Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The best dentist
Everyone at Dr Judy’s office is so nice, professional, and easy to deal with. You can tell they love kids. My son is always EXCITED to go see Dr Judy!
J
2 weeks ago
Very patient with my daughter who was terrified of a dentist.
I thought I had done everything to prepare my daughter for her dental exams. She went with me to my appts from a very young age and the dentist would count her teeth. I have no idea what happened but after her 2nd real appt for herself she refused to cooperate. My dentist finally gave up and recommended Building Blocks. Thank God he did! Dr. Judy was so patient and understanding. Mind you there wer a few rough appts, one of the first my daughter refused to even open her mouth. But Dr. Judy never gave up on her and last week my daughter went to her appt very relaxed, no anxiety and came thru with flying colors. We live about 35-40 minutes away, but it's totally worth the drive when my daughter can relax going to the dentist! Highly recommend Dr. Judy if your child is fearful or anxious about seeing a dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Judy is amazing, patient, knowledgeable and absolutely wonderful with kids. My son loves her and always wants to stop in to see her. We LOVE Dr.Judy!!!!
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
From the time we arrive through the time we leave everyone is so nice! It's a positive experience for our boys and they love coming to the dentist!
L
2 months ago
Always makes my daughter feel comfortable!
Dr. Judy is simply amazing with the kids! I HIGHLY recommend her, her employees (also so kind and wonderful) and their services. <3 : )
J
2 months ago
Nothing but the best!
We love coming to your office! The staff is super friendly and the visits are always comfortable. I love the one-on-one interaction with Dr. Judy after she has seen my child. She is very thorough and really seems to enjoy what she does. I would have to say even if you didn't take my insurance, I would probably still figure out a way to keep coming.
A
2 months ago
Continues to go above and beyond!
Just had my daughters’ (2) 6 month checkups and the staff and Dr. Judy continue to be AWESOME! Love this place and the people! I feel like they genuinely care about my girls. Thank you!!!
T
2 months ago
Best Service
As always our recent visit to Building Blocks was stellar! Staff is wonderful and Dr. Judy is the best - my kids love going to the dentist and I have them to thank for that!!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
We love Dr. Judy and her staff. Everyone is friendly and great with kids.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
My 2.5 year old son doesn’t like going to even get his hair cut or the doctors office but he LOVES going to the dentist! Dr. Judy and staff make him feel so comfortable and excited to be there! They talk him through anything they’re going to do and make him feel like he’s a part of it. He especially likes all of the prizes 👍 They are truly amazing at what they do!!