Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wonderful atmosphere
Dr Judy and her staff make the office a warm and welcoming environment for children and nervous parents! They are quick and efficient with all they do.
J
4 days ago
High Quality service
My son and I love Dr. Judy and all the staff. They are always kind, courteous, so friendly, very proficient.
L
4 days ago
First visit
Our 1 year olds first visit was wonderful! The staff was so kind and gentle with him and very informative to us as parents.
B
4 days ago
Perfect for Kids!
I took my almost 3 year old to this office for her first dental appointment, and it far exceeded my expectations. She had a great time in the waiting room. Then she was called back to a beautiful tropical-themed fish room. There was so much to look at and it was so kid-friendly. They used kid-friendly language, engaged with her and me and did an excellent job. I was so impressed and I am glad this office was recommended to me for my kids.
A
5 days ago
Great office
Love it here. Both my kids love going to see Dr. Judy, she’s great with them. This office is the best!
C
6 days ago
Great quality and amazing people
I have never left a dentist feeling so good. From the front desk up to the dentist everyone is just amazing and know how to treat children and make them comfortable and keep them smiling. I couldn't recommend building blocks enough.
B
1 week ago
Very Professional and Great with my Daughter
This was nothing short of a great experience. All working in the office very helpful and were great with my daughter!! Thank you for making this experience good for her!
K
3 weeks ago
Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry
Always welcoming and engaging with the children and parents.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
My wife and I are so glad we went with building blocks, they are so great with our daughter. Plus they are fantastic at dental work. We would recommend them to anyone!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Children’s Dentist, calming, compassionate
My children have been going to Dr Judy for a little over a year and we are very pleased with the service. Everyone is friendly, caring and listens to your concerns. If work needs to be done, they walk you through it and won’t do anything until you are comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Judy and her team!!!