Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Love this office
Both children had anxiety about going to the dentist, but they did great and I attribute that to Dr. Simpson and his staff.
A
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional and always make you feel comfortable. Dr. Simpson is excellent!
B
2 years ago
so why
why do a review you don't post the bad ones
E
2 years ago
very very money hungry
very very money hungry so far I have paid over $900 for a crown and still have not gotten it ....................BUT they have the money Would You Recommend This Business to Others? NO WAY
G
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Fast service. Smiles everywhere. Well pleased.
S
2 years ago
Best work ethic by all
Best dental experience ever. Spent 20+ yrs in the military and never was treated like the folks at BFD treated me. Ashley is a wonderful super skilled hygienist & informative! Will keep going here. Thank you all!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly as always!
My appointment and visit was Great!
R
2 years ago
I have been going here for years.
And it keeps getting better. Great People and Great Service.
P
2 years ago
I have been going to Bunn family dentistry for years. I never have a long wait and I feel like they always take good care of me. Dr. Simpson always takes the time to explain my options. I definately trust Dr. Simpson with my family's teeth!
K
2 years ago
Not only is Dr. Simpson amazing and talented, he and his staff are Earth Angels. I am allergic to all numbing injections . He and his staff are so gentle and professional that I feel blessed to have my appointment. Bunn is truly fortunate to have this amazingly talented staff locally. I would drive any distance to be treated by this professional, caring, talented staff. GOD bless all of you for taking care of me.