Bunk Family Spine And Wellness

Chiropractor

1989 SE Federal Hwy

Ste 201

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterstuart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
not only did take of what I came in for{My Knee } he also took care of some things that I did not tell him about{ MY neck} Thankyou dr BUNK
T
4 weeks ago
I CAME IN TO DR BUNKS OFFICE WITH A BAD BACK AND HURTING NURVES, AND LITERALLY CAME OUT FEELING HUNDRED TIMES BETTER! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DR! THANK YOU!!
J
2 months ago
great service!
I have been visiting Dr Bunk for several years now when my back issues flair up. He is always courteous and professional, and usually within a few visits can help me substantially.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
My family has been going to dr bunk since he’s been in practice. Will never go any where else. Very thorough and patient. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
No wait and very short time of treatment so it was all positive. Amazing that something so quick and easy already seems to be working. :)
H
4 months ago
Very professional and he has a sense of humor.
I went to Dr.Bunk because I was not able to move my arm with out a great deal of pain or sleep for more than 20 minutes at a time. Dr. Bunk took xrays then took time to discuss the xrays with me then treated me for the problem, after the treatment the pain in my arm eased and I was able to sleep the night through.The pain is not completely gone yet but the above statement was after my first visit. Looking forward to my next visit.
V
4 months ago
I have never been to a chiropractor before and after talking to Dr.Bunk i feel confident that he can help me.
T
6 months ago
Great experience
Dr Bunk did a great job relieving my sciatica pain. He knew exactly where the problem was and performed the right adjustments to relieve my pain Thank you Dr. Bunk
B
11 months ago
excellent service and knowlegable staff.
E
1 year ago
First Visit Exceeded My Expectations
Just moved into the area and had my visit visit with Dr. Bunk. What a great experience. He took the time to ask me questions to better understand my current condition, explained in detail the work that he does, shared his views on how he thought he could help me and then performed a great adjustment. Caring, thoughtful and professional.