Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very Caring
My son Anthony use to be terrified to go to the dentist. She has been so great about explaining things and helping him feel at ease. Very grateful!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever.
My daughter love her dentist. Doctor Judy is awesome and makes the appointments fun for kids. My daughter can't wait for her next appointment and keeps on asking me when can we go back. Highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
Always on Time and Friendly Staff
Dr.Judy and her team are all friendly and professional. She does an awesome job and the staff is superb from start to finish! They truly care about their patients and are always answering any questions you may have. They make sure my daughter is comfortable and understands everything before they start any treatment, from a cleaning to restorative treatment. They run on time and are efficient in every aspect.
P
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
I absolutely love this office! Every time we go the staff is friendly and welcoming. Both my kids love going there! Everyone is so good with my kids. The Dr is amazing and helps my kids understand the importance of dental care. I can’t recommend this place enough!
S
4 weeks ago
My son loves going to the dentist!
My son just loves going to the dentist! From the moment we walk in to the time we leave everyone is so kind and they make the experience comfortable for everyone! He wishes he could go to the dentist every week!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service, friendly staff, very professional.
Dr. Judy and her staff are so welcoming and friendly. Makes the trip to the dentist fun and not scary for little kids. I’m so glad we found this place! You will not be disappointed!!
J
1 month ago
We love it here!
Dr. Judy and her staff are amazing. I wish I had a dentist like her when I was a kid. Go here, you will not be disappointed.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Love Dr. Judy. She is very thorough and she knows how to ease the kids for their appointments. The staff are so sweet and nice. Always a great experience.
C
2 months ago
We had an excellent first time experience
The ladies at the front desk were all sweet & patient with first time paperwork....and the waiting area made it easy for the kids to stay entertained for our very short wait. We had Katie as our hygentist & she had both kids {3&6} comfortable & at ease. Dr Judy followed after Katie finished up & was throrough with her review & explanation of the kid's xRays. Thank you all for an easy visit, a welcoming office & a kindly staff!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
We LOVE Dr. Judy and the staff at Building Blocks. They are extremely patient and kind with apprehensive kids, and do a great job of explaining each part of the cleaning. I’m so glad that we found Building Blocks!