Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Great group of people, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! I recommended this practice to a friend on Facebook yesterday!
S
1 week ago
Just the Best!
I am so appreciative of the friendly, professional attitudes of all the staff at this practice. Today's appointment was for my regular 6 month cleaning. The hygienist was ready for me at my designated appointment time--in other words, the staff is respectful of my time as well. In addition to receiving prompt, professional dental treatment, you leave feeling that you have spent time with people who genuinely care about your dental health, but also about you personally. Dr. Bullard and his staff are simply just the best!! I highly recommend anyone who needs dental care to check out Bullard Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Great tooth pulling experience!
5 stars! Best tooth pulling experience I have ever had! I actually enjoy my appointments here (even when teeth are pulled) because the staff is just that great. I've had several implants done here. Dr Bullard and his assistants are pro as can be, and he somehow never stops improving every time.
M
1 month ago
Darlene is always professional, polite and cheerful. She is a great asset to the office. The front desk ladies and Doctor Bullard are great to work with and take time to answer any questions on billing, insurance or dental care. Great relaxing experience!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, incredible staff.
The woman (who’s name I can’t recall), Dr. Bullard, and Amber at the front desk were all very professional, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. I actually enjoyed my visit. Didn’t see that coming. I will definitely continue using this establishment for my dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Came in for a scheduled filling. One small 'pinch' for the numbing shot and the rest was a pleasure.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I got composite veneers done here and the results are beautiful and seamless! 10/10
J
2 months ago
Clean, modern office and technology with GREAT people!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bullard’s since he started his practice and I never dread going to the dentist. He and his staff are always friendly. The office uses the most up-to-date technology therefore everything from cleaning to more involved dental procedures are completed thoroughly and efficiently. I certainly recommend this practice!
C
3 months ago
Outstanding service
All the staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Bullard was straightforward with me about the future services I will be needing and went over the options and answered any questions that I had. He actually listened to me instead of making me feel like just another dollar sign! Thank you to all of you at this office! I look forward to returning to her my smile back even more beautiful than before!!
B
3 months ago
Thanks, Dr. Bullard, for my "birthday present," as well as your usual cheerful, professional service. Oh, and in addition to your commentary, "on-the-job training" for your new assistants, I learned some things, too. Like most (all?) professions -- including playing the organ for me -- the rest of the world doesn't have a clue at what is involved in what we do.