Bull City Smiles

Dentist

2705 N Duke St.

Ste. 100

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Dental crown
Thank God for Dr. Bolton and her staff. They were tremendous in getting me in the office and for the great work they performed. Dr. Bolton and staff were great, courteous and caring as always. I never had a crown made and put on in the same day. Excellent service and staff. Thank you Dr. Bolton and staff.
S
5 months ago
Another great experience
No matter how many times I visit this office i always chime away having had a positive experience. Thanks Bull City Smiles and Dr Bolten.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly service
Great staff check-in is super quick and easy almost no wait time excellent customer service Bull City Smiles make you look forward to your next visit
C
5 months ago
Bull City Smiles is welcoming and professional
I first came here with terrible jaw pain, which Dr Bolton diagnosed and treated successfully. Since then I’ve had two cleanings with Amanda which also were handled competently. I believe this office is looking out for ME. Reasonable prices and great service.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
Really love Dr. Bolton and her staff. Never had a bad experience.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service 👌🏼
Great experience!!! Dr. Bolton, Amanda and the staff are professional and very friendly. Bull City Smilew highly recommend. Thank you so much for your great work.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Bolton and crew are the best!
Best bunch of people ever. They make the experience of going to the dentist a quick, enjoyable, painless experience.
I
6 months ago
Professional and caring
My whole family really appreciates the staff, hygienist and Dentists at Bull City Smiles. They are friendly, and thorough.
H
6 months ago
Good Dental - Horrible Office/Billing
Our family used BCS as our primary dental care for almost 2 years. Dental work was great and patient care staff was very friendly but the front office was a terrible experience. Almost every visit resulted in billing issues and having to get involved with our insurer after receiving a bill from BCS to have things refiled which has never been the case at any other office I've visited. We have a major insurance carrier and in every case it was the result of a misfiling or incomplete filing on the part of BCS. The last straw was a scheduling error where routine cleaning appointments for my daughter and wife were mistakenly scheduled by BCS at 5 months instead of 6 months and our insurer refused to cover because they were inside of the approved window between cleanings. Despite admitting that they made the appointments in error, they still expected our family to cover part of the expense on something that should have been 100% covered if they had done their jobs correctly. Their reason as we were told was that "patients are expected to know the extent of their coverage" and we should have caught their error before accepting treatment. Further, none of the partners in the office ever bothered to pick up a phone and speak with me or my wife directly regarding the matter, instead leaving us to be poorly and rudely treated by Brittnay (sp?), who I assume is the office manager, both over the phone and in person. It leaves me to wonder if she even made the partners aware of the issue as I would hope they would value their patients treatment by their staff in better regard. This could have easily been resolved by BCS taking responsibility for their error and treating us as valued customers. Ultimately their lack of customer service and attention to detail have led to our family taking our business to another Durham dental care provider.
M
6 months ago
The absolute best service!
I love this office and the staff. My Hygienist is wonderful, caring and friendly. Keep up the good work!