Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today By Appointment

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Great experience for my kids everytime!! Recommend this place 100%!!
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the minute you walk into the office is professional and friendly. I highly recommend taking your kids here.
D
1 week ago
Never disappointed
I always love taking my kids here. The are fun, professional and personable.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
This was my 4 years olds first dental visit and she was so happy and relaxed and had such a great experience. Dr. Judy and her staff treated her so great and made everything sound so fun that she felt totally comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Once again Dr Judy and her staff were excellent and so kind and caring. Dr Judy is the best pediatric dentist ever!
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is Professional and friendly
My kids love Dr. Judy and her staff!! I highly recommend this office!
S
2 months ago
HAPPY AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE
My 8yr old had his cleaning last week and we needed to return this week for a filling :( But he did awesome! Though he dreaded going knowing it was a filling the staff makes it comforting. Always making sure he's doing ok and he's not struggling holding back the gagging! LOL We come all the way from Schnecksville for the kids' dental needs and I don't mind making the trip.
K
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Thank you for the professional and friendly service! Our son loved the toy area and even though he's at a tough age (2 yo), you all were very understanding and provided a lot of helpful information.
L
2 months ago
Very Caring
My son Anthony use to be terrified to go to the dentist. She has been so great about explaining things and helping him feel at ease. Very grateful!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever.
My daughter love her dentist. Doctor Judy is awesome and makes the appointments fun for kids. My daughter can't wait for her next appointment and keeps on asking me when can we go back. Highly recommend!