Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and very personable
I had the best experience, I know several people that are patients, and I highly recommend Johnathan and his staff. They were all very personable.
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking me in on such a short notice.Completely satisfied with my visit
J
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Efficient Staff
I am always greeted warmly for all appointments, Today, I had two different and separate procedures scheduled. Without asking, they suggested that both be done in the first visit. It worked out so well for me and it was offered as an option which I gladly accepted. Very profession service and considerate staff.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
As usual the doctor and staff were friendly, professional, helpful and prompt.
L
2 months ago
I was very impressed with your professional and personal care of my questions. You answered every thing.
Y
2 months ago
Great group of people, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! I recommended this practice to a friend on Facebook yesterday!
S
2 months ago
Just the Best!
I am so appreciative of the friendly, professional attitudes of all the staff at this practice. Today's appointment was for my regular 6 month cleaning. The hygienist was ready for me at my designated appointment time--in other words, the staff is respectful of my time as well. In addition to receiving prompt, professional dental treatment, you leave feeling that you have spent time with people who genuinely care about your dental health, but also about you personally. Dr. Bullard and his staff are simply just the best!! I highly recommend anyone who needs dental care to check out Bullard Dental.
T
2 months ago
Great tooth pulling experience!
5 stars! Best tooth pulling experience I have ever had! I actually enjoy my appointments here (even when teeth are pulled) because the staff is just that great. I've had several implants done here. Dr Bullard and his assistants are pro as can be, and he somehow never stops improving every time.
M
3 months ago
Darlene is always professional, polite and cheerful. She is a great asset to the office. The front desk ladies and Doctor Bullard are great to work with and take time to answer any questions on billing, insurance or dental care. Great relaxing experience!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, incredible staff.
The woman (who’s name I can’t recall), Dr. Bullard, and Amber at the front desk were all very professional, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. I actually enjoyed my visit. Didn’t see that coming. I will definitely continue using this establishment for my dental needs.