Bunin Dental

Dentist

14 Pidgeon Hill Dr., Ste 200

Sterling, VA 20165

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
This is where you want to go
I always have a good experience at Bunin Dental. They are friendly and knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure you’re pleased. This is where you want to go.
J
6 months ago
Elite of the Elite in Dentistry
Dr.Bunin and staff are the top of the line in dentistry, hospitality and patient education. As a dental professional licensed in 2 other states, I am well aware of the qualities to look for in a dental office. Dr.Bunin and staff far exceed my expectations. Our entire family is treated at Dr.Bunin’s office and each one of us has been treated like royalty. The level of dentistry is top of the line and provides the most up to date treatments and technique. I would highly recommend Dr. Bunin.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Bunin is the best
Dr. Bunin and his team routinely provide top notch care in a warm and relaxing environment. I know I'm his #1 patient, but I promise he and the staff will make you feel that way too.
F
7 months ago
February 27 Visit
I visited the office of Dr. Bunin on Feb 27th and my experience was excellent. Everyone working in the office was very professional, personable and courteous. They addressed all of my questions and concerns, and there were many since I had not been to a dentist for a long time. Dr. Bunin, a native of the great and polite state of Minnesota, was outstanding and his assistant was also outstanding. She remembered my wife from her last visit and she remembered her conversation with her about their respective families. In other words, she was very personable and I felt welcome. Thank you and I will see you guys soon. Fernando
K
7 months ago
Quality service
Hygienist is thorough without being painful. Dr Brunin takes the time to listen to you and then exam. Everybody is friendly. Great dentist office. Karen
E
10 months ago
Dr. Bunin + Sonia = Dream Team
I live in Maryland and had a dental emergency. My sister recommended Dr. Bunin and he took me in as an emergency. My cracked tooth was immediately x-ray'd and prepped for a temporary crown. Knowing my anxiety, Sonia held my hand during the procedure. This practice is so warm, professional and friendly! I will travel here from Maryland to continue to have Dr. Bunin and his staff as my dental provider.
A
10 months ago
Dr. Bunin is extremely friendly & knowledgeable. I spends a lot of time making sure you are comfortable & answers any questions.
S
11 months ago
Great Dental Practice for Children & Adults
We have been patients of Dr. Paul Callahan for many years. We have transitioned to Dr. Bunin and continue to be very pleased with the excellent quality of dental care that we receive. Our adult children and granddaughter are patients there as well. We love Teresa & Carleigh, and the front office staff are very personable and welcoming.
R
11 months ago
Dr. Bunin and Sonia were great, had major work done on molars and they were thorough and efficient!
J
11 months ago
I have been going to this dental team for 20+ years. The staff are always friendly, professional, caring, and punctual. I never have to wait. Dr. Kevin is great, though I have never had any major dental issues that needed to be addressed. My husband however did have work done on a broken tooth. He does not like dentist visits at all, but Dr. Bunin won his trust. That says a lot.