Bull City Smiles

Dentist

2705 N Duke St.

Ste. 100

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Professional and caring
My whole family really appreciates the staff, hygienist and Dentists at Bull City Smiles. They are friendly, and thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
The absolute best service!
I love this office and the staff. My Hygienist is wonderful, caring and friendly. Keep up the good work!
W
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Always service with a smile. Polite and friendly staff. Very informative. Dr. B is awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
Superior Dental Office
Dr. Bolton is absolutely terrific...knowledgeable, skilled, and great personality. The staff are awesome as well and make dental appointments as pleasurable as possible:) Always timely...no long wait times to be seen. Very clean facility, which is important to me.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Bolton has a wonderful staff. The receptionist make you feel welcome and comfortable. Amanda is wonderful. She and Dr Bolton. Care about you in as they decide the best treatment for you Even thou your teeth may not be the best they do not make you feel ashamed but instead give you hope to have a beautiful smile again Prices are great. Not so bad that you feel like you can not afford the treatments
S
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified and personable practice
I have been a patient of Dr Bolten for 7+ years. The staff is always welcoming and works hard to ensure a great experience for you. Dr Bolten is a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable about her field and does her best to educate you on how to care for and protect your teeth. I will be her patient until she retires or I die. Whichever comes first. 😂 I can highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Dr. Bolton and staff were great as always. Disappointed that the nitrous oxide was not working though. Tremendous office and staff. Will not trust anyone else than Dr. Bolton to do my dental work.
E
4 weeks ago
Caring and efficient
Dr. Bolton helped me to feel safe and cared for. She took her time to explain my options.
K
1 month ago
Always prompt, always friendly
I found this practice through Yelp and they have been a God send. After over a decade of neglecting my dental health, I was terrified to visit a dentist’s office. Everyone here was so kind and understanding, they never made me feel ashamed even though I had to have some major maintenance. They are open and honest about what they’re doing and what you’re being charged, and they are always on time. Their waiting room is very comfortable and inviting and they always have a family friendly movie on that really relaxes you. I’ve gone from being scared of the dentist to being excited to go.
M
1 month ago
I found this company thru reading reviews from other costumers that provided feedback. Just on my first visit alone from last year appointment, I know I will be back. The place is very clean and sanitary. Staff are willing to help with insurance questions. Brendetta, my dental hygienist is very caring, the mere action of washing her hands before and after each procedure convince me look for her at every appointment.