Bulski Building & Remodeling

Home Remodeling

Muskego, WI 53150

Open Today By Appointment

homeremodelingmuskegowi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Honest, reliable contractor that does top notch work!
Bulski Building and Remodeling was referred to us for our recent full kitchen remodel. Working with a small business was a pleasure as we feel our needs and concerns were always addressed quickly. We had concerns going into the project that we would be without our much used kitchen for long periods at a time, but were pleasantly surprised that wasn't the case- any down time for use of our kitchen was minimal and we were able to continue using it, for the most part, throughout the project (some downtime is to be expected like floor tile setting, etc) The workers that did our remodel were very professional and did excellent work leaving our kitchen looking amazing and more functional than we ever thought possible. Also, we thought the cost of the project for everything that was involved was great and never saw any hidden charges that we never knew about- everything was always communicated well from beginning to end... This is an honest reliable contractor and we loved the work so much that we are having them come out to do a full bathroom remodel. We would recommend Bulski Building and Remodeling for anyone's project, large or small!
F
10 months ago
Quality service with a professional and friendly approach
Dealing with Bulski Building & Remodeling was a great experience from initial contact to the finished product. Communication was timely, professional, friendly and clear. Workmanship was quality and the crew cleaned up and respected property. Very pleased with the entire experience.
K
11 months ago
High quality product and great service
Bulski Building and Remodeling did a phenomenal job on our windows! The window quality is amazing for the very affordable price! Reno was very accommodating and gave us an estimate very quickly. Our windows were also installed within weeks! We are incredibly happy with the service and will definitely be using them for our next window project!
N
11 months ago
Quick, high quality service!
My fiancée and I recently moved into our first house and needed some windows replaced as they were the originals from 1956. We contacted Bulski Building and Remodeling to get a quote, and they were available to come out that weekend. After receiving fast and friendly service, along with a very reasonable quote, we decided to have them do the job. The whole process was painless and very professional, and the windows turned out great! We will be using them again next year for the remaining windows.
A
11 months ago
Exceptional workmanship!
As a realtor, I've recommended Bulski Building and Remodeling to many of my clients and they always make me look good! I've had them do projects for my rental properties and they were exceptional at communicating with my tenants and making sure the project didn't disturb them. They planned the projects well, always sticking to the agreed upon time tables. They finished the projects on time and on budget. The work was always done well and the job sites were left cleaner than when they started! I know that there pricing is fair and reasonable, clients have confirmed this as well. They are an excellent company to work with.
G
11 months ago
Bulski Building and Remodeling did an excellent job on our remodeling project which we wanted done in order to sell our home. They were able to give us advice on what needed to be done and the materials that would best meet our needs. All the work was done in a timely matter and very professionally. We were impressed (as were our friends) with the attention to detail on all the projects. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who is interested in remodeling their home. We definitely know our home sold quicker because of the remodeling done by Bulski Building and Remodeling!
J
11 months ago
High quality service; highly recommend
We have worked with Reno of Bulski Building and Remodeling both on a project involving substantial renovations to a residence and a commercial property. Reno has been highly professional. They follow through with projects, they stay in contact and do outstanding work. Could not be happier. We would strongly recommend Bulski Building and Remodeling!
K
11 months ago
Great remodeling experience!!
Working with Reno and Tari has been great!! I hired them to install all new flooring & carpet throughout the whole house, some interior painting & wall paper removal, and kitchen cabinet rearranging (included duct work). Not only did their prices beat others I considered – their workmanship, positive attitudes & quick response times were much appreciated! They definitely make what can often times be a stressful experience (remodeling), into something fun & manageable (even if issues arise). I would highly recommend them-
R
11 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
We had a great experience with Bulski Building and Remodeling with the purchase and installation of all new windows and entry doors for our home. The price was right and installation was quick and non disruptive. Everything was cleaned up and we had no issues. We can't wait to see the energy cost savings and enjoy a draft free home! We are very happy with the new windows and the new doors look absolutely amazing! Thank you Bulski Building!!!
J
12 months ago
Great experience in a short timeframe
My wife and I purchased a home and had a limited window of time in order to get some remodeling complete before we moved in - I talked with Bulski Building & Remodeling, had them out to review the work and received an assurance that we could get done what was needed in that 10 day timeframe. So we signed and the team started working the next day and pretty much a portion of that team was there for each of the next 10 days. We were able to get the major portions of the remodel completed prior to our move in date which included a number of changes that were required due to last minute ideas that popped up. The team worked well together and the coordination of resources turned out extremely well. The scope of our changes included removing some plumbing, building an additional room in our basement along with moving a wall, completely recarpeting our entire house (including the removal of existing carpeting) and changing out the spindles on the upstairs staircase.