Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
Always friendly and considerate staff. Always have a great experience with our whole family.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite staff. All good stuff.
C
1 month ago
Hard no to came out without a smile 😃
I have been going to the same dentis office for 10 years and its always a great experience, the staff is very friendly and professional, I never had been disapoint it with their work. I highly recommend it.
T
1 month ago
Very straight forward and professional
Very professional and polite, I went straight back on arrival. They answered and explained my treatment plan very well. This was my first initial visit. I have since been back, "good experience". I would recommend this dental service.
B
1 month ago
The service was quick and congenial. I had a cavity filled and there was very little pain, the whole procedure took only about half an hour, and most of that was waiting on the Novocaine to take effect. I've been going here for several years and I like the surroundings and the service.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Been going here for years and always leave happy.
J
1 month ago
Dental hygienist Kourtney
Kourtney is very thorough when cleaning my teeth. She asked great questions concerning my oral health and complimented me on my brushing hygiene. The entire staff is very friendly and professional!! I've been a Bullitt Dental patient since 1985! #theyrock
T
2 months ago
professional
Best dental care i've had and I'm 74 years old!
C
2 months ago
Bate and switch dentistry. WATCH OUT!
i have anthem insurance which they say entitles me to two free teeth cleanings and exams without any copays. I visited this dentist for the first time and right away they wanted to take a bunch of xrays. i told them i only wanted the free cleaning and whatever else the insurance covered. I was assured that there would be no charge. about a month and a half later a bill arrives from this dentist wanting me to pay $15 which they say the insurance would not cover. now that isn't alot, but i called to see just what that was for. I got hold of someone who proceeded to tell me that they could have charged me a bunch more money but they only charged me the $15. i continued to question and got no satisfactory answer. the girl was not helpful and borderline rude. i filed that bill in the trash and will be telling everyone i know about this dentist office. i would not recommend them and advise anyone using them to get it in writing what they are going to try to charge for a service which is supposed to be free.
D
2 months ago
keepers
I've been going to Dr. Bell's office for 10 years. He and his staff are the "keepers-of-my-teeth".