Bunin Dental

Dentist

14 Pidgeon Hill Dr., Ste 200

Sterling, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bunindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Dr. Bunin + Sonia = Dream Team
I live in Maryland and had a dental emergency. My sister recommended Dr. Bunin and he took me in as an emergency. My cracked tooth was immediately x-ray'd and prepped for a temporary crown. Knowing my anxiety, Sonia held my hand during the procedure. This practice is so warm, professional and friendly! I will travel here from Maryland to continue to have Dr. Bunin and his staff as my dental provider.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bunin is extremely friendly & knowledgeable. I spends a lot of time making sure you are comfortable & answers any questions.
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice for Children & Adults
We have been patients of Dr. Paul Callahan for many years. We have transitioned to Dr. Bunin and continue to be very pleased with the excellent quality of dental care that we receive. Our adult children and granddaughter are patients there as well. We love Teresa & Carleigh, and the front office staff are very personable and welcoming.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Bunin and Sonia were great, had major work done on molars and they were thorough and efficient!
J
4 months ago
I have been going to this dental team for 20+ years. The staff are always friendly, professional, caring, and punctual. I never have to wait. Dr. Kevin is great, though I have never had any major dental issues that needed to be addressed. My husband however did have work done on a broken tooth. He does not like dentist visits at all, but Dr. Bunin won his trust. That says a lot.
R
4 months ago
Satisfied!
Dr. Bunin spent time with me explaining several options for advanced dental care to my old, mega-filling mouth! Carleigh was energetic and caring as she cleaned my teeth!
K
4 months ago
Wow!
I am in awe of how great a practice this is. Dr. Bunin spent so much time and was there for an emergency. His assistant was also wonderful.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Reassuring
I know I am not unique in this feeling, but the dentist is my least favorite place to go. It makes me very uneasy and I avoid it at all costs. I went to see Dr. Bunin and staff last week after 4 years without setting foot in a dental office. I got a cleaning and they found two cavities that needed filling. The entire staff was very friendly and reassuring, answered all my questions and explained everything they would be doing to me in terms I understood. Dr. Bunin made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain at all. I felt like he genuinely cared about my concerns and that I wasn't just another name in his busy schedule. I left feeling slightly embarrassed in my own mind that I avoided going to see a dentist for so long. I had no reason to be nervous at all and I'm so glad and extremely relieved I finally went!
A
5 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. They spent time answering my questions and explaining things to me. An excellent experience overall.
M
5 months ago
Always a great job. Teresa is the best!!!