Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dentist Office/Spa??? WOW!
As someone who is normally terrified of going to the dentist, I can honestly say this experience was refreshing & therapeutic! The office is so comforting & tranquil. The waiting area has a Keurig & a little refrigerator w/ bottled water. The exam rooms have fabulous chairs that offer heat & massage features (OMG!)! The staff so so kind & polite that they put me at ease immediately. Dr. Bullard was helpful & took time to explain every part of the cleaning/exam and all treatment options my family & I can consider. My husband & I cannot rave enough about how wonderful this team treated us! We are thankful for their kindness and their commitment to go above & beyond to help their patients feel comfortable with the experience.
B
3 days ago
I always know I am going to get kind treatment expert care and whenever I'm in your office, which is what I received today from Dr. Bullard and Darlene. Thanks.
M
1 week ago
Best in class service
Excellent cleaning! Friendly staff.
A
2 weeks ago
I never dread going to this dental office!
From the dental assistant to the front desk, everyone is genuinely interested in making your appointment relaxing and comfortable. The dental assistant even asked if they needed to change the type of music playing.
J
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town !
Dr Bullard and his team practice sedation dentistry which for scaredy-cats like me is just wonderful ! I had a tooth pulled and prepped for implant, bone graft and etc. I didn’t feel a thing and don’t remember a thing. Sedation not for everybody but for me it’s well worth it. Highly recommend Jonathan Bullard !
B
3 weeks ago
Great service. Polite, professional, and patience.
It made it easier to visit the dentist, for those like myself who doesn't like going to the dentice.
P
1 month ago
Informative and profess
As always, Kayla was very helpful and informative. She explained my problem and all of the options in detail.
C
1 month ago
Professional & caring
Kayla is always very professional and caring as is Dr. Bullard. Kayla is also an educator and assures you receive information on how to improve your dental health. Amber is always friendly and warm.
S
2 months ago
Staff and Dr. Bullard are extremely friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Procedures are fully explained. Overall just a wonderful dental experience.