Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love all the staff at Bullitt Dental!
T
4 weeks ago
New patient
The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Very impressed with the care I received from everyone , they discovered a problem with my teeth and discussed a plan of action. I've already scheduled my next appointment. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We moved five years ago and still drive out of our way to this office because the staff and Dr. Bell are great. They are always friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Today's service
High quality, knowledge and good service and very friendly
D
2 months ago
Amazing service, Family friendly, Always feel welcome!!
My family and I love Bullitt Dental. Dr. Bell and the whole staff are super friendly!! I always leave with a bigger/better smile on my face than when I arrived.
M
2 months ago
VERY GOOD. THE WHOLE STAFF GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT EASE. VERY FRIENDLY.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Very pleased with the care I received today. Courtney was very thorough and professional. As always Dr. Bell was personable and professional.
T
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Very professional office and FRIENDLY staff! Thanks for the follow up call the next morning checking in on me, Karen.
R
4 months ago
Great Service as always!
Always a great experience at Bullitt Dental!
C
4 months ago
I love Dr. Bell and all the great people who work there. For myself I wouldn't go any place else you all are the best.👍😀