Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
absolute professionals,very reasonable rates compared to other area dentists, and Gretchen made me feel like family' i will recommend them to all my friends and family' finally a GREAT dentist in Bunn" sincerely Terry casagrande
T
6 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional! I just wished I moved here sooner so my teeth weren't so bad. But I am ready to fix all the problems. Thank you!
P
6 years ago
The staff and Dr Simpson were very friendly. The hygienist was thorough and did an excellent cleaning job. I was impressed with the technology used for all the data and for taking pictures of my teeth. I did not expect that for a small town such as Bunn.
L
6 years ago
Excellent service. I would recommend to a friend.
M
6 years ago
I thought you all were very professional in the way things were conducted during my visit. The staff, extra polite and very friendly. The way the staff conducted themselves during my visit took the nervousness out and put me at ease while sitting in the dentist chair. I felt as if I were among people who really did care about me and enjoyed working at their chosen profession. Continue the great job that you all are doing and you all will have much success. Looking forward to future visits to this office. Thank you for your services. God bless each of you.
C
6 years ago
All the staff was very friendly, warm and helpful while being professional.
A
6 years ago
I had a great experience at this dentistry! Everyone was so friendly and inviting and personable. I'd definitely reccomend this place to anyone!
H
6 years ago
Always a pleasure to see you all. Very happy with the care and professionalism that I receive, thanks much. ps: to Doc thinking about putting cameras up to keep an eye on my tomatoes.
J
6 years ago
Everyone on staff is friendly and personable. Most people don't like going to the dentist, but everyone there does their best to make it a pleasant experience
A
6 years ago
I had a very good visit,everyone was nice. Ashley did a very good job on my cleaning, and made me feel welcome! I had a very nice visit.