Bullitt Dental

Dentist

4230 N. Preston HWY

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bullittdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Caring Dentistry
Painless procedures done with efficiency and caring, Dr. Bell and Nichole are the BEST!
K
4 years ago
High quality service
Great place for my dental check up! Nice, friendly, professional staff! Excellent job on my cleaning. I'm always impressed with my service!
J
4 years ago
Excellent
When we go to Bullitt dental we feel like family. Many times we go to lunch with Dr. Bell
J
4 years ago
I have been a very satisfied patient at Bullitt Dental since 1987. Wonderful dentist and professional, caring staff.
T
4 years ago
Love my Bullitt Dental Family!!
would not ever go any where else!!!
H
4 years ago
Friendly!
Been a patient for many, many years. Dr. Bell is wonderful and Karen is alway so very kind! Would not go anywhere else.
T
4 years ago
good , better , best
Professional on every level. My daddy used this mantra in my review title. It goes - good , better , best , never let it rest , till the good gets better , and the better gets best. I have had good dental care and better dental care. But if you wish to experience the best visit Dr. Bell and those working in his office.
C
4 years ago
My experience With Doctor Bell and his staff have always been excellent, Today Cody did a outstand job cleaning my teeth. Over the years that I have been a Patient of this dental clinic I have been treated with the utmost respect and treatment. True professionals.
R
4 years ago
Great experience like always! Thank you!
E
4 years ago
Excellent and friendly service as always!
From the time I receive my reminder call to the moment I check out, I always receive excellent and prompt service with everyone that I come in contact with at Bullitt Dental! The receptionist is the friendliest around, and my cleanings are always quick and easy!