Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
I had a very good experience at my first visit to Bunn family dentist. Everyone was very friendly and courteous I felt very much at ease. Thanks so much for making my first trip stress free. Diana fuller
T
5 years ago
Friendly and professional
J
5 years ago
I have been a long time patient of Cletus Simpson. I first experienced him at a previous dentist office and was impressed then. You are made to feel you are an individual and a friend at this office. Cletus is a Christian and he is not afraid to tell you.
K
5 years ago
Everyone is sooo nice. Cleaning seemed very thorough. Wait to see Dr. was long though.
H
5 years ago
All the staff members were very friendly and caring. Dr. Simpson was friendly and takes time to listen to any concerns I may have. This was one of the best experiences I have had at a dentist office. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
very nice and kind
P
6 years ago
Bunny Family Dentistry is awesome! The staff are always friendly and treat you like family. There is very little wait time. I'm usually in and out in no time. Scheduling appointments are very easy. I like the fact that they send me text reminders for upcoming appointments. That's very helpful.
T
6 years ago
I had a teeth cleaning and my teeth are beautiful! Thank you!
D
6 years ago
Great office. Very professional staff and friendly!!!
C
6 years ago
I love everyone at this Office! They are very caring and respectful of your feelings....I have been to many different Dentist and never have felt as respected and like they genuinely care about you! Found my new home for my teeth! :)