Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
My family has been patients of Dr. Bell's office for over 10 years. Each visit is always professional and comfortable. From the front desk to the hygienists and assistants, everyone treats you like family. They are professional and provide the greatest care.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
My experience at Dr Bell's has always been a positive one. The staff can always easily explain co-payments and insurance. They are always prompt with appointment times, and if an emergency, will take you same day. Reminder appt. by text, email, or phone. Have had this great service going on sixteen years now!
T
2 weeks ago
They are super friendly, very courteous and very professional. Do a great job!
B
1 month ago
Bullitt Dental—Best Practice Around!
Bullitt Dental is outstanding in providing excellent dental care. I have been a patient there for over 20 years. My daughter, her husband and their three kids are patients; the children never dread their appointments. Dr. Bell has a great way of making his patients feel comfortable and is thorough, as well as very gentle. The receptionist, Karen, is great, as is Lori, my oral hygienist. Honestly, they are ALL great! I used to dread going to the dentist; now, I never give it a thought. I highly recommend Bullitt Dental. They are a top notch team!
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice!
Once again, Dr Bell and his staff made something as unpleasant as having a tooth pulled, pleasant. Dr Bell has been my dentist for a long time and I absolutely adore him and his staff. They are the most caring, friendliest group you could ever ask for.
K
2 months ago
Professional
I am doing fine the temporary crown fits good I hope the permanent crown fits as well. I appreciate the follow up call I received the next day to see if I was doing O.K. I have never had one of those before, It is a good touch good customer relations..
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Been with them for 9 years. Great work.
D
2 months ago
DR. Bell has been my dentist many years. He and his staff are always kind and professional. My husband, who was always afraid of going to the dentist since a bad experience as a young boy, loves Dr Bell and the staff and no longer fears going for checkups. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Bell and the whole staff are the best.
C
3 months ago
Great service and friendly people.
I always have a great experience with them. Very professional and awesome service. They have been my choice for Dental service for 10+ years. Highly recommended.