Burgin Dentistry

Dentist

821 Lexington Road

Suite A

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburgin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
I was very please with Dr. Burgin. I had an emergency situation where my Cap came off. I called the dentist that put the cap on and they were out of town. Dr. Burgin was able to get me right in and fix my problem. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I now have a new dentist . Thank you Dr. Burgin .
J
1 day ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received. Each person that I talked to while there were very professional and caring.
P
1 week ago
Excellent in all areas
Prompt, professional, and great work.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!!
Very professional and caring visit. 5 stars from start to finish. Good job!!!
T
4 months ago
Great people
Dr. Burgin's office is full of wonderful, competent, friendly people. My appointments start on time and they are take care of both me, and my teeth.
M
4 months ago
Great cleaning, screwed up insurance.
My cleaning was great, Dr. Burgin was professional, as usual. Would have been 5 stars except apparently my insurance claim was misfiled 6 months ago and will have to be rectified.
P
5 months ago
Excellent in all!
Highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
Very courteous, very professional
My first dental experience with your organization both met and exceeded my expectations. My treatment and recovery so far has been excellent. My only concern has to do with Dr. Burgin n's pickup truck. Only he understands this.
D
6 months ago
Very courteous, very professional
My first dental experience with your organization both met and exceeded my expectations. My treatment and recovery so far has been excellent. My only concern has to do with Dr. Burgin n's pickup truck. Only he understands this.
D
6 months ago
Very courteous, very professional
My first dental experience with your organization both met and exceeded my expectations. My treatment and recovery so far has been excellent. My only concern has to do with Dr. Burgin n's pickup truck. Only he understands this.