Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional and always make you feel comfortable. Dr. Simpson is excellent!
B
2 years ago
so why
why do a review you don't post the bad ones
E
2 years ago
very very money hungry
very very money hungry so far I have paid over $900 for a crown and still have not gotten it ....................BUT they have the money Would You Recommend This Business to Others? NO WAY
G
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Fast service. Smiles everywhere. Well pleased.
S
2 years ago
Best work ethic by all
Best dental experience ever. Spent 20+ yrs in the military and never was treated like the folks at BFD treated me. Ashley is a wonderful super skilled hygienist & informative! Will keep going here. Thank you all!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly as always!
My appointment and visit was Great!
R
2 years ago
I have been going here for years.
And it keeps getting better. Great People and Great Service.
P
2 years ago
I have been going to Bunn family dentistry for years. I never have a long wait and I feel like they always take good care of me. Dr. Simpson always takes the time to explain my options. I definately trust Dr. Simpson with my family's teeth!
K
2 years ago
Not only is Dr. Simpson amazing and talented, he and his staff are Earth Angels. I am allergic to all numbing injections . He and his staff are so gentle and professional that I feel blessed to have my appointment. Bunn is truly fortunate to have this amazingly talented staff locally. I would drive any distance to be treated by this professional, caring, talented staff. GOD bless all of you for taking care of me.
H
2 years ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Cletus was so good with both girls! One had an appointment, and they were also able to see my two year old. She had already warmed up to the staff by then and they were able to check her out without her screaming. They also made an appointment for both girls on the same day for the next follow up.