Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Grateful
I am so grateful for the community service they perform. I have been twice and had 8 teeth extracted in those 2 visits. My anxiety was alleviated by everyone on staff and volunteering both from reception to the dentist and everyone in between! Everyone is so kind and helpful.
J
3 months ago
My experience with Dr Simpson and his staff was very impressive! The office was pleasantly free of loud noises all the way to the back, with quiet music playing in the background. Dr Simpson and his assistants made me feel comfortable and at ease. Though my situation was a popped cap and I was a new patient, I was seen quickly and my problem resolved. Thank you, Bunn Dentistry, for seeing me and making the experience a very nice one.
C
5 months ago
Ugh
Some one was pressing me to schedule my next appointment WHILE THE HYGENIST HAD HER HANDS IN MU MOUTH!!! We called to get an estimate for cleaning- tile I new thing charged another 🙄. When my wife called to question the ?billing person? Was rude on the phone. Never again.
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist and staff I’ve seen
I am one that has always feared the dentist my experience today was mind blowing everyone is caring and professional my grandson goes here and told me I would like them and he was right
S
6 months ago
My experience at Bunn Family Dentistry was great
They went beyond what I feel any other dentist would have done for me I made an appt and my dental insurance ends in 2 weeks they did everything they could to make sure all the dental work I needed done would be complete within this time period. The whole staff is great very kind and went out of there way to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone for your whole family, I will spread the word to everyone I know they by far are the best dentist office I have ever been to I am so grateful for all they are doing for me.
T
7 months ago
Top Notch people and service
Bunn Family Dentistry is as its namesake suggests—like family. And they are experts in their field. They truly saved my teeth, for which I am very thankful! My husband and I feel so fortunate to have found Bunn Family Dentistry! The whole staff is awesome! And they give a lot to the community—thank you all so much for being there
T
8 months ago
Greatest experience@a dentist visit. D entire staff was friendly&professional. Most important d dentist himself was gentle,compassionate,most important professional. I truly appreciate d high quality of service I received.
F
8 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
My family and I have been 100% satisfied. I have huge dentist anxiety and I have all my life. The staff was so patient and kind. I had what would normally be a traumatic deep cleaning. They told me everything they were doing, made sure I was comfortable and pain free. It is the first time that I have ever had a pleasant experience at the dentist.
P
10 months ago
Very courteous staff Very professional fast service I am a new patient and they saw me within a days time would I would recommend Bun family dentistry to anyone
V
12 months ago
I'm a new patient..The staff is wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable.Dr. Simpson took the time to explain my treatment plan and asked me if I needed to express my concerns about my treatment. I didn't feel rushed..I felt wanted and relaxed....No anxiety at all.Thank you very much!!. Bless you all!