Building Blocks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr.

Quakertown, PA 18951-2182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingblocksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and so great with kids
This was my first visit with my almost 2 year old and they were amazing with her. They made her feel so comfortable and worked completely at her speed.
K
3 days ago
Wonderful and caring staff!
The staff is wonderful! My son was upset and cranky and they were so understanding. They give great advice! Thanks guys! :)
A
6 days ago
Friendly Staff
From start to finish we felt at ease. This was my 3 year old daughters first time to the dentist. Miss Kelly, the dental hygenist, was so kind and really took the time to get to know my daughter which made her comfortable. Anytime my daughter got nervous they weren't pushy to accomplish tasks. They are honest about making the experience enjoyable and creating trust. Dr. Judy spoke kindly to my daughter and gave me some pointers for care based on my daughters specific situation. I highly recommend this office.
D
7 days ago
My 1 Year Old Daughter's First Dental Visit
The ladies are very gentle and knowledgeable, with even the youngest patients. I took my 1 year old daughter here for the first time. Although, like any 1 year old she was reluctant to let anyone look in her mouth, they were able to accomplish what they needed, and no tears. Still have no regrets that my 2 sons are patients here too.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff and dentist were very nice and reasonable. They made me and my kids feel comfortable, and I have a deep distrust of dentists in general! I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Miss Kelly was amazing with my kids. They were never nervous while with her. She had an amazing way of talking to the kids so they understood and so they weren’t scared. Then Dr Judy came in and was also amazing with the kids! Definitely recommend this practice!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!
I brought my daughter here two years or so ago at recommendation and never looked back! All of the staff is so amazing! My daughter had serious issues and going there has helped her so much she literally begs to go back to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Judy and her staff do a wonderful keeping my daughter relaxed and even laughing while doing quality dental work. I highly recommend Building Blocks dental!
C
3 weeks ago
Love Building Blocks!
We have been seeing Dr. Judy since my kids were babies. Her way with kids is unbelievable. She has a way of calming them in the most stressful situations. I would recommend Dr. Judy to anyone and everyone. Her staff is amazing and consistent. The only new staff are additions due to their growing business.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality
They did an awesome job making my kids feel comfortable, happy, and willing to go back. When we left they stated that they had fun. I wish I had this experience when I was a kid. Great job and thank you