Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very professional quality service. The staff is polite and courteous. Service is provided immediately upon arrival. Dr. Bullard is a highly skilled Dentist who has very good bedside manners. He is pleasant, friendly, attentive to your needs, and highly professional.
G
5 days ago
Very professional quality service. The staff is polite and courteous. Service is provided immediately upon arrival. Dr. Bullard is a highly skilled Dentist who has very good bedside manners. He is pleasant, friendly, attentive to your needs, and highly professional.
L
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
My experience at Bullard's office is always friendly. The staff is so helpful and kind. Dr Bullard definitely the best in town!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Very quick service. Courteous. Professional staff. Very good experience.
C
3 weeks ago
My dental experience with Dr. Bullard's team is always pleasant. Very friendly, inviting and just all around awesome people. PROFESSIONALS without trying!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very good experience. Very caring & excellent service.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER
I can’t find the right words to explain my level of happiness with Dr. Bullard and his entire staff!!!! He is amazing; kind and compassionate. And all the girls are so sweet and so helpful. If you want the best dentist in town, please go to Dr. Bullard!
S
2 months ago
I am right in the middle of having some extensive dental procedures done in Dr. Bullards office. I initially saw him first because when I researched, I noticed he did sedation dentistry. That was a major draw for me since I have always had "white coat syndrome" and was petrified, thus all the dental problems I have now. Dr. Bullard and all of his staff could not have been kinder or more professional to me. One more procedure to go and I will be caught up. Can t wait to look better, feel better, eat better and be in generally better health. My son will be seeing him soon as well as my daughter and her family. Thank you, Dr. Bullard and staff, for making a would be unpleasant situation into a much easier, painless experience. Sharon Greenway
S
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Left a message very early this morning after being up all night with a terrible toothache. Before the office even opened, I received a call they could fit me in and come as soon as I could. They all were super pleasant and professional as always. Best dentist I have ever had. The best part it looks like my tooth will be saved.
C
2 months ago
The employees are always so sweet and fun!
I always have a great experience and I highly recommend!!! Great with kids too!!!