Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Everyone at Bunn Dentistry is pleasant and professional. Dr Simpson is thorough but not pushy.
A
5 years ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Bunn Family Dentistry! The office environment is exceptional. The staff is so friendly and very experienced, they keep you well informed of the procedure and really make you feel comfortable. Dr. Simpson and his staff are the absolute best there is! Thank you all!
K
5 years ago
I am impressed with the service and care that Bunn Family Dentistry gave me and have already told others about coming here. My grandson has an autistic spectrum which makes it hard to find places that are friendly, patient, and let a person take it step by step for his care.
B
5 years ago
Dr Simpson showed a lot of care and concern and the staff were pleasant and professional.I will be back!!!....Thanks
D
5 years ago
Very pleased with the way things went yesterday!My top denture feels really great, and I could finally eat a real sandwich!Going to give it a few days, might need a little more tweaking, but I was impressed! The entire crew at Bunn Family Dentistry are always very helpful, and will do their best to make every visit comfortable. They will put you at ease and they really care about their patients! Really glad I found a dentist that I actually enjoy going to for a change and is close to home! I don't pull wool over peoples eyes,, if there is a problem, I let the dentist office know and they do their best to handle the matter. When I first started going there, we did have some problems with email communications, I explained what had hap...
T
5 years ago
absolute professionals,very reasonable rates compared to other area dentists, and Gretchen made me feel like family' i will recommend them to all my friends and family' finally a GREAT dentist in Bunn" sincerely Terry casagrande
P
5 years ago
The staff and Dr Simpson were very friendly. The hygienist was thorough and did an excellent cleaning job. I was impressed with the technology used for all the data and for taking pictures of my teeth. I did not expect that for a small town such as Bunn.
T
5 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional! I just wished I moved here sooner so my teeth weren't so bad. But I am ready to fix all the problems. Thank you!
L
5 years ago
Excellent service. I would recommend to a friend.
M
5 years ago
I thought you all were very professional in the way things were conducted during my visit. The staff, extra polite and very friendly. The way the staff conducted themselves during my visit took the nervousness out and put me at ease while sitting in the dentist chair. I felt as if I were among people who really did care about me and enjoyed working at their chosen profession. Continue the great job that you all are doing and you all will have much success. Looking forward to future visits to this office. Thank you for your services. God bless each of you.