Bunk Family Spine And Wellness

Chiropractor

1989 SE Federal Hwy

Ste 201

Stuart, FL 34994

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterstuart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome chiropractor
Dr. Bunk always provides superior care to our family. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
C
2 months ago
The absolute best!
Dr. Bunk is just the best. From his treatment to the office environment. From the moment I walk into the office I am at relaxed and at ease. He takes the time to listen to what your problem may be. I have never left with a negative feeling from there. Good chiropractor and most importantly a GREAT person.
M
3 months ago
Hearing Restored
I sought chiropractic treatment a month ago because I was desperate. I had suffered from colds and sinus issues for the past several months. Six months ago I had ruptured my ear drum. A little over a month ago I suffered once again from a cold and this time I also had laryngitis and hearing loss. After seeking treatment (once again) from my ENT I was prescribed an antibiotic, steroid nasal spray and an OTC allergy medication. After taking these meds for a week I still couldn't hear and had absolutely no improvement. Several people suggested I seek chiropractic care. After my first visit my hearing was restored about 10%. After a month, my hearing is fully restored. All of this without ANY medication! Dr. Bunk is so gentle in manipulating my neck. I would tense up with prior chiropractors when they tried to adjust my neck. Not so with Dr. Bunk. I am a firm believer in chiropractic care.
J
3 months ago
Great Chiroparctic practice and skill
I could not look over my shoulder and he took me right away even though I was a new patient. I am very reluctant to let anybody manipulate my neck, but he did it and felt almost immediate relief. I went back the next day for another adjustment and am almost back to normal. The only improvement I could suggest is having one of the roller table and some TENS first to assist the relaxation before the adjustment. I can certainly recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks for getting back to Pickleball! Judi
N
4 months ago
Excellent
I really enjoy coming to this clinic the doctor is very general and you know gets the job done Very knowledgeable about my back
E
7 months ago
Migraine relief, finally!
I've been suffering from migraines for many years and have had minimal relief from prescribed medications. Yesterday was one of my worst days with a migraine and unfortunately my prescriptions were not working at all. Although I was so anxious from the excruciating pain in my head, Dr. Bunk was kind enough to talk me through the procedure and calm me down enough to perform an atlas bone adjustment. After resting a bit in his office, I started to feel relief. I was able to open my eyes again and handle sunlight. I was able to see clearly again, and I could certainly navigate the world again without the debilitating migraine I had arrived with to his office. My migraine has not returned today and I slept like a log last night. I am grateful to have found help for a problem that has been ongoing for many years. I am looking forward to my next visit and highly recommend Dr. Bunk to anyone suffering from debilitating migraines or any other health issues.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend Bunk Family Spine and Wellness. Dr. Bunk is an excellent service provider. He thoroughly explains his procedures and what it is that he feels he can do to help with your condition . I was a little apprehensive on my first visit to his office. I had never been to a chiropractor before. Dr Bunk was patient and understanding of my situation. He assured me that everything would be alright. It quickly became obvious to me that Dr. Bunk is very experienced and has a lot of knowledge in the area of his practice. Dr. bunk is also very respectful of his patient's time. His appointments are scheduled so that there is never a long wait in his office. The overall perk of professionalism !
R
9 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Just a great experience start to finish! Incredibly thorough and educational. Loved how the process and goal was explained to me before and loved how my body felt afterwards. I would highly recommend Bunk Family Spine and Wellness to anyone looking to improve their health.
J
1 year ago
Very professional! Best adjustments we all have received in years!
We are so happy with Dr. Bunk's care. He gives incredible, thorough adjustments. He listened to our concerns and addressed each area completely. We would highly recommend his care to anyone. He will be our chiropractor for as long as possible!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Chiropractic Care
I don't need 500 characters for a review. You want my review: Here it is: Go there... Unless you don't want to feel that euphoric feeling after a great adjustment...