Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
The service is tip top! The staffs and doctor are always nice and courteous. They truly care about your dental health. So happy found this dentist. Couldn’t be better. Thank you Dr Bullard, Emma and all the staffs.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Quite frankly and in all honesty, asking for my opinion on the first visit is not fair as it’s hard to adequately review everyone involved on my first visit. I will say everyone was polite, welcoming, Dr. Bullard explained everything for me to make a decision to return to this practice or not, the attending tech with my case was knowledgeable, polite, but I would like to have more time to write an honest review after a second or third visit. Do not take this to mean that I was not pleased today, it’s just too soon to be honest in writing this review. Thank you for your understanding.
M
2 months ago
Service was great from tech and Dr.
P
2 months ago
Always treated with professionalism and courtesy here from the minute you walk in. Appointment started right on time and even received a follow up phone call from Dr. Bullard after hours that evening. I would highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
V
2 months ago
I thought that the staff was very professional and friendly. Also, they provided a higher quality of service than what I received at some other dental offices. Although this was my first visit, I believe that they will continue to provide very good service in time of need.
B
3 months ago
I was only in for a routine cleaning, but as always, the staff are pleasant and friendly from the minute you step through the door. The hygienist was thorough and professional. It's a 40 minute drive for us to get to the office but well worth it. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Good service
Had a dental appointment today at Dr Bullard’s office.The service was excellent
I
3 months ago
Everyone was Awesome! I recommend this office to everyone! You guys ROCK!
D
3 months ago
Professional service
Professional service, I like the fact that you don’t have to wait once you get in there for your appointment. It makes you feel like they were waiting for you not the other way around .Like at other doctors appointment . I like the reminders about your appointments I think that’s an excellent idea. And also the fact that when you walk in there the receptionist knows your name I think it’s very professional and a great attribute to the company. Darlene my hygienist is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Bullard and his wonderful staff 5+stars