Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
We had an excellent first time experience
The ladies at the front desk were all sweet & patient with first time paperwork....and the waiting area made it easy for the kids to stay entertained for our very short wait. We had Katie as our hygentist & she had both kids {3&6} comfortable & at ease. Dr Judy followed after Katie finished up & was throrough with her review & explanation of the kid's xRays. Thank you all for an easy visit, a welcoming office & a kindly staff!!
S
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
We LOVE Dr. Judy and the staff at Building Blocks. They are extremely patient and kind with apprehensive kids, and do a great job of explaining each part of the cleaning. I’m so glad that we found Building Blocks!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent care as always. Complete dedication to pleasing the patient (and her mom ;) as always. Dr. Judy's (and her staff) professionalism and consideration do not go unnoticed by this household!
N
2 weeks ago
Great!
Everything was wonderful! They are soooo great with kids!
B
3 weeks ago
Great with young kids!
Staff did a wonderful job, as always! My son is 4 years old and enjoys going to get his teeth cleaned and checked. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
Katie is so wonderful, caring and gentle. She helped Mia succeed in breaking her fear of the dentist. The Doctor was also so wonderful to Mia. Great experience and atmosphere!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Judy is fantastic!!!
My son's spacer fell out Sunday afternoon. I called and left a message. I got a call back as soon as the office opened at 11:00am on Monday. They got us in that afternoon. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Judy and her staff!!! Everyone is very friendly:)
K
2 months ago
All Around Great Place!!
When calling to make an appointment, staff was helpful, caring and polite. Great toys in the waiting room. Didnt have to wait long - it is a time-oriented place. Hygienist and Dr Samselski were BOTH knowledgeable, professional, and awesome at making my 3 year old feel comfortable and happy during the check-up! Thank you!!!
D
3 months ago
Emergency service
My three children are established patients of Dr. Judy. Recently my son sustained a mouth injury which resulted in the complete avulsion (loss) of an incisor. Dr Judy and her staff were phenomenal! He received prompt and thorough treatment! Additionally they arranged emergent treatment that day with the orthodontist and referred him to endontist for an evaluation. I couldn’t be any happier with the care he received that day! Thank you Dr. Judy and staff!
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Judy and her staff are the rockstars of pediactric dentistry. They know how to work with the kids like no place I have ever seen.