Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
My husband and I love Bunn Family Dentistry. Dr. Simpson and his team not only do a phenomenal job, but they treat their patients like family. We feel very blessed and thankful to have such a great dental facility to go to.
V
1 month ago
Very professional. Made me feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Dr Simpson is an amazing dentist with an amazing team! I highly recommend. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Dental emergency
I had a 30yr crown to come out and was hoping to wait until the Covid-19 pandemic had passed to seek dental care. Unfortunately with the exposed root I ended up with an infection. Between being hard headed and having a slightly higher tolerance to pain than most I finally caved after almost two weeks of being in pain with swelling. I called early Monday morning and Dr. Simpson was able to see me that afternoon. With the pandemic they're only open on Monday's, but they fit me in same day. Ended up doing an extraction because it was such an old tooth issue and there wasn't much left to work with. I can honestly say it was probably one of the best dental experiences I ever had, Dr. Simpson and his staff are top notch. I highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
Kudos to Bunn Family Denistry!!!
My experience today at Bunn Family Denistry left me in awe. Dr. Simpson and his staff are awesome! They provided very professional service with a smile.😁 Gretchen went the extra mile to make sure that I get the excellent care that they provide. Bunn Family Denistry will take care of you like "family"! I left feeling even more blessed!!😇 I highly recommend Bunn Family Denistry!!!👍
D
9 months ago
Grateful
I am so grateful for the community service they perform. I have been twice and had 8 teeth extracted in those 2 visits. My anxiety was alleviated by everyone on staff and volunteering both from reception to the dentist and everyone in between! Everyone is so kind and helpful.
J
12 months ago
My experience with Dr Simpson and his staff was very impressive! The office was pleasantly free of loud noises all the way to the back, with quiet music playing in the background. Dr Simpson and his assistants made me feel comfortable and at ease. Though my situation was a popped cap and I was a new patient, I was seen quickly and my problem resolved. Thank you, Bunn Dentistry, for seeing me and making the experience a very nice one.
C
1 year ago
Ugh
Some one was pressing me to schedule my next appointment WHILE THE HYGENIST HAD HER HANDS IN MU MOUTH!!! We called to get an estimate for cleaning- tile I new thing charged another 🙄. When my wife called to question the ?billing person? Was rude on the phone. Never again.
R
1 year ago
Best Dentist and staff I’ve seen
I am one that has always feared the dentist my experience today was mind blowing everyone is caring and professional my grandson goes here and told me I would like them and he was right
S
1 year ago
My experience at Bunn Family Dentistry was great
They went beyond what I feel any other dentist would have done for me I made an appt and my dental insurance ends in 2 weeks they did everything they could to make sure all the dental work I needed done would be complete within this time period. The whole staff is great very kind and went out of there way to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone for your whole family, I will spread the word to everyone I know they by far are the best dentist office I have ever been to I am so grateful for all they are doing for me.