Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Been with them for 9 years. Great work.
D
2 weeks ago
DR. Bell has been my dentist many years. He and his staff are always kind and professional. My husband, who was always afraid of going to the dentist since a bad experience as a young boy, loves Dr Bell and the staff and no longer fears going for checkups. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bell and the whole staff are the best.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people.
I always have a great experience with them. Very professional and awesome service. They have been my choice for Dental service for 10+ years. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Bullitt Dental is like going home!
Today, I had my 6 month's cleaning, I have to say Lori is fantastic! She never guilts or makes you feel bad about any mistakes you might make in your daily regimen. All of the staff feel like one of my family. Each time I go there, they are so warm and personal and welcoming... I wouldn't go anywhere else. I live in Fern Creek and continue to drive out there even though, we no longer live close. I especially love, Karen! She feels like the best friend you always wanted... So personable...
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental
I have been going to Bullitt Dental for years and have had nothing but the best experiences and results. Their staff is super friendly and professional. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous!
I hate going to the idea of going to the dentist, but these folks make going easier. They are truly friendly, kind, and courteous. They care about their patients' comfort and work to make the trip as pleasant as can be. Dr. Bell is wonderful! He listens and works hard to make things right for his patients. His methods are the most current and effective. I highly recommend this practice!
T
2 months ago
Great visit
Great service by everyone!
C
2 months ago
I have been with Bullitt Dental for many years--way before Dr. Bell was there. It has always been a great place. Dr. Bell does very good work and his staff is very friendly and courteous. Karen is great!!!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Myself and My Family are Client for 19yrs , Dr Bell and staff are Very Nice and Professional , I highly Recommend Bullitt Dental