Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today By Appointment

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
As always, wonderful group of folks!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, wonderful group of folks!
S
3 weeks ago
I had put off going to the dentist for 10 years due to being afraid. They have been very understanding and helpful in making me comfortable. I’m so glad I chose this office.
J
4 weeks ago
As always very professional
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to this office for years and have always received good service and friendly faces. I look foreword to my cleanings. I would highly recommend to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff and service as always!!!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and super nice
I've been going to see the folks at Bullitt Dental for over 10 years now. Everyone is always super kind and gentle, it's a great environment and I'd highly recommend them !!!
V
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable
I had a great experience today getting dental work done with Dr. Bell. I have lots of anxiety about visiting the dentist, but Dr. Bell and his staff made me very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
C
3 months ago
The most professional group, always assist me in my dental needs, customer service of the highest quality , everyone in this office cares about my opinion anc values my input concerning my dental needs.