Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Patient and caring towards children
From the time you walk in to the time you walk out everyone is friendly hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Judy are patient and understand that all kids react differently to these kind of services and know how to handle them with comfort and professionalism.
L
1 day ago
Great visit as usual
The staff and doctor at building blocks are always so polite and caring. They make my daughter feel at ease during her cleaning and keep me well informed
M
1 week ago
Another awesome visit
The staff is always so friendly. I'm so glad we found Dr. Judy's office
N
2 weeks ago
Great 1st dental experience
My 5 yr old son went for his first visit. We were very happy with every person/doctor. My son has a very positive outlook on going to the dentist now. Tv's for the kids to watch. Professional and polite.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They work so well my with my 1 yr old and 3 yr old no matter what type of mood they are in that day. They're always able to get my kids to smile and enjoy their dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Always a pleasure bringing my kids in fire checkups and any other issues. The staff is amazing with the kids and completely informs parents of any issues or concerns.
W
4 weeks ago
Great experience overall!
My kids really enjoyed their visit and it was a positive experience for my son's first cleaning. So I am thrilled we found this office. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
My 16 month old had his first dentist appointment. He was shown all the tools and he felt so at ease that he let the hygienist do everything. I love Dr. Judy and all those at Building Blocks.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
My son was scared to go to the dentist for the first time. The staff was very professional and caring. They were very alert to his feelings and worked with him to make them feel comfortable. My little guy was so excited to show his daddy and older sister his no cavity award!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic experience!
Our appointment was great! The staff are welcoming and caring, and Dr. Judy is great with kids! My daughters love going to see her!