Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Makes you feel like you're anywhere other than the Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Bell's office for over 15 years, never a bad experience, the entire staff is friendly and professional. The front desk ladies are the best and they are over the top in filing claims to insurance, always looking for a way to save the patient money. I feel like family when I'm there.
A
2 weeks ago
This is the dentist you want to go to! He cares about your pain level and wants to make sure your comfortable and that the job is done right!!
I have never experienced an ounce of pain when seeing Dr. Bell and they make sure to follow up with you. The give personalized service and care about their clients.
W
4 weeks ago
Service Review
Great service as usual! Fast, friendly, attentive.
M
2 months ago
Very professional staff.
Doctor Bell and his staff are always friendly and make you feel right at home. I have always received quality care and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental experience.
J
4 months ago
As usual had a great dental appmnt for cleaning and check up. Doctor Bell is a great dentist and his staff are absolutely terriffic!
D
4 months ago
Always timely and courteous.
L
5 months ago
Professional and a very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and professional. I would Definitely recommend Bullitt Dental.
B
5 months ago
Disappointed
It has been a while since I have been to the dentist. I scheduled an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. When I arrived and went back to have a cleaning all that I received was X-rays of my teeth and for the doctor to look at them and to give me a plan to come back again to have them cleaned. So today I turned down overtime thinking I was getting my teeth cleaned but no. So now I’m going to have to turn down OT once again to come back for a second time to have my teeth cleaned but only half will be cleaned and I will have to come back a third time to finish them up. I wish all of this was explained to me when the appointment was made. I feel that my time has been waisted today. I lost out on OT today for someone to tell me that I need to schedule a time to come back to have my teeth cleaned. But I thought that was what I was doing in the first place was getting a cleaning not an evaluation of my teeth.
P
5 months ago
Always friendly service
Friendly Dentist and staff.. Cleaning was fast and painless
B
5 months ago
Professional and personable
Everyone at Bullitt is professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Bell and his staff.