Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today By Appointment

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
My 2.5 year old son doesn’t like going to even get his hair cut or the doctors office but he LOVES going to the dentist! Dr. Judy and staff make him feel so comfortable and excited to be there! They talk him through anything they’re going to do and make him feel like he’s a part of it. He especially likes all of the prizes 👍 They are truly amazing at what they do!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Judy is amazing!! Along with the staff
N
1 month ago
Professional High Quality Service
Dr. Judy and her staff provide high quality service and go above and beyond.
J
2 months ago
Building Blocks and Dr. Judy is the best
Everytime we visit this office my daughter and I always have an amazing experience. All the staff are kind and professional. They make going to the dentist a fun experience for my daughter. She use to have a fear of going to the dentist but ever since we switch to Dr. Judy she loves going! Thanks to all the staff and Dr. Judy!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Our visit was excellent as always. Dr. Judy and her staff made us feel welcome and the children comfortable. My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Great experience for my kids everytime!! Recommend this place 100%!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the minute you walk into the office is professional and friendly. I highly recommend taking your kids here.
D
2 months ago
Never disappointed
I always love taking my kids here. The are fun, professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
This was my 4 years olds first dental visit and she was so happy and relaxed and had such a great experience. Dr. Judy and her staff treated her so great and made everything sound so fun that she felt totally comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Best ever
Once again Dr Judy and her staff were excellent and so kind and caring. Dr Judy is the best pediatric dentist ever!