taken off last month. She is happy with her results.
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, hometown feel
My daughter has been going to Dr. Buhl's office for two years for her braces checkups. Every appointment has been wonderful. The staff is super friendly and down to Earth. It feels more like someone's home than an office. My daughter has been treated so kind the whole time. We are extremely pleased with the service!!! Thank you Dr. Buhl and your staff for your top notch service!
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service....
We love going to Dr Buhls office.....Everyone there is great with the kids and explains what they will be doing before they do it.
D
2 years ago
Always professional and courteous!
Each staff member is pleasant and they always make my daughter feel comfortable when working on her braces. Dr. Buhl is knowledgeable and friendly.
S
2 years ago
Great as Always!
Staff is always friendly and understanding. Love, Love, Love!
A
2 years ago
The staff is so friendly and warm! We love visiting the Buhl office.
Y
3 years ago
haley
We think we will love this office!
A
3 years ago
If you need orthodontics I would not recommend any other place.
Dr. Buhl and his staff go out of there way to make you feel at home and make sure that they are gentle with their patients. Number ONE with our family!!