Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Everything was great
The experience was wonderful,no complaints.
J
2 weeks ago
Pre-op Preparations and Instructions.
Even though it was not my first experience here, the process went smoothly and my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.
H
3 weeks ago
Cheat dentist
Worst dentist. Cheat. Stay away. He will create problem even when there is none, after seeing your insurance. And behave like he is fixing. He won't fix the tooth that has problem. Instead will disturb the good one and make money from that and also from the problem tooth later. I checked with another doctor about all his filthy work he has done to make money and how he makes the patient depend on him with pain. Totally money minded. But does that in a sugar coated way. Doesn’t have any knowledge of dentistry. Useless doctor. He will never listen. Will harm much to make more money. Will suggest for expensive cosmetic treatment when there is never a need.
B
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional service
Dr. Bullard and his staff were caring and professional. I had a toothache and had the two bad teeth extracted. They made me feel at ease and listened to my concerns. I would recommend them to family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Kindness all around!
Thanks for great care today and always. I was pleased with your quick response and the kindness by all when I arrived. Most of all thanks for always being their. Your kindness is very much appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bullard and his staff are wonderful. Their expertise and caring professionalism ease any anxiety a patient may have. Great job, guys!
J
1 month ago
I always receive excellent service at Bullard Dental. Dr. Bullard and the staff are professional and very nice to deal with. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, AMAZING staff!
I have always been afraid of the dentist and could never find one I really liked. I was recommended by my coworker to come here. I was a little skeptical, but was so glad I tried them! Their service on a scale of 1-10 is 11! They took the time out to make me comfortable and listened to my concerns. I would recommend them to anyone that needs quality service!
A
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Dr. Bullard and his staff are amazing!!! My son had his Wisdom Teeth out using IV sedation today and Dr. Bullard and his staff did an amazing job!!! My son is home resting and feeling great!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful care Max received and for easing this Mama’s worries. You and your staff went above and beyond!!!!
S
2 months ago
I enjoyed my first dental appointment. The Dr. And staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Bullard Dental
Thank you for your kind words Sandra, it was a pleasure meeting you.