Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful
We've been going to Building Blocks for years and my kids always enjoy their visits. I appreciate that Dr. Judy takes the time to explain what to expect with development and any future treatment. She identified my daughter's need for orthodontic treatment and gave us a few referrals so we could get that taken care of before it became a bigger issue.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely Kid Friendly!
I visited with my almost 3 year old who has a history of white coat anxiety. The staff was so amazing with her. Kelly became her buddy and put her at ease. Dr. Judy was friendly and explained the issues and plan of care extremely well, even though it was unpleasant news. The decor is fantastic and you can immediately tell they cater to children and try to build pleasant dental experiences. I definitely recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist, even for a toddler!
We had a bit of a dental emergency with our daughter who isn’t quite 2 and hasn’t seen a dentist yet. The staff and Dr. Judy got us in quickly and gave our daughter the best 1st visit we could ask for. The office is fun and the staff made her feel welcome and excited. Dr. Judy is patient and has a good repertoire tricks to examine a toddler’s teeth. She is also quick, but thorough, which is so helpful with a toddler. I am happy to make this practice my daughter’s regular dentist.
A
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
My son had a fall where he hit his face and chipped his front tooth. Dr. Judy was able to see us right away to make sure no additional damage was done. My boys absolutely LOVE Dr. Judy and her staff. Every visit is fun and Dr. Judy is a master of putting both kids and parents at ease. Thank you for all you do!
J
2 months ago
Always pleased with the service. My kids LOVE coming here. Friendly staff. Quick service, always taken back on time.
J
2 months ago
Amazing and Quick service
This place is run with the kids in mind constantly. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Judy is a saint!! She explains everything in such a fun easy way...I was nervous and saw how easy she made it for my daughter that it definitely put me at ease as well. She was so quick and patient. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for awesome, friendly service!! Thank you!!!
B
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist group
As always, great and successful visit!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
We love going to building blocks. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. So glad that we changed.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming
This was our first visit with our three children as new patients. The staff was friendly, welcoming and very patient. We are so happy to have moved services here!
H
3 months ago
Awesome experience
As always my children had a very positive dental experience. Dr. Judy knows how to make the different procedures fun for the kids and engages them in a positive way. My children love going to the dentist and continue to grow their knowledge of proper dental care. I would Building Blocks Dentist to anyone looking for a dentist.