Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Buildings Blocks Pediatric Dentistry and so does my 4 year old daughter. Everyone is so nice and accommodating and both the hygienists and the dentist make my child so comfortable with the whole process. I highly recommend their office to everyone.
S
1 week ago
Great service and competent staff
We love Dr. Judy and the staff at building blocks dentistry! The staff is efficient and welcoming. The office is clean and perfect For children. We love the personalized attention and appreciate the one on one mini conference Dr. Judy provides following the children's visit. I can honestly say my kids love going to the dentist and we will be going to Building Blocks dentistry for years to come.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Child Dentist
Dr. Judy made my child feel comfortable and at ease during his visit. She made sure to connect with him and make him laugh. I highly recommend her.
A
2 weeks ago
Consistently friendly and professional!
My girls love coming to the dentist! It is always a positive experience. They always explain the procedure to my girls so that they are comfortable and understand what will happen. They know us when we walk in and the ladies at the front desk are so nice! I recommend them to everyone!! Thanks Building Blocks!!
V
4 weeks ago
The best!
Today was our second visit with Dr. Judy and again I am beyond happy with our experience! My 4 year old left happy and excited for her next visit! From the moment you walk in and meet the crew at the front desk you feel welcomed! They have beautiful murals on every wall that captivate children and utilize distraction techniques with movies playing and equipment that is fun, and kid friendly. I recommend building blocks to all of my friends and family! Thanks again and see you all in February!
S
4 weeks ago
My daughters and I love going to Dr. Judy. The staff is all very friendly and caring. I love how Dr. Judy takes the time to explain everything in detail.
A
1 month ago
Beyond Happy
I could go on for days! Very very happy with the time Dr Judy took getting to know my daughter and allowing her to get comfortable with the new environment. My daughter got to try the tools out before they went near her mouth! A child's good behavior is rewarded and the staff is awesome!!! I was nervous how first visit would go but I couldn't be happier!!! My daughter can't wait to go back!!! ( even though she had a meltdown) haha
K
1 month ago
Another great visit!
We love Dr Judy and all of her staff! They are so great with kids and always make the visit fun! My 2 year old loved that they had his favorite movie on in the room and had so much fun picking his stickers and prize at the end of the appointment! Thank you Dr Judy and staff!!
J
1 month ago
Thank you!!
Thank you for providing a positive experience for my boys during their recent visits! They never had any dental work done before except cleanings. Dr. Judy was very nurturing, caring, and silly with the boys! The kid friendly atmosphere...movies, sunglasses, games, and prizes all make it a wonderful experience for kids. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Perfect for little kids
We brought our 21-month old son into Building Blocks for his first ever dental appointment. The waiting room had a big television with a child-friendly movie (I think it was Finding Dory?) and a game room with everything from games for little kids to an arcade game for the big kids (and parents!). The visit went extremely well. They took the time to really get to know him and let him play with the dental instruments, so he could understand what the spin brush felt like and how the mirror worked. Then he got to choose his toothpaste flavor. With so much attention and excitement, he was more than happy to open his mouth and let the hygienist polish his teeth! We were amazed! The doctor was very attentive, answered all our concerns, and gave us great tips to help him as he grows up and learns to take care of his teeth. Even the checkout process was enjoyable. We're very glad we found this place and we WILL be back.