Bulski Building & Remodeling

Home Remodeling

Muskego, WI 53150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
High Quality Service and very professional
Bulski building and remodeling provided both high quality and professional service. I felt that they always had my best interests in mind. I am big on communication when having work done and Bulski always communicated with me whether it was via email or phone. I was always kept informed as to what was happening and was never left guessing or wondering.
M
6 months ago
very happy with results
I am very pleased with the work done by Bulski builders for our bathroom remodel. Our bathroom was very outdated and now it looks fantastic! My husband and I purchased all the products to be installed and Reno and his crew did the installations and finishing work for us. Tari was helpful with the design process in helping us pick out colors and giving advice on tile choices, especially since at the very first meeting I really didn't know what I wanted. I had ideas, and Tari helped us with referrals of places to go to get ideas. As I went along the ideas fell into place and Tari was always available to give me advice. Once construction began, Reno was easily accessible and any concerns that we had were addressed immediately. I love to work with local companies, especially small businesses.
M
6 months ago
very happy with results
I am very pleased with the work done by Bulski builders for our bathroom remodel. Our bathroom was very outdated and now it looks fantastic! My husband and I purchased all the products to be installed and Reno and his crew did the installations and finishing work for us. Tari was helpful with the design process in helping us pick out colors and giving advice on tile choices, especially since at the very first meeting I really didn't know what I wanted. I had ideas, and Tari helped us with referrals of places to go to get ideas. As I went along the ideas fell into place and Tari was always available to give me advice. Once construction began, Reno was easily accessible and any concerns that we had were addressed immediately. I love to work with local companies, especially small businesses.
M
6 months ago
very happy with results
I am very pleased with the work done by Bulski builders for our bathroom remodel. Our bathroom was very outdated and now it looks fantastic! My husband and I purchased all the products to be installed and Reno and his crew did the installations and finishing work for us. Tari was helpful with the design process in helping us pick out colors and giving advice on tile choices, especially since at the very first meeting I really didn't know what I wanted. I had ideas, and Tari helped us with referrals of places to go to get ideas. As I went along the ideas fell into place and Tari was always available to give me advice. Once construction began, Reno was easily accessible and any concerns that we had were addressed immediately. I love to work with local companies, especially small businesses.
W
1 year ago
Honest, reliable contractor that does top notch work!
Bulski Building and Remodeling was referred to us for our recent full kitchen remodel. Working with a small business was a pleasure as we feel our needs and concerns were always addressed quickly. We had concerns going into the project that we would be without our much used kitchen for long periods at a time, but were pleasantly surprised that wasn't the case- any down time for use of our kitchen was minimal and we were able to continue using it, for the most part, throughout the project (some downtime is to be expected like floor tile setting, etc) The workers that did our remodel were very professional and did excellent work leaving our kitchen looking amazing and more functional than we ever thought possible. Also, we thought the cost of the project for everything that was involved was great and never saw any hidden charges that we never knew about- everything was always communicated well from beginning to end... This is an honest reliable contractor and we loved the work so much that we are having them come out to do a full bathroom remodel. We would recommend Bulski Building and Remodeling for anyone's project, large or small!
F
2 years ago
Quality service with a professional and friendly approach
Dealing with Bulski Building & Remodeling was a great experience from initial contact to the finished product. Communication was timely, professional, friendly and clear. Workmanship was quality and the crew cleaned up and respected property. Very pleased with the entire experience.
K
2 years ago
High quality product and great service
Bulski Building and Remodeling did a phenomenal job on our windows! The window quality is amazing for the very affordable price! Reno was very accommodating and gave us an estimate very quickly. Our windows were also installed within weeks! We are incredibly happy with the service and will definitely be using them for our next window project!
N
2 years ago
Quick, high quality service!
My fiancée and I recently moved into our first house and needed some windows replaced as they were the originals from 1956. We contacted Bulski Building and Remodeling to get a quote, and they were available to come out that weekend. After receiving fast and friendly service, along with a very reasonable quote, we decided to have them do the job. The whole process was painless and very professional, and the windows turned out great! We will be using them again next year for the remaining windows.
A
2 years ago
Exceptional workmanship!
As a realtor, I've recommended Bulski Building and Remodeling to many of my clients and they always make me look good! I've had them do projects for my rental properties and they were exceptional at communicating with my tenants and making sure the project didn't disturb them. They planned the projects well, always sticking to the agreed upon time tables. They finished the projects on time and on budget. The work was always done well and the job sites were left cleaner than when they started! I know that there pricing is fair and reasonable, clients have confirmed this as well. They are an excellent company to work with.
G
2 years ago
Bulski Building and Remodeling did an excellent job on our remodeling project which we wanted done in order to sell our home. They were able to give us advice on what needed to be done and the materials that would best meet our needs. All the work was done in a timely matter and very professionally. We were impressed (as were our friends) with the attention to detail on all the projects. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who is interested in remodeling their home. We definitely know our home sold quicker because of the remodeling done by Bulski Building and Remodeling!