Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
The most professional group, always assist me in my dental needs, customer service of the highest quality , everyone in this office cares about my opinion anc values my input concerning my dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Quality of service
I've been going to Bullitt Dental since August 2017 after having a tooth ache in Virginia. Dr. Bell and his entire staff are very competent in getting the job completed and making the experience as relaxed as possible. Before this I hated to go to the dentist and hadn't been since 1995. I now look forward to going. Prices for treatment as far as I know are reasonable, but being retired, a lot of things seem to be over priced. The staff takes great pleasure in taking the time to know you as a person and that makes the experience wonderful.
T
1 month ago
My experience
I am literally terrified of the dentist. Dr. Bell and his staff have proven time and time again a very positive experience for all wirk i needed complete. I love this office.
B
2 months ago
Great as always :)
L
3 months ago
Comfortable
Although I have always dreaded going to the dentist my mood changes as soon as I walk in! I always feel respected and the staff is always very friendly and Professional! Lori cleaned my teeth today and she was outstanding! I felt very comfortable with her! Dr. Bell is always respectful and polite! The staff makes your visit not so dreaded!
S
4 months ago
Expeditious Professonal Service
Arrived unannounced with a loose crown and was immediately seen. After quick exam the crown was removed, clean and reinstalled in about 45 minutes. Quick, efficient and professional service that far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Doctor Bell and Staff !
D
4 months ago
Always friendly, on time and professional
I am a long time patient and love that the consistent high quality service never waivers
R
4 months ago
Pain Free and Effective
I was pleasantly surprised. I’ve had deep root cleaning done before but never like this. Attentive to any pain and thorough! Thank you so much.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere. The staff is very caring and the dentist is AWESOME!!!