Bunn Family Dentistry: Simpson Cletus DDS

Dentist

23 NC 98 HWY EAST

STE 200

BUNN, NC 27508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
very very money hungry
very very money hungry so far I have paid over $900 for a crown and still have not gotten it ....................BUT they have the money Would You Recommend This Business to Others? NO WAY
G
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Fast service. Smiles everywhere. Well pleased.
S
2 years ago
Best work ethic by all
Best dental experience ever. Spent 20+ yrs in the military and never was treated like the folks at BFD treated me. Ashley is a wonderful super skilled hygienist & informative! Will keep going here. Thank you all!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly as always!
My appointment and visit was Great!
R
2 years ago
I have been going here for years.
And it keeps getting better. Great People and Great Service.
P
2 years ago
I have been going to Bunn family dentistry for years. I never have a long wait and I feel like they always take good care of me. Dr. Simpson always takes the time to explain my options. I definately trust Dr. Simpson with my family's teeth!
K
2 years ago
Not only is Dr. Simpson amazing and talented, he and his staff are Earth Angels. I am allergic to all numbing injections . He and his staff are so gentle and professional that I feel blessed to have my appointment. Bunn is truly fortunate to have this amazingly talented staff locally. I would drive any distance to be treated by this professional, caring, talented staff. GOD bless all of you for taking care of me.
H
2 years ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Cletus was so good with both girls! One had an appointment, and they were also able to see my two year old. She had already warmed up to the staff by then and they were able to check her out without her screaming. They also made an appointment for both girls on the same day for the next follow up.
W
2 years ago
High Quality, Very Nice and Friendly
Always top notch! I am so fortunate to have such nice dental care right here in Bunn, NC! Many thanks to everyone at Bunn Family Dental! Bill Garrett
R
2 years ago
Not too good.
Had appointment for a periodontal maintenance. Had this prior authorized with Insurance because this is what the hygienist who did my teeth on my last appointment said she would do on my next appointment. But everything has changed since there was a different hygienist. I have one bad tooth that now they want to do a flap surgery. The last hygienist didn't or the dentist on my previous 2 visit didn't say this was needed. The dentist couldn't give me a answer about how long this procedure help my one tooth which has a deep pocket. He said for me to ask the hygienist. I was told this might not even fix the problem. So why not just let it take its course. I had already gotten one plan of what needed to be done from the previous hygienist, this new person changed everything. But like the dentist said my gums look really good except this one area around this tooth. I was there for almost 2 hours, nothing was done except xrays so she could see this tooth better. I just had xrays back in May. My wife was charged on her last visit for a the dentist exam and he never came into to see her only the hygienist took care of her. This is my 3 visit, many problems.