Burgin Dentistry

Dentist

821 Lexington Road

Suite A

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburgin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Dr. Burgin & his assistant makes sure you are comfortable. Makes sure you don’t feel pain. Still. Burgin made my experience easy to deal with. Always makes you smile.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always very friendly staff made feel comfortable. Naomi did an awesome job. Thanks to everyone for a pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
I had unexpected company come to town the day of my appointment and your sweet, kind receptionist got me in the next morning instead!! I so appreciate your office being so accommodating....AND wonderful people to help me!!
D
2 months ago
Extremely courteous staff! My son thought Naomi was one of the most gentle!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Burgin and staff are simply amazing!!
D
5 months ago
One Time Clitche Not The Norm
The dental services received from Dr. Burgin and his staff is very professional giving you a sense of complete confidence! Their friendly attitude makes you feel comfortable, like part of their family. The dental service provided by Dr. Burgin has been the best, when compared to other dentists I have used in the past, and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking such services! The only draw back, which is by no means the norm, has to due with my last scheduled appointment which was to be three months prior to when I actually got it accomplished. It seems, for some reason I received an appointment card from the receptionist, but it was never entered in their agenda. After calling to see why they did not remind me of this appointment the day prior, I was informed they did not show me as having one. This resulted in receiving a new appointment time three months later.
V
5 months ago
Best Dentist In Clovis and Surrounding Area
We absolutely love going to Dr. Burgin. The whole staff is friendly and welcoming. We have never felt like a stranger when we came in. Dr. Burgin's sense of humor is great and he makes the visit not as intimidating. Love this office!
A
5 months ago
Family who adores Dr Bugin and Mrs Naomi
Our family loves the Burgin Dentistry office! The entire staff is always polite, accommodating and best of all remember each of us. My boys LOVE going to the dentist which is all because of this office taking such great care of them since they started going at the age of 3. I can't say enough about how much I love this dentist office.
T
6 months ago
I was very please with Dr. Burgin. I had an emergency situation where my Cap came off. I called the dentist that put the cap on and they were out of town. Dr. Burgin was able to get me right in and fix my problem. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I now have a new dentist . Thank you Dr. Burgin .