Bundy Appraisal & Management, Inc.

Real Estate Agent

1204 Boundary St

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentbeaufort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
We made three home hunting visits to Beaufort. From an initial e-mail, Todd selected homes he thought would fit our wants and needs. After each visit he would narrow down the homes based on our reactions and comments from the previous visit. During each visit he was extremely patient and helpful. If we had questions he would followup on e-mail prior to the next visit. Once we decided on the townhouse, which was under construction, he arranged visitations and kept us up to date on completion status. He negotiated with the builder and got us a price within our price range. Todd also assisted us with recommendations for a loan officer and insurance agent. He affectively and professionally coordinated and guided us through the entire process until closing. A much more demanding process than we had imagined since we haven't bought a home in about 30 years. In summary we are extremely pleased with the service provided by Todd and Bundy Appraisal and Management.
C
2 years ago
Seller's Agent Review
Todd does an incredible job! He communicates clearly and is very thorough. Additionally Todd's expertise and guidance, helped me make the right decisions in the process of selling my house. In less than 30 days from putting my house on the market, we closed on the sale which is a testament to Todd's great work.
M
3 years ago
Long time business relationship
My wife and I have been clients of Bundy Appraisal and Management since 1982 when it was a Century 21 business. We bought a house in the Beaufort area back in 1981 and we received orders away from the area. We shopped around and found Century 21 willing to manage our property while we were out of the state. BAM took over shortly after and we entered into a working partnership with them. We've had input into the management and maintenance of our property with BAM's expert guidance and knowledge of real estate. Our property is standing proof of the success of our business partnership with BAM. Over the past 3 decades Susan has been our property manager and we've had many satisfied families that have rented our house. BAM has worked tirelessly to ensure that the clients were safe, comfortable, and satisfied with the home by ensuring their needs and concerns with the home were taken care of in a timely manner. We worked with BAM to ensure that monies to fund repairs and upgrades were available thru reserve funds. As the owners of the property we ensured that all bills, receipts, and taxes were paid on time. Over the years we've been able to visit the property and interface with the clients to ask what we can do to make the house more a home than just a rental. BAM worked with us and the clients to ensure those improvements and repairs were done from something as simple as outdoor lighting for safety and security to replacing all the outdated aluminum windows with modernized ones for energy efficiency. Communicating with BAM couldn't be easier. We've never encountered problems contacting BAM via phone and any inquiries were returned that day. Emails were responded to within a day or two. This is the formula for a successful partnership and it's worked for us and BAM for over 30 years. We are highly satisfied with the professionalism and service BAM has provided to us, our clients and the community over the years and more than happy to have them aboard for years to come.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service for nearly 20 years
Bundy took care of renting my house to qualified renters for nearly 20 years. Susan was amazing. She communicated with me regularly and took care of all necessary repairs and any emergencies that presented. When it came time to sell my rental home, Bob and Todd were extremely helpful and walked me through every step. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the market to rent or buy or sell or find renters for their property.
N
3 years ago
Always my first call
I have relied on BUNDY APPRAISAL & MANAGEMENT, INC. for several years when I have Real Estate concerns in their market area. I thoroughly enjoy working with Bob and his team. It has been a great benefit to receive the expert advice they provide and the fantastic results when selling a home with them. They have handled a number of properties for me and they have done a stellar job with properties all across the spectrum of size, cost and condition.
J
3 years ago
Best Little Realtor
We listed our home with Bundy Appraisal and Management not only because we knew the owners but because Bob said they were not the biggest but the best. How true that statement was. Mark Douglas listed our home using the internet and within a month we had an offer. Mark worked with us to make the process of selling our home a snap. We would highly recommend Bundy Appraisal and Management to all who are considering selling their home. Don't just look at the name and say they don't handle real estate sells, make the call you will be happy you did.
J
3 years ago
Excellent!
Our experience with Bundy Appraisal and Management has been excellent. They have helped us with maintenance and repair issues and with leasing our property. They are knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and responsive. I recommend them highly.
S
3 years ago
Best Agents in Town
My family and I moved to the Beaufort Area and were fortunate enough to have had the pleasure of working with Bob, Mark, and Todd as our Real Estate Agents. They were patient and diligent in assisting my family find a wonderful home. Their skills really came to shine when negotiating, and I couldn't have been more thrilled with the whole experience.