Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I have been with Bullitt Dental for many years--way before Dr. Bell was there. It has always been a great place. Dr. Bell does very good work and his staff is very friendly and courteous. Karen is great!!!
K
4 days ago
Very Professional
Myself and My Family are Client for 19yrs , Dr Bell and staff are Very Nice and Professional , I highly Recommend Bullitt Dental
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr. Bell and his team are amazing! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave they are so friendly and welcoming! I couldn't ask for a better experience any time I go in! Love this office!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Fast Affordable
Awesome, Friendly & through, high tech.
E
4 weeks ago
Loved Netflix in addition to a great staff!
Loved the new addition of watching Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned. It allowed me to relax a little more as going to the dentist is always an anxious experience!
S
1 month ago
Perfessional and friendly
Best Dental Company I have ever had. They are so friendly and remember everyone, which just makes your visit so fun. Also they are so patient with my kids and listen to them when they just want to chat.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Bullitt dental is a great dental office! I have always gotten excellent care at this facility. Dr Bell and his staff are warm, friendly, caring people who strive to make their patients feel comfortable and relaxed while sitting in "the chair" They are always gentle, courteous and and concerned for my well-being. I have referred others (who had not seen a dentist for years, due to fear), who now see Dr. Bell regularly, and they feel the same about this dental office as I do. Thank-you Dr. Bell and staff for the great care and service that you do!
F
2 months ago
Awesomeness
Everything about Bullitt dental makes my teeth,gum ,spirit & soul feels @ home. Karen W. takes your pain away & that Courtney lady makes your visit a great day. To top all things you have a great dental Doctor Bell that makes you feel like you are the only client in the office/clinic !!! BRAVISSIMMO !!!
D
2 months ago
Amazing service as always!!
Everyone is always so friendly. I'm always greeted with a smile. Great, fast service.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, On time
I have been seeing Dr. Bell for years and he and the staff are the friendliest people I have ever met. The hygienist is friendly and thorough and explains everything she is doing. Dr. Bell is always friendly but yet professional and he explains everything in a manner that you understand it. Karen is awesome. She has helped me with billing issues. I have to take medication before my cleaning and she always make sure to checks to see if I have it days in advance. I love the fact that they text and email appointment reminders. I would recommend Bullitt Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.