Bullard Dental

Dentist

3702 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
V
5 days ago
I thought that the staff was very professional and friendly. Also, they provided a higher quality of service than what I received at some other dental offices. Although this was my first visit, I believe that they will continue to provide very good service in time of need.
B
2 weeks ago
I was only in for a routine cleaning, but as always, the staff are pleasant and friendly from the minute you step through the door. The hygienist was thorough and professional. It's a 40 minute drive for us to get to the office but well worth it. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Good service
Had a dental appointment today at Dr Bullard’s office.The service was excellent
I
3 weeks ago
Everyone was Awesome! I recommend this office to everyone! You guys ROCK!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Professional service, I like the fact that you don’t have to wait once you get in there for your appointment. It makes you feel like they were waiting for you not the other way around .Like at other doctors appointment . I like the reminders about your appointments I think that’s an excellent idea. And also the fact that when you walk in there the receptionist knows your name I think it’s very professional and a great attribute to the company. Darlene my hygienist is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Bullard and his wonderful staff 5+stars
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My nurse Ashley was amazing!!!! She knew exactly all the right things to say to make my experience better and not so stressful. The doctor was great as well. All in all I give them 5+ stars and I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist
I have high anxiety with dentist.Dr Bullard fixed that for me.He's the best all of the staff is awesome Thank you again.
G
1 month ago
Restoration of Crown was Excellent
Restoration of the crown was excellent. The tooth feels great.
T
2 months ago
Such caring staff and amazing experience
I have written a prior review but feel the need to write another. I had to go in and get surgery done, extractions and same day denture put in on top. I am literally terrified of dentists. I feel like going into a dentist is like walking into a morgue and this is due to prior dentists I have seen. Dr.Bullard and his staff are so very nice from the minute you walk in the door. You are treated with the utmost respect. Now when i was called to go into the room to get prepped for the process I was so scared that I began to tear up. They did absolutely everything to make sure I was absolutely comfortable before even starting any work. I literally had no pain during this process, just some discomfort. Now tonite as I am home with my top denture in, I am really swollen in my face but my mouth is not in pain only a little discomfort on one side. I will honestly say that this experience has given me back my confidence in a dentist. I will be a permanent patient with Dr.Bullard. I can't tell you how amazing he and his staff are. Thank you to the entire office for making my experience so comfortable. All of the staff has the same wonderful bed side manners as Dr.Bullard has. You know this office cares about you. You are not just a patient, you are a member of them and they treat you with soooooo much respect. I can't even fully explain how amazing I feel about this office. Again Dr.Bullard and your staff I want you to know how grateful I am to you all and the kindness. You have restored my belief in dentists and I will continue to be a patient .Thank you and God bless you all!!!!!!!!!!!