Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The BEST!
I can't say enough about how wonderful this place is! Dr. Judy and every member of the staff treat me and my children like gold. So patient and kind...there is no place out there like it!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Judy and Katie were amazing. My daughter just turned 3 and smiles ear to ear for most of the appointment. All the staff are so sweet and kind. I recommend Building Blocks to everyone who has kids!
J
3 weeks ago
A Relief to Parents
This was the third dentist appointment with the Dr. Judy. As a mom of an almost two year old and five year old, what a relief when the kids smile, laugh, and have fun during their check up. No tears, no fighting... no kidding! Dr. Judy does a great job explaining everything and let’s the kids explore her tools before doing the actual check up. The entire staff is pleasant. The kids always love their goodie bags and prizes. Thank you Dr. Judy and staff from a busy mom of two energetic boys!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & attentive
I have taken my kids her several times now for fillings and extractions. Dr Judy is great walking them through the process & making sure they are comfortable. The staff is great too.
L
2 months ago
We Love Dr. Judy!
The entire staff is pleasant and wonderful with the children. My daughter asks to go to the dentist!
T
2 months ago
MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY
Friendly service always with a smile and very knowledgeable. The kids are always more than happy to go for check ups. They make us feel like family at Building Blocks.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Doctor and Fantastic Staff
We love Dr Judy! She is so patient and kind to my boys. If my dentist was like this as a child maybe I wouldn’t be afraid of dentists now. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
LOVE Dr. Judy and staff
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Judy. She takes the time to be sure the child is comfortable before she proceeds. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Wish she took adult patients too!
A
3 months ago
The best around!
What else can I say but AMAZING! As usual they are the best around. The entire staff is professional, friendly and caring!! I would recommend them to everyone!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Judy and all of her staff are very professional and courteous. They always make my children and I feel comfortable. Dr Judy has a great way of explaining things to you and always works towards the best outcome.