Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great as always :)
L
3 weeks ago
Comfortable
Although I have always dreaded going to the dentist my mood changes as soon as I walk in! I always feel respected and the staff is always very friendly and Professional! Lori cleaned my teeth today and she was outstanding! I felt very comfortable with her! Dr. Bell is always respectful and polite! The staff makes your visit not so dreaded!
S
2 months ago
Expeditious Professonal Service
Arrived unannounced with a loose crown and was immediately seen. After quick exam the crown was removed, clean and reinstalled in about 45 minutes. Quick, efficient and professional service that far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Doctor Bell and Staff !
D
2 months ago
Always friendly, on time and professional
I am a long time patient and love that the consistent high quality service never waivers
R
2 months ago
Pain Free and Effective
I was pleasantly surprised. I’ve had deep root cleaning done before but never like this. Attentive to any pain and thorough! Thank you so much.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere. The staff is very caring and the dentist is AWESOME!!!
K
3 months ago
Professional
Lorrie does a good job. I feel she is a good asset to your business.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
My family has been patients of Dr. Bell's office for over 10 years. Each visit is always professional and comfortable. From the front desk to the hygienists and assistants, everyone treats you like family. They are professional and provide the greatest care.
J
4 months ago
Professional
My experience at Dr Bell's has always been a positive one. The staff can always easily explain co-payments and insurance. They are always prompt with appointment times, and if an emergency, will take you same day. Reminder appt. by text, email, or phone. Have had this great service going on sixteen years now!
T
4 months ago
They are super friendly, very courteous and very professional. Do a great job!