Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
My family and I have been 100% satisfied. I have huge dentist anxiety and I have all my life. The staff was so patient and kind. I had what would normally be a traumatic deep cleaning. They told me everything they were doing, made sure I was comfortable and pain free. It is the first time that I have ever had a pleasant experience at the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Very courteous staff Very professional fast service I am a new patient and they saw me within a days time would I would recommend Bun family dentistry to anyone
V
4 months ago
I'm a new patient..The staff is wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable.Dr. Simpson took the time to explain my treatment plan and asked me if I needed to express my concerns about my treatment. I didn't feel rushed..I felt wanted and relaxed....No anxiety at all.Thank you very much!!. Bless you all!
C
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We are new to the area and have a special needs son who has major anxiety when going to the doctor and dentist. Upon our arrival, the staff at Bunn Family Dentistry was amazing and they helped him keep calm and understanding everything they were doing while giving him a check-up and cleaning. They kept Mommy from having anxiety, too! Dr. Simpson was wonderful and really sweet to our son. We will definitely continue our relationship with this place!!
R
1 year ago
Great team
We all experince delays in waiting for our office visits, at Bunn Family Denistry the team always helps each other to get you in and out. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to answer your questions. No one is every thrilled to go to the Dentist but at Bunn Family Denistry its a pleasent experience. Great job as always
Response from Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS
Thank you!
W
1 year ago
Best ever care
Having one's teeth cleaned is not a pleasant experience, however, The lady who was a new addition to the staff did the most fantastic almost pain free cleaning that I have ever received.
Response from Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS
Thank you! We are happy to have her with us as part of our team!
S
1 year ago
I'm satisfied with this dental office. They are very nice and professional.
Response from Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS
Thank you!
G
1 year ago
Always a pleasure.
Highly recommend this dental office. I bring my two children here and it is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Cletus is very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is always awesome as well! Without hesitation I’d give this practice 5 stars, however my visit today left me leaving the office very agitated and upset. My daughter and son were seen separately today. My daughters experience went very well, however my sons not so well. Whoever the lady was cleaning his teeth was rude. Unfortunately I did not catch her name, nor did I want to be rude and ask. My son had some plaque and tartar build up, and she continuously drilled me on how bad it was and how I apparently was not doing my job as a parent in assisting my child brush his teeth, which is not the case. I am not a person who does not handle criticism well, however if it continuously brought up over and over again, after a while it was beginning to agitate me. She told how “awful, bad, and poorly taken care of” it was. My son does brush his teeth twice a day, however after this visit i’ve learned I need to assist him with it. She even told my son she was going to make me pinky promise her that I would do my part as a parent. Excuse me? She told him “Poor baby” as she cleaned his teeth. Telling me if I did a better job we wouldn’t have to put him through all the scraping today. I did not find that acceptable to blame a parent infront of their child. I may not be perfect as a parent, or with taking 100% care of his teeth, but we do brush twice a day and do our best, ensuring we have regular dental appointments. Hopefully at our next appointment it will be a better experience, as I’m sure it will if we do not have another experience alike to this one.
Response from Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS
We enjoying have you and your family as patients here. We love to see our patients comfortable and enjoyable with their visits. We have addressed the issue and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 year ago
Everyone is kind and professional and really put you at ease.
Response from Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS
Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Great dentist.
I have gotten excellent treatment from Dr. Simpson and his staff. They take great care of my teeth and I enjoy being there as much as one can enjoy seeing the dentist. The reason they don't get five stars is this appointment started 15 minutes late, as did my last one.
Response from Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS
This is definitely not the standard of service we aim to provide. Our patients are our most valuable asset and we work hard to make sure you have the best care possible. We are sorry for the wait and next time will be a five star. Thank you so much for the review!