Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Highly recommend Dr Bullard and his staff.
I feel very taken care of by Dr Bullard and his staff. I had an issue with a crown recently. I was able to be seen right away at my convenience. Many people dread going to the dentist but that would not be the case coming here.
C
6 days ago
Very Professional
Great staff, warm welcome always. Competent!
L
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Bullard and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the people and the service. Excellent! Would recommend to everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Bullard
That man (Dr Bullard) is the BEST shot giver eva! Kept waiting on the pinch but never felt one :) Staff is ALWAYS friendly and professional. Great job everyone!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service , very professional
Dr. Bullard and his staff are so friendly and very professional in what they do. They treat you like you are someone, not just another patient that they have to provide service for. They make you feel that they really care about you and that you are getting the best care possible.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
This is actually the first dentist who I have been extremely confident in and enjoy going to them. They are so helpful and explain each and every step before they do it. They are the most caring, professional individuals. I am so afraid of dentists .. Like terrified but they have changed my opinion in making me realize not all dentists are not the same. Dr. Bullard and his staff are the very best and I wish everyone would go see this office. You won't regret it. I love these guys.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist experience I ever had
Fast and efficient no waiting time in back as soon you sit...had tooth pulled and had issue after hours and doc came to me took stitch out and met him after work at his office and treated me on his day off felt bad it was his family time but he insisted to treat me and make me feel better...never had a dentist do door to door service.....straight fair and honest people and super nice and clean....must try for your self and tell your experience
T
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I went to Dr. Bullard and I am terrified to death of dentists. From the moment I walked in Amber made me feel so comfortable. Then when I went back into the room the assistant I had (forgive me , I don't remember her name) she was amazing and made me feel so comfortable and was sure to explain everything to me thoroughly and helped me understand my options. Then when Dr. Bullard came in, he was so polite and caring.. It really put my mind at ease knowing I chose the right dental practice. I am still scared of dentists but just the consultation alone was amazing so I am confident the work that is to be performed will be the best.This office of staff is amazing, caring and certainly treats you like they have known you forever. You walk in for the first time as a stranger but by the time you leave you definetely feel like a part of the family. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Now mind you this is coming from the most terrified person of dentists!! lol.. Anyone who is scared like me should consider this dental office.. It will put your mind at ease!!! Amazing and caring!!!
R
1 month ago
Awesome and amazing experience
The experience was great and the staff was great, especially the nurse the worked with me . She was very respectful,curtious and very knowledgeable. She made my visit relaxing and pleasurable. And when I met Dr. Bullard he also greeted me with a smile and made my visit exhilarating. I would refer anyone to go there and experience the same warm, curtious knowledgeable and exhilarating feeling that was given me