Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Clean, modern office and technology with GREAT people!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bullard’s since he started his practice and I never dread going to the dentist. He and his staff are always friendly. The office uses the most up-to-date technology therefore everything from cleaning to more involved dental procedures are completed thoroughly and efficiently. I certainly recommend this practice!
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
All the staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Bullard was straightforward with me about the future services I will be needing and went over the options and answered any questions that I had. He actually listened to me instead of making me feel like just another dollar sign! Thank you to all of you at this office! I look forward to returning to her my smile back even more beautiful than before!!
B
1 month ago
Thanks, Dr. Bullard, for my "birthday present," as well as your usual cheerful, professional service. Oh, and in addition to your commentary, "on-the-job training" for your new assistants, I learned some things, too. Like most (all?) professions -- including playing the organ for me -- the rest of the world doesn't have a clue at what is involved in what we do.
M
2 months ago
Good people - Good Service
Jonathan and his team do a nice job.
K
3 months ago
Everything was great
The experience was wonderful,no complaints.
J
3 months ago
Pre-op Preparations and Instructions.
Even though it was not my first experience here, the process went smoothly and my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.
H
3 months ago
Cheat dentist
Worst dentist. Cheat. Stay away. He will create problem even when there is none, after seeing your insurance. And behave like he is fixing. He won't fix the tooth that has problem. Instead will disturb the good one and make money from that and also from the problem tooth later. I checked with another doctor about all his filthy work he has done to make money and how he makes the patient depend on him with pain. Totally money minded. But does that in a sugar coated way. Doesn’t have any knowledge of dentistry. Useless doctor. He will never listen. Will harm much to make more money. Will suggest for expensive cosmetic treatment when there is never a need.
B
3 months ago
Caring and professional service
Dr. Bullard and his staff were caring and professional. I had a toothache and had the two bad teeth extracted. They made me feel at ease and listened to my concerns. I would recommend them to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Kindness all around!
Thanks for great care today and always. I was pleased with your quick response and the kindness by all when I arrived. Most of all thanks for always being their. Your kindness is very much appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Bullard and his staff are wonderful. Their expertise and caring professionalism ease any anxiety a patient may have. Great job, guys!