Burkburnett Family Dental

Dentist

115 N Avenue D

Burkburnett, TX 76354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkburnettfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
If Dustin can put up with me, he's on his way to sainthood. He is really good, and just a great, fun person thrown in. Jessica is great and the folks at the front are always wonderful and helpful. Thanks to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Van Tussell is the nicest dentist I have ever been to in my life. I know God had a hand in leading me in his direction...I appreciate the kindness of him and his sweet staff. He is perfect for cowards like me , who have had bad experiences in the past . Thanks so much for your kindness!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Van Tussell is the nicest dentist I have ever been to in my life. I know God had a hand in leading me in his direction...I appreciate the kindness of him and his sweet staff. He is perfect for cowards like me , who have had bad experiences in the past . Thanks so much for your kindness!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Van Tussell is the nicest dentist I have ever been to in my life. I know God had a hand in leading me in his direction...I appreciate the kindness of him and his sweet staff. He is perfect for cowards like me , who have had bad experiences in the past . Thanks so much for your kindness!
D
6 months ago
Awesome all the way around ... Would highly recommend to dentist cowards like me!!!! Very knowledgable and kind .....great job
S
6 months ago
outstanding service
Dr Van Tessell is superb. Pain free dental care. Maggie is superb also. Christy scheduled me in for the next day and even delivered the new patient forms to me. Outstanding service.
A
7 months ago
They are always very thourough and explain everything they're doing. Very personable and have great chair-side manner.
S
10 months ago
Excellent and Timely Service
I had four cavities to be filled. There was hardly no wait time at all. I was a little anxious about my procedures but Dr. Vantassel and nurse were very comforting and reassuring. Iwas told every step of the procedure and shown my x-rays so that I understood. We finished about two hours later and everything went quite well. I will highly recommend this establishment.
H
10 months ago
Patient Care is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!
My daughters have gone to the dentist here in Burkburnett for a for a while, and I had my first appointment with them today. I have never been to any dentist office where my children and I felt more comfortable. The staff at Burkburnett family dental are truly amazing and go way above and beyond to take care of their patients. Recently I was there with one of my daughters and I started having a medical issue that rendered me unable to drive saftly, the staff instead of dismissing me or let me leave because I was in no shape to drive, they drove my car home for me(with me in it and my daughter) with a follow vehicle and I even stopped to help me pick up my daughter from daycare and then they made sure I made it in my house safely. If you want a dentist office who will truly and honestly take care of you and take all the time and necessary to answer all the questions and concerns that you might have. Even the doctor there you can tell that he truly cares about his patients and wants the best for them. I could probably go on forever about how great their service is, but I might be going on for a long time... bottom line, best dentist office I have ever been to🙂
D
10 months ago
Very friendly!!!
Very friendly people. Very informative. Makes sure you understand everything that needs to be done and why. Explains the cost in detail and shows the cost at each appointment so you know what to expect with no surprises. Listens to what you need from them. Great experience.