Bunk Family Spine And Wellness

Chiropractor

1989 SE Federal Hwy

Ste 201

Stuart, FL 34994

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterstuart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and he has a sense of humor.
I went to Dr.Bunk because I was not able to move my arm with out a great deal of pain or sleep for more than 20 minutes at a time. Dr. Bunk took xrays then took time to discuss the xrays with me then treated me for the problem, after the treatment the pain in my arm eased and I was able to sleep the night through.The pain is not completely gone yet but the above statement was after my first visit. Looking forward to my next visit.
V
3 weeks ago
I have never been to a chiropractor before and after talking to Dr.Bunk i feel confident that he can help me.
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Bunk did a great job relieving my sciatica pain. He knew exactly where the problem was and performed the right adjustments to relieve my pain Thank you Dr. Bunk
B
7 months ago
excellent service and knowlegable staff.
E
9 months ago
First Visit Exceeded My Expectations
Just moved into the area and had my visit visit with Dr. Bunk. What a great experience. He took the time to ask me questions to better understand my current condition, explained in detail the work that he does, shared his views on how he thought he could help me and then performed a great adjustment. Caring, thoughtful and professional.
I
10 months ago
Super professional and friendly
I was in terrible pain. It turned out I have dislocated rib. So I just showed up on a busy Monday! Bunk Family Spine and Wellness took me right away. I did not have an appointment and it was amazing that they took care of me that instant. The experience at the facility was awesome. Clean, bright and happy office. Dr. Bunk is super professional, nice and caring.
K
10 months ago
Very professional
Dr Bunk is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about chiropractic health care. He is compassionate to his patients and has excellent listening skills. He is punctual and one of the best drs I have ever gone to
D
1 year ago
I am feeling better already and I am positive it's only going to get better. Thank you so much.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Dr Bunk is so friendly that when he is adjusting you and he tells you to relax it is easy
T
2 years ago
Awesome chiropractor
Dr. Bunk always provides superior care to our family. I would highly recommend him to anyone.