Burgin Dentistry

Dentist

821 Lexington Road

Suite A

Clovis, NM 88101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Progressive
I had a great deal of fear and many concerns when I made my first visit to Dr. Burgin's office; not because of anything Dr. Burgin or his staff had done but because of a previous dental experience that was absolutely horrid. Long story short, Dr. Burgin and his staff relieved my fears, explained in detail what could be done to fix my problem, and assured me that he guarantees his work. My dental problem has been taken care of and I brag to my friends and family about the Dr. and his staff !! Thank you Dr. Burgin and your ENTIRE staff for your excellent attention to detail, relieving my fears, and making me proud to smile again.
E
5 months ago
High Quality Experience, Wonderful Staff and Great Doctors
I love the staff they are all great.
S
5 months ago
Always friendly, very thorough, great care.
I couldn't be happier with this dental office! From the dental hygienist, to the techs and office staff, to Dr Burgin, they're all top notch. Very professional and the latest in dental services and equipment. Definitely recommend!
W
5 months ago
Dr. Burgin & his assistant makes sure you are comfortable. Makes sure you don’t feel pain. Still. Burgin made my experience easy to deal with. Always makes you smile.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care
A
5 months ago
High quality service
As always very friendly staff made feel comfortable. Naomi did an awesome job. Thanks to everyone for a pleasant experience.
R
5 months ago
I had unexpected company come to town the day of my appointment and your sweet, kind receptionist got me in the next morning instead!! I so appreciate your office being so accommodating....AND wonderful people to help me!!
D
6 months ago
Extremely courteous staff! My son thought Naomi was one of the most gentle!
T
6 months ago
Dr. Burgin and staff are simply amazing!!
D
10 months ago
One Time Clitche Not The Norm
The dental services received from Dr. Burgin and his staff is very professional giving you a sense of complete confidence! Their friendly attitude makes you feel comfortable, like part of their family. The dental service provided by Dr. Burgin has been the best, when compared to other dentists I have used in the past, and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking such services! The only draw back, which is by no means the norm, has to due with my last scheduled appointment which was to be three months prior to when I actually got it accomplished. It seems, for some reason I received an appointment card from the receptionist, but it was never entered in their agenda. After calling to see why they did not remind me of this appointment the day prior, I was informed they did not show me as having one. This resulted in receiving a new appointment time three months later.