Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today By Appointment

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Emergency Visit
My son had a fall where he hit his face and chipped his front tooth. Dr. Judy was able to see us right away to make sure no additional damage was done. My boys absolutely LOVE Dr. Judy and her staff. Every visit is fun and Dr. Judy is a master of putting both kids and parents at ease. Thank you for all you do!
J
2 weeks ago
Always pleased with the service. My kids LOVE coming here. Friendly staff. Quick service, always taken back on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing and Quick service
This place is run with the kids in mind constantly. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Judy is a saint!! She explains everything in such a fun easy way...I was nervous and saw how easy she made it for my daughter that it definitely put me at ease as well. She was so quick and patient. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for awesome, friendly service!! Thank you!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist group
As always, great and successful visit!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We love going to building blocks. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. So glad that we changed.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Welcoming
This was our first visit with our three children as new patients. The staff was friendly, welcoming and very patient. We are so happy to have moved services here!
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
As always my children had a very positive dental experience. Dr. Judy knows how to make the different procedures fun for the kids and engages them in a positive way. My children love going to the dentist and continue to grow their knowledge of proper dental care. I would Building Blocks Dentist to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My daughter needed to get her baby tooth pulled. Dr. Judy put her at ease, nothing was scary, and she left the office smiling. Job well done!
J
4 weeks ago
Pediatric dental visit
This office is run so perfectly for kids!! They have everything organized down to what prize they get at the end of the visit so there is no digging through bins ; ). Dr Judy explained everything so well and was awesome with our daughter. Our daughter loved the decorations too from the walls to the floor! Thanks for being so great and making these parents feel better
T
1 month ago
High quality service !
We love Dr. Judy and her staff! They are all friendly, professional and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with kids and cannot thank them enough for providing an excellent dental experience at each visit!