Bunk Family Spine And Wellness

Chiropractor

1989 SE Federal Hwy

Ste 201

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterstuart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Doctor
Dr. Bunk is a true professional who has provided excellent treatments for my lower back discomfort. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor on the Treasure Coast
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. It's obvious Dr. Bunk cares a lot about his patients well-being.
D
6 months ago
not only did take of what I came in for{My Knee } he also took care of some things that I did not tell him about{ MY neck} Thankyou dr BUNK
T
6 months ago
I CAME IN TO DR BUNKS OFFICE WITH A BAD BACK AND HURTING NURVES, AND LITERALLY CAME OUT FEELING HUNDRED TIMES BETTER! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DR! THANK YOU!!
J
7 months ago
great service!
I have been visiting Dr Bunk for several years now when my back issues flair up. He is always courteous and professional, and usually within a few visits can help me substantially.
B
7 months ago
Awesome
My family has been going to dr bunk since he’s been in practice. Will never go any where else. Very thorough and patient. Highly recommended.
S
7 months ago
No wait and very short time of treatment so it was all positive. Amazing that something so quick and easy already seems to be working. :)
H
10 months ago
Very professional and he has a sense of humor.
I went to Dr.Bunk because I was not able to move my arm with out a great deal of pain or sleep for more than 20 minutes at a time. Dr. Bunk took xrays then took time to discuss the xrays with me then treated me for the problem, after the treatment the pain in my arm eased and I was able to sleep the night through.The pain is not completely gone yet but the above statement was after my first visit. Looking forward to my next visit.
V
10 months ago
I have never been to a chiropractor before and after talking to Dr.Bunk i feel confident that he can help me.
T
12 months ago
Great experience
Dr Bunk did a great job relieving my sciatica pain. He knew exactly where the problem was and performed the right adjustments to relieve my pain Thank you Dr. Bunk