Burkburnett Family Dental

Dentist

115 N Avenue D

Burkburnett, TX 76354

Open Today By Appointment

burkburnettfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very friendly people and good service.
B
2 months ago
It was a very professional and good service.
B
2 months ago
The service there has always been good and friendly, I would refer anyone that needs a dentist to them.
S
3 months ago
Great service and caring staff
Everyone is so friendly and kind. They always take the time to make sure I understand every procedure.
P
3 months ago
Great, professional service and friendly staff.
Dr. Van Tassell and his staff are wonderful! Professional and down to earth, they treat their patients like friends. I always look forward to my visits.
D
8 months ago
If Dustin can put up with me, he's on his way to sainthood. He is really good, and just a great, fun person thrown in. Jessica is great and the folks at the front are always wonderful and helpful. Thanks to everyone.
D
9 months ago
Dr. Van Tussell is the nicest dentist I have ever been to in my life. I know God had a hand in leading me in his direction...I appreciate the kindness of him and his sweet staff. He is perfect for cowards like me , who have had bad experiences in the past . Thanks so much for your kindness!
D
9 months ago
Dr. Van Tussell is the nicest dentist I have ever been to in my life. I know God had a hand in leading me in his direction...I appreciate the kindness of him and his sweet staff. He is perfect for cowards like me , who have had bad experiences in the past . Thanks so much for your kindness!
D
9 months ago
Dr. Van Tussell is the nicest dentist I have ever been to in my life. I know God had a hand in leading me in his direction...I appreciate the kindness of him and his sweet staff. He is perfect for cowards like me , who have had bad experiences in the past . Thanks so much for your kindness!
D
9 months ago
Awesome all the way around ... Would highly recommend to dentist cowards like me!!!! Very knowledgable and kind .....great job