Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I had a great experience at this dentistry! Everyone was so friendly and inviting and personable. I'd definitely reccomend this place to anyone!
H
5 years ago
Always a pleasure to see you all. Very happy with the care and professionalism that I receive, thanks much. ps: to Doc thinking about putting cameras up to keep an eye on my tomatoes.
J
5 years ago
Everyone on staff is friendly and personable. Most people don't like going to the dentist, but everyone there does their best to make it a pleasant experience
A
5 years ago
I had a very good visit,everyone was nice. Ashley did a very good job on my cleaning, and made me feel welcome! I had a very nice visit.
S
5 years ago
Everyone was efficient, very friendly and explained to Justin exactly what they were going to do. This relaxed him and it was a very relaxing experience for him. Thank you.
H
6 years ago
I was extremely pleased with my visit to Bunn Family Dentistry. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, helpful and professional. Dr. Simpson was great. He was very pleasant, made me feel completely comfortable and explained things thoroughly. Care was taken to see that I was comfortable during my entire visit.
R
6 years ago
Everything was perfact from the time i got there until i left. Very nice people and they want to help you the best way they can. Took time to listen to what i wanted done and told me the best way to get there. And the prices are reasonable. I'll be going back.
M
6 years ago
I had a good experience having my teeth cleaned and gums checked. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Time was given to answer my questions and concerns about the care of my teeth. I feel good about my dental care at Bunn Family Dentistry.
L
6 years ago
Such a pleasant office to visit. The staff was very helpful and nice. I am very happy we have changed to come to this office for our dental needs.